+91-7448034463
English

العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لإصابة النخاع الشوكي

اسأل استفسارك

الحبل الشوكي - نظرة عامة

Stem Cell Therapy for Spinal Cord

إصابة الحبل الشوكي هي النوع الخطير للغاية من الصدمات التي تأتي مع الآثار الدائمة على حياة المريض الروتينية. يبدأ الحبل الشوكي من الرقبة عند قاعدة المخ وينتهي فوق الأرداف. الحبل تقريبا. 18 بوصة طويلة. UMNs (الخلايا العصبية الحركية العليا) هي الأعصاب المختلفة الموجودة في الحبل الشوكي والتي هي السبب في نقل الإشارات من الدماغ البشري إلى أجزاء مختلفة من الجسم.

أثناء إرسال الرسائل عبر الحبل الشوكي ، يمكن للإنسان أن يشعر بالألم وينقل أطرافه بسببه. عند تلف الحبل الشوكي ، لا يمكن إرسال عدد قليل أو كل هذه النبضات والرسائل بشكل صحيح مما يؤدي إلى إعاقة مختلفة.

أسباب إصابة الحبل الشوكي

في الغالب ، إصابة الحبل الشوكي ناتجة عن حدث أو حادث متسرع. قليل من الأسباب الأكثر شيوعًا لذلك هي كما يلي -

  • حادث مرور
  • التعرض للطعن أو الطعن
  • ضرب القاع أثناء الغوص في المياه الضحلة جدا
  • صدمة في الرأس والوجه والعنق والظهر بسبب حادث سير
  • سقوط من ارتفاع عال
  • الإصابات الرياضية
  • تمرينات ثقيلة بدون دعم
  • حادث كهربائي
  • تطور كامل من الجزء الأوسط الجذع

أعراض إصابة الحبل الشوكي

  • صعوبة في المشي
  • صعوبة في تحريك الساقين والذراعين
  • لا سيطرة على الأمعاء أو المثانة
  • ألم السرير
  • فقدان الرغبة الجنسية
  • خسارة إذا الخصوبة
  • صداع
  • فقدان الوعي
  • ألم في منطقة الظهر أو الرقبة
  • علامات الصدمة
  • غير المنضبط / موقف رئيس غير طبيعي
  • خدر
  • تصلب وضغط في الظهر أو الرقبة

نوع إصابات الحبل الشوكي

هناك نوعان رئيسيان من إصابات النخاع الشوكي على النحو التالي -

  1. إصابات النخاع الشوكي الجزئي / غير الكامل - حيث يتأثر الحبل جزئيًا ويحتفظ المريض ببعض الوظائف بناءً على مستوى أو درجة الإصابة. تعد متلازمة الحبل الأمامي ومتلازمة براون سيكارد ومتلازمة الحبل المركزي من الأنواع الأكثر شيوعًا للإصابة الجزئية في الحبل الشوكي.
  2. إصابات النخاع الشوكي الكاملة - التي يتلف فيها الحبل الشوكي تمامًا ولا يكون للمريض وظائف أدنى من مستوى الإصابة. ومع ذلك ، أصبح من الممكن الآن استعادة وظائف الجسم المفقودة بمساعدة العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية والعلاج الطبيعي.

أفضل علاج متاح لإصابة النخاع الشوكي

لدى ميد أكسيس مهنة ممتازة وناجحة وخبرة واسعة في التعامل مع مثل هذه الظروف مع نتائج ممتازة. نحن مجهزون تجهيزًا جيدًا بأحدث تكنولوجيا الخلايا الجذعية وفريق من العلماء والأطباء المتخصصين بالخلايا الجذعية. نحن دائما نبقي أنفسنا محدثين بأحدث الأبحاث والدراسات في مجال العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية ونعمل على تحسين مهاراتنا ومعرفتنا باستمرار. هذا هو السبب في أننا واحد من مركز علاج الخلايا الجذعية الرائد في الهند.

كيف تعالج الخلايا الجذعية إصابات النخاع الشوكي؟

يجعل العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية عملية تجديد الأنسجة أكثر قوة وصحية إلى أقصى حد لأن الخلايا الجذعية تتمتع إلى جانب القدرات الفريدة الأخرى بقدرة خاصة على تنفيذ خصائص علاجية ومضادة للالتهابات. تتمثل إحدى الفوائد الأخرى للعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في أنه يمكن أن يجعل الجهاز المناعي للمريض أفضل وبالتالي تسريع نظام إعادة بناء وتجديد الكائن الحي الذي سيساعد في نهاية المطاف في تحسين المنطقة المتضررة بسرعة.

يتم علاج إصابات النخاع الشوكي الآن بالخلايا الجذعية لأن هذا العلاج يمكن أن يستعيد القدرات الفسيولوجية والحسية للمريض الذي يساعده في عملية الشفاء.

يمكن استخدام العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لتحسين حالة حياة المريض وتخفيف الأعراض التي تحسن الجودة العامة لحياة المريض.

جنبا إلى جنب مع العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية ، في ميد أكسيس ، الهند سيحتاج المريض أيضًا إلى الخضوع لجلسة إعادة التأهيل. إلى جانب العلاجات الجسدية والاستشارات المنتظمة ، ستزيد ثقة المريض وأمله مما يؤدي إلى تحسنه العاطفي والاجتماعي.

الإجراء بأكمله آمن للغاية وموثوق به وخالي من المخاطر وغير مؤلم. سيبدأ المريض في تجربة التحسينات في حالتهم في غضون 3 إلى 4 أسابيع من علاج الخلايا الجذعية والتي ستستمر تدريجياً في الارتفاع خلال فترة 4-6 أشهر القادمة.

هل العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية آمن لإصابة النخاع الشوكي؟

العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية أكثر أمانًا بنسبة 100٪ لعلاج إصابات النخاع الشوكي. مفيدة جدا وقوية من الطب الوباثي. العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لإصابة النخاع الشوكي في الهند آمن للغاية وفعال من قبل أفضل طبيب لإصابة النخاع الشوكي في الهند.

هل الخلايا الجذعية قابلة للشفاء من إصابات النخاع الشوكي؟

كشفت الأبحاث الحديثة والأخيرة أن الخلايا الجذعية يمكنها إعادة تشكيل الجهاز العصبي. أيضا ، فإنه يحسن الأعراض ويؤدي إلى إطالة الحياة. عندما تدخل الخلايا الجذعية إلى جسم الإنسان ، فإنها لا تجد المنطقة التالفة فقط وتعمل على إصلاح الجزء التالف وخلايا المنطقة ولكن أيضًا تطوير خلايا جديدة صحية في جسم الإنسان. في مرضى إصابات النخاع الشوكي ، تستعيد الخلايا الجذعية المايلين ، مما يؤدي إلى تقليل الأعراض. تبدأ التحسينات بعد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في الأشهر الأربعة المقبلة.

كان لدى مرضى إصابات النخاع الشوكي صعوبة في تغيير الأدوية المناسبة حسب الحاجة. من المفترض أن تعالج المنشطات أو العقاقير المختلفة التي تتحكم في الأمراض أو تعدلها بعض الأعراض المحددة ، ولكنها في معظم الأحيان غير ناجحة تمامًا في وظيفتها ولا يمكنها علاج جميع الأعراض أو المشكلات. مصدر القلق الرئيسي الآخر هو الآثار الجانبية للمخدرات. بسبب هذه الأسباب ، تحول الكثير من الناس إلى طرق العلاج البديلة.

التغييرات بعد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية

  • تحسين المشي
  • تحسن في تحريك الساقين والذراعين
  • تحسين السيطرة على الأمعاء أو المثانة
  • انخفاض القروح
  • تحسين الرغبة الجنسية
  • تحسين الخصوبة
  • انخفاض الصداع
  • تحسين الوعي
  • انخفاض الألم في منطقة الظهر أو الرقبة
  • علامات انخفاض الصدمة

كم تكلفة علاج إصابات النخاع الشوكي بالخلايا الجذعية في الهند؟

تعتبر تكلفة علاج الخلايا الجذعية لإصابة الحبل الشوكي عملية معقدة للغاية. نظرًا لأنه لا يتم التحكم في السعر في معظم أنحاء العالم للعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية ، فإن الناس من جميع أنحاء العالم يفضلون الهند لأنها أصبحت رائدة السياحة الطبية للعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية بأسعار معقولة. تكلفة العلاج في الهند أقل بكثير مما ستكلفه في نصف الكرة الغربي ، إلى جانب فترة الانتظار والتكلفة اللوجستية الباهظة.

تكلفة العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية للشيخوخة في البلدان الأوروبية الأخرى يكلف تقريبا. 25000 - 30،000 دولار. ولكن في الهند ، سيكلفك ما يقرب من 70 ٪ إلى 80 ٪ أقل من ذلك.

تتراوح تكلفة الخلايا الجذعية لإصابة النخاع الشوكي في الهند بين 6500 دولار أمريكي - 8000 دولار أمريكي مع الإقامة + الغذاء + اللوجستيات المحلية + التحقيقات + الأدوية + العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية + جميع المتطلبات والتسهيلات الأساسية الأخرى.

يعتمد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لإصابات النخاع الشوكي في الهند على عدة عوامل مثل نوع علاج الخلايا الجذعية ، ونوع الخلايا الجذعية ، ونوع الخلايا ، وعدد الخلايا الجذعية المطلوبة ، والإقامة في المستشفى ، وتحقيقات ما قبل العلاج ، إلخ.

يعد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية منخفض التكلفة لإصابة النخاع الشوكي في الهند عاملاً يمنح أملاً جديدًا للمرضى الذين يحتاجون إلى علاج بالخلايا الجذعية. تعد تكلفة علاج الخلايا الجذعية في الهند منخفضة التكلفة بشكل كبير ، ولكن الخدمات الطبية التي تقدمها المستشفيات تتصدر المعايير الطبية الدولية وأحدث التقنيات.

ما هي معدلات نجاح إصابة الحبل الشوكي؟

بعد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لإصابة النخاع الشوكي ، يحصل المريض على تغييرات كبيرة ونتائج ممتازة. حتى الآن ، لاحظنا أن حوالي 80 ٪ من مرضى إصابات النخاع الشوكي الذين عولجوا باستخدام العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية أظهروا نتائج محسنة بشكل جيد مثل التوقف التام في تطور إصابات النخاع الشوكي. تجديد الخلايا العصبية التالفة ، وتعزيز الإشارة ، وتحسين السيطرة على الحركة ، لا حاجة إلى مسكن للألم منتظم ، وتحسين نوعية الحياة ، وتحسين نمط الحياة ، والحد من الالتهابات ، إلخ.

الهند هي أفضل مركز للخلايا الجذعية لإصابة النخاع الشوكي

نظرًا لأن الهند تمتلك أفضل مراكز الخلايا الجذعية التي تمتلك أحدث المنشآت ، فإن علاج الخلايا الجذعية من قبل أفضل خبراء الخلايا الجذعية في هذا المجال. العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لمعدل نجاح إصابات النخاع الشوكي الهند مرتفعة للغاية بسبب أفضل مستشفى لعلاج إصابات النخاع الشوكي في الهند ويزداد تواتر المرضى الذين يتلقون العلاج في الهند بسبب انخفاض تكلفة علاج الخلايا الجذعية لإصابات النخاع الشوكي في الهند.

لماذا تختار ميد أكسيس لعلاج إصابات النخاع الشوكي؟

لدى ميد أكسيس مهنة ممتازة وناجحة وخبرة واسعة في التعامل مع مثل هذه الظروف مع نتائج ممتازة. نحن مجهزون تجهيزًا جيدًا بأحدث تكنولوجيا الخلايا الجذعية وفريق من العلماء والأطباء المتخصصين بالخلايا الجذعية. نحن دائما نبقي أنفسنا محدثين بأحدث الأبحاث والدراسات في مجال العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية ونعمل على تحسين مهاراتنا ومعرفتنا باستمرار. هذا هو السبب في أننا واحد من مركز علاج الخلايا الجذعية الرائد في الهند.

الاستفادة من العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في ميد أكسيس:

  1. أي آثار جانبية
  2. خطر صفر
  3. لا يوجد خطر من تلوث الأمراض المعدية
  4. مدة أقصر من العلاج
  5. سهولة وكبيرة الوصول إلى الخلايا الجذعية
  6. لا مضاعفات
  7. العلاج الطبيعي المقدمة جنبا إلى جنب مع العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية

لدينا حزمة تشمل:

  • طبيب متخصص في الخلايا الجذعية أثناء العلاج
  • ممرض أو ممرض منفصل مخصص للمريض الذي ينزله المستشفى.
  • غرفة ديلوكس بمقعد واحد في جناح خاص في المستشفى حيث يمكن للمضيف البقاء أثناء فترة العلاج للحفاظ على درجة عالية جدًا من البيئة الخالية من النظافة والرائحة
  • توفير الغذاء للمريض (موصى به من قبل الطبيب)
  • طعام مقدم الرعاية أثناء الإقامة (للمرضى الدوليين فقط)
  • مترجم

أيضا ، تدرج في العلاج

  • رسوم التشاور
  • زيارات الطبيب
  • رسوم التمريض
  • العلاج الطبيعي (حسب التوصية)
  • رسوم غرفة الاسترداد / وحدة العناية المركزة / الاسترداد
  • فيما يلي دراسة المختبر الأساسي حسب القائمة:
    • تهم الدم كاملة
    • تحليل البول الروتيني
    • اختبارات وظائف الكبد
    • اختبارات وظائف الكلى
    • سكر الدم (عشوائي)
    • اختبار لفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية ، HBV ، HCV والزهري
    • ECG
    • الصدر بالأشعة السينية
    • التخثر الشخصي

أسئلة وأجوبة

السبب الأكثر شيوعًا لإصابات النخاع الشوكي في العالم هي: حوادث السيارات. تعد حوادث السيارات والدراجات النارية السبب الرئيسي لإصابات النخاع الشوكي ، حيث تمثل حوالي نصف إصابات النخاع الشوكي الجديدة كل عام.

تكون إصابات النخاع الشوكي دائمة في بعض الحالات لأنها تلحق الضرر المباشر بالأعصاب التي ترسل إشارات عصبية إلى المخ والتي تتحكم في العديد من وظائف الجسم. في حين أن الطب الحديث يمكن أن يساعد جزئيًا في التئام بعض هذه الجروح والسماح لبعض المصابين بإصابات في العمود الفقري بأن يعيشوا حياة صحية ، إلا أن العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية هو العلاج الذي سيعالج إصابات النخاع الشوكي بشكل دائم عن طريق التئامها.

نعم ، يمكن إصلاح تلف الأعصاب الناتج عن إصابة النخاع الشوكي عن طريق العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لأنه يتمتع بقدرة شافية لعكس تلف الأعصاب وإنعاش الحبل الشوكي المصاب في الصدمة الناتجة عنه.

نعم ، تم استعادة القدرة على المشي بعد إصابة الحبل الشوكي ، وذلك باستخدام قوة الدماغ الخاصة به ، وفقًا لخبراء الخلايا الجذعية. تُظهر إثبات الدراسة أنه من الممكن استخدام الخلايا الجذعية لتوجيه الدماغ للتحكم في أرجل الشخص للمشي مرة أخرى.

نعم إن التعافي من إصابة النخاع الشوكي ممكن حيث أن العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية مفيد للغاية في تجديد شباب الخلايا العصبية.

اسأل استفسارك

شهادات المرضى

السيد شانكار من فيجي جاء إلى الهند لعلاجه CKD في ميد أكسيس
السيدة جانيس من المملكة المتحدة تخضع لعلاج الخلايا الجذعية لمرض السكري من النوع 2
السيد غولام من بنغلاديش العلاج الناجح لخلايا والدته في CKD
stay Healthy Icon

حافظ على صحتك ، حافظ على لياقتك!

لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، وتقديم استفسار يتعلق بمعالجتك.

سنكون أكثر من سعداء لتزويدك بأفضل حل علاج فعال ممكن.

استفسر

Stem Cell Therapy for Spinal Cord Injury

Ask Your Query

Spinal Cord – Overview

Stem Cell Therapy for Spinal Cord

Spinal cord injury is the very serious type of trauma which comes with the enduring effects on the patient’s routine life. The spinal cord starts from the neck at the brain base and ends above the buttocks. The cord is approx. 18 inches long. UMNs (Upper Motor Neurons) are the various nerves present in the spinal cord which are the reason for transmitting signals from the human brain to various parts of the body.

As the messages are being sent via the spinal cord, human being can feel the pain and move their limbs because of it. When the spinal cord is damaged, few or all of such impulses and messages cannot be sent properly leading to various disability.

Causes of Spinal Cord Injury

Mostly, the spinal cord injury is caused by an impulsive event or accident. Few, most common causes of it are as follows –

  • Road Traffic Accident
  • Being shot or stabbed
  • Hitting the bottom while diving into very shallow water
  • Trauma to head, face, neck and back due to motor accident
  • Fall from high height
  • Sport injuries
  • Excess of Heavy exercise without support
  • Electrical accident
  • Complete twist of torso middle portion

Symptoms of Spinal Cord Injury

  • Difficulty in walking
  • Difficulty in moving legs and arms
  • No control on bowel or bladder
  • Bedsores
  • Loss of Libido
  • Loss if Fertility
  • A headache
  • Unconsciousness
  • Pain in the back or neck region
  • Signs of Shock
  • Uncontrolled / Unnatural head position
  • Numbness
  • Stiffness and pressure in the back or neck

Type of Spinal Cord Injuries

There are 2 major types of Spinal Cord Injuries as follows –

  1. Partial/Incomplete Spinal Cord Injuries - In which the cord is partially affected and the patient has some functions retained based on the level or degree of injury. Anterior Cord Syndrome, Brown Sequard Syndrome & Central Cord Syndrome are few most common types of partial spinal cord injury. 
  2. Complete Spinal Cord Injuries - In which the spinal cord is fully damaged and the patient has no functions below the level of injury. However, it is now possible to regain the lost body functions with the help of stem cell therapy and physical therapy.  

Best Treatment available for Spinal Cord Injury

MedAcess has an excellent and successful career and vast experience in treating such conditions with excellent results. We are well equipped with the latest stem cell technology and the well-versed team of stem cell scientist and doctors. We always keep ourselves updated with the latest research and studies in the field of stem cell therapy and we are improving our skills and knowledge constantly. This is the reason we are one of the leading stem cell treatment center in India.

How does Stem cells treat Spinal Cord Injury?

Stem cell treatment makes the regeneration of the tissues, even more, stronger and healthy to its fullest because along with the other unique abilities, the stem cells have the special power to carry out healing and anti-inflammatory properties. One more benefit of stem cell therapy is that it can make the patient’s immune system better thus speeding up the rebuilding and regeneration system of the organism which will ultimately help in the improvement of the damaged area quickly.

Spinal Cord Injury is now being treated with Stem Cells as this therapy can restore the physiological and sensory abilities of the patient assisting them in the recovery process.

Stem Cell Therapy can be used to improve the condition of the patient’s life and relieving the symptoms that improve the overall quality of life of the patient.

Along with the stem cell therapy, at MedAcess, India the patient will also need to go under rehabilitation session. Along with the physical therapies and regular counseling, the patient’s confidence and hope will boost leading to his emotional and social improvement.

The whole procedure is very safe, reliable, risk-free and painless. The patient will start experiencing the improvements in their condition within 3 – 4 weeks of the stem cell treatment which will gradually keep on going up during the next 4 – 6 months.

Is Stem Cell Therapy is Safe for Spinal Cord Injury?

Stem Cell Therapy Is 100% Safer for the Treatment of Spinal Cord Injury. Very Much useful And Potent than The Allopathic Medicine. Stem cell therapy for Spinal Cord Injury in India Is Very Safe and Effective by best Spinal Cord Injury doctor in India.

Is Stem Cell Curable for Spinal Cord Injury?

The recent and latest research revealed that stem cells could re-mylinate the nervous system. Also, it improves the symptoms and leads to prolonging lives. When stem cells enter the human body, they not only find the damaged area and works on repairing the damage part and cells of the area but also develop new healthy cells in the human body. In Spinal cord injury patients, stem cells recover myelin, which causes a reduction of symptoms. Improvements after stem cell therapy usually start in the next four months.

Spinal Cord Injury patients had a hard time altering medications suitable as per need. Various steroids or disease controlling or modifying drugs are only supposed to manage few specific symptoms, but most of the time they are not entirely successful in their job and cannot cure all the symptoms or problems. Another main concern is the side effects of drugs. Because of these reasons, lots of people have turned to alternative treatment modalities.

Changes After Stem Cell Therapy

  • Improved walking
  • Improvement in moving legs and arms
  • Improved control on bowel or bladder
  • Reduced Bedsores
  • Improved Libido
  • Improved Fertility
  • Reduced headache
  • Improved consciousness
  • Reduced Pain in the back or neck region
  • Reduced Signs of Shock

How much does Cost to treat Stem Cell Spinal Cord Injury in India?

Spinal Cord Injury stem cell treatment cost is a very complicated process. As the price is not controlled in most of the parts of the globe for stem cell therapy, people from across the world prefer India as it has become the pioneer of medical tourism for affordable stem cell therapy. The therapy cost in India is significantly less of what it would cost in the western hemisphere, along with the waiting period and prohibitive logistics cost.

The cost of Stem Cell Therapy for Ageing in other European countries costs approx. $25,000 - $30,000. But, in India, it will cost you almost 70% to 80% less than that.

Cost of stem cell for Spinal Cord Injury in India would be in the range of USD 6500 - USD 8000 with Accommodation + Food + Local Logistics + Investigations + Medications + Stem Cell Therapy + All Other Basic Requirement and Facilities.

Stem cell therapy for Spinal Cord Injury in India cost relies upon various factors like the type of stem cell treatment, type of stem cells, type of cells, the number of stem cells required, hospital stay, pre-treatment investigations, etc.

Low-cost stem cell therapy for Spinal Cord Injury in India is also a factor that is giving new hope to patients who need Stem Cell Therapy Treatment. Stem Cell Treatment cost in India is significantly Low Cost, but the medical services provided by the hospitals are top-notch with International Medical standards and latest technologies At best stem cell center for Spinal Cord Injury in India.

What are the Success rates of Spinal Cord Injury?

After stem cell therapy for Spinal Cord Injury, the patient gets significant Changes and excellent results. Till now, we have observed that around 80% of Spinal Cord Injury Disease patients who are treated using Stem Cell Therapy have shown well-improved results like a complete stoppage in the progression of Spinal Cord Injury. Regeneration of damaged neuron, enhanced signaling, better control on movement, no Need of regular painkiller, refined quality of life, improved lifestyle, reduced inflammation, etc.

India is the Best Stem Cell Center for Spinal Cord Injury

Because India is having best Stem Cell Centers having state of the art facility, Stem Cell Treatment by Our top Stem Cell Experts in the industry. Stem cell therapy for Spinal Cord Injury success rate India is very high due to the best hospital for Spinal Cord Injury treatment in India and the frequency of the patients taking treatment in India is increasing due to low cost of stem cell treatment for Spinal Cord Injury in India.

Why Choose MedAcess for Spinal Cord Injury Treatment? 

MedAcess has an excellent and successful career and vast experience in treating such conditions with excellent results. We are well equipped with the latest stem cell technology and the well-versed team of stem cell scientist and doctors. We always keep ourselves updated with the latest research and studies in the field of stem cell therapy and we are improving our skills and knowledge constantly. This is the reason we are one of the leading stem cell treatment center in India.

Advantage of Stem Cell Therapy at MedAcess:

  1. No side effects
  2. Zero risk
  3. No risk of contamination of the transmissible diseases
  4. Shorter duration of the treatment
  5. Easy and large access to stem cells
  6. No complications
  7. Physiotherapy provided along with the stem cell therapy

Our Package Includes :

  • Dedicated Stem Cell Doctor during the treatment
  • Dedicated separate nurse or staff for the patient deputed by the hospital.
  • Private ward single seat deluxe room in the hospital in which one attendant can stay during the treatment to maintaining very high degree of hygiene & odor free environment
  • Provided the food for the patient (Recommended by Doctor)
  • Food for the caregiver during stay (Only for International Patient)
  • Interpreter

Also, Include in the Treatment

  • Consultation Fees
  • Doctor’s visits
  • Nursing Charges
  • Physiotherapy (as per recommendation)
  • OT / ICU / Recovery room charges
  • Basic Lab Investigation as per list is given below :
    • Complete blood Counts
    • Routine urine analysis
    • Liver function tests
    • Renal function tests
    • Blood sugar (random)
    • Test for HIV, HBV,HCV& Syphilis
    • ECG
    • X-ray chest
    • Coagulation profile

FAQ's

The most common reason of spinal cord injuries in the world are: Motor vehicle accidents. Auto and motorcycle accidents are the main cause of spinal cord injuries, accounting for almost half of new spinal cord injuries each year.

Spinal cord injuries are permanent in some cases because it's directly damage the nerves that send neuronal signals to the brain that controls many of our body functions. While modern medicine can help partially heal some of those wounds and allow some with spinal injuries to lead healthy lives but Stem Cell Therapy is the treatment which will permanently cure the Spinal cord injury by healing them.

Yes the nerve damage caused in the spinal cord injury can be repaired by the Stem Cell Therapy as it has the healing power to reverse the nerve damage and revive the spinal cord injured in the trauma caused to it.

Yes the ability to walk has been restored after a spinal cord injury, using one's own brain power, according to Stem Cell Experts. The proof-of- study shows that it is possible to use Stem Cell to direct the brain to control the person's legs to walk again.

Yes the recovery from the spinal cord injury is possible as the Stem Cell therapy is very useful in making the rejuvenation of the neuronal cells.

Ask Your Query

Spinal Cord InjuryCase ID: Med476
Spinal Cord InjuryCase ID: Med594
Spinal Cord InjuryCase ID: Med634

Patients Testimonials

Mr. Shankar From Fiji Came To India For His CKD Treatment at MedAcess
Ms. Janice from UK Undergoes Stem Cell Therapy for Diabetes Type 2
Mr. Golam from Bangladesh his Mother's Successful Stem Cell Therapy for CKD
stay Healthy Icon

Stay Healthy, Stay Fit!!

Please Feel Free to Contact Us at any Point of Time, And Make an Enquiry related to your Treatment.

We will be more than happy to provide you with best possible effective treatment Solution.

Make An Enquiry