+91-7448034463
English

علاج الخلايا الجذعية لمرض التصلب الجانبي الضموري (ALS)

اسأل استفسارك

ما هو المرض؟

Stem Cell Treatment for Amyotrophic Lateral Sclerosis(ALS)

التصلب الجانبي الضموري (ALS) هو اضطراب مستمر وخطير في الجهاز العصبي. على الرغم من أكثر من قرن من نظره ، إلا أن تطور ALS يظل غير واضح. يصور هذا الاضطراب تنكس الخلايا العصبية الحركية التي تحدث في النخاع الشوكي والدماغ ، مما يؤدي إلى شلل العضلات الحركية في المراحل التالية من الحالة. يكمن أصلها في تطور ضعف العضلات الذي يؤدي إلى حدوث ضمور في الإطار العضلي. التكهن ضعيف للغاية وحتى وقت قريب ، كانت العلاجات أعراض ويمكن أن تؤخر النهاية المميتة فقط.

الأعراض:

  • يستهدف المرض الخلايا العصبية في الدماغ والنخاع الشوكي ، مما يسبب ضعف العضلات وفقدان الوظيفة الحركية ومشاكل التنفس والشلل والوفاة في نهاية المطاف.
  • سيقع معظم الأشخاص الذين يعانون من ALS بين 3 و 5 سنوات بعد ظهور الأعراض.
  • السبب الدقيق غير معروف ، لكن العوامل البيئية والوراثية قد تكون متورطة.
  • لا يوجد حاليًا علاج ، ويهدف العلاج إلى تخفيف الأعراض ، وتوفير الدعم الاجتماعي والعاطفي ، وربما بطء تطور المرض.

الأسباب:

  • استجابة مناعية غير منظمة
  • اختلال التوازن الكيميائي
  • سوء التعامل مع البروتينات
  • الصدمة الميكانيكية أو الكهربائية
  • الخدمة العسكرية
  • مستويات عالية من التمرين
  • مستويات عالية من المواد الكيميائية الزراعية
  • مستويات عالية من مجموعة متنوعة من المعادن الثقيلة

النظم الكامنة وراء التنكس العصبي في مرض التصلب العصبي المتعدد هي كسور متعددة والتحكم من خلال الأشكال الجزيئية والوراثية المترابطة. بشكل فردي ، قد ينجم التنكس العصبي في مرض التصلب العصبي المتعدد عن تفاعل معقد لإثارة السمية الغلوتاماتية ، ونشوء الجذور الحرة ، وأنزيمات SOD1 ، وتعطيل عمليات النقل المحورية من خلال تجميع الترابطات العصبية الخلوية داخل الخلايا ، ويتراكم البروتين السيتوبلازمي ، إلى جانب خلل الميتوكوندريا. تشكيل يتراكم داخل الخلايا ، التي تشكل خطرا على الخلايا العصبية هي نتيجة طفرات في TARDBP و FUS. تحفيز الخلايا الدبقية الصغيرة يؤدي إلى إفراز السيتوكينات الالتهابية ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة السمية. بشكل قاطع ، يظهر انحطاط الخلايا العصبية الحركية من خلال تحفيز الأشكال الأنزيمية المعتمدة على الكالسيوم.

كيف يعمل العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية؟

يفتح العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لـ ALS فرصًا جديدة تمامًا في علاج الاضطرابات ، مما يؤدي إلى تقدم كبير في الحركة الحركية للمريض ذات الحالة العاطفية والعقلية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، الصحة الشاملة في مستوى أعلى بكثير. أثبتت العديد من التجارب السريرية والمشاركة الشخصية للعلاج ALS باستخدام الخلايا الجذعية المكونة للدم ذاتي آمن تماما.

في السنوات الأخيرة ، كان هناك زيادة في علاج ALS. أثبتت العديد من الأبحاث كيف تتم إدارة ALS من خلال التأثير الإيجابي لعلاج الخلايا الجذعية. تتميز الخلايا الجذعية بخلايا لم تخضع للتمايز واستولت على وظائف محددة. لديهم القدرة على العلاج الذاتي عن طريق كسر والتفريق في أنواع الخلايا الفردية. كونك عضوًا في نظام الإصلاح البشري بشكل طبيعي ، من المهم أن يكون هذا سببًا قويًا في محاربة المناطق المتدهورة في الكائن الحي. الخلايا المتقدمة أو المتمايزة المستخدمة لعلاج اضطرابات الانحدار ، والتي تشمل التصلب الجانبي الضموري ، وتشكل هياكل فردية وتنفيذ وظائف محددة ، وفي كثير من الحالات ، تفقد القدرة على التكاثر والتكاثر وهذا هو أساس علاج الخلايا الجذعية لمرض ALS.

الغرض من هذه الطريقة المعاصرة يرفع مستوى إطلاق المواد العصبية عن طريق علاج الخلايا الجذعية الوسيطة. الإجراء العلاجي بأكمله يصل إلى أعلى التقنيات والمعايير الطبية مسؤولية العلاج من قبل الخلايا الجذعية للبالغين هي مسؤولية اسمية وتلتزم بالمسؤوليات الطبيعية للتدخل الجراحي. لأن الخلايا المستخدمة هي خلايا خاصة بالمريض ، فلا توجد مسئولية للتخلص من الآثار الجانبية. إن العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية الخاصة يمكن أن يبطئ إلى حد ما أعراض المرض ويطيل عمر المريض.

هل هو آمن؟

يعد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية آمنًا بنسبة 100٪ لعلاج مرض التصلب اللويحي الرئوي وفعال للغاية وقوي من علاج الوباتشيك. علاج الخلايا الجذعية لمرض ALS في الهند آمن للغاية وفعال.

هل هو قابل للشفاء؟

المرض قابل للشفاء بشكل فعال للغاية بمساعدة علاج الخلايا الجذعية. يستخدم العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية خلايا الجسم الخاصة بالمريض أو علاج الخلايا الجذعية الجنينية لعلاج ALS. يشعر المريض بالارتباك حيال بعض الأسئلة مثل أين يمكن أن أحصل على علاج للخلايا الجذعية لـ ALS ؟. الجواب البسيط موجود في الهند يوجد أفضل مركز للخلايا الجذعية لـ ALS وأفضل مراكز علاج الخلايا الجذعية متوفرة في الهند.

بأي إجراء نتعامل مع المرض؟

نحن نستخدم العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لعلاج ALS التي نستخدم فيها كمية صغيرة من الخلايا الجذعية التي يتم جمعها من جسم المريض نفسه ، إما من الأنسجة الدهنية أو نخاع العظام ، اعتمادًا على الشخص. بعد عزل المركب وتنشيطه بشكل مهني ، يتم إعادة الخلايا الجذعية إلى جسم المريض باستخدام تراجع قياسي IV.

ما هو معدل نجاح العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في ALS في الهند؟

معدل نجاح العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لـ ALS في الهند هو تقريبا. 65 ٪ - 85 ٪.

بعد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في ALS ، يُظهر المريض تحسينات كبيرة ونتائج ممتازة. حتى الآن ، لاحظنا أن حوالي 86 ٪ من المرضى الذين عولجوا باستخدام العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية أظهروا نتائج جيدة مثل

  • وقف تطور المرض ،
  • استطالة دورة موت الخلية ،
  • ذاكرة أفضل
  • مزيد من السيطرة على الحركة
  • خطاب أفضل وإسقاط صوتي ،
  • تحكم عاطفي أفضل
  • نشاط أفضل ومن هنا حياة سعيدة
  • نوعية حياة أفضل ، إلخ.
  • في المجموع ، كان هناك 50 مريضاً يتم تشخيصهم مع مرض ALS ، وقد خضعوا للعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في ميد أكسيس ، وقد أبلغ كثير منهم عن ارتياح ملحوظ من أعراض التعب ، والتشنج العضلي ، وتباطؤ الكلام ، إلخ.
  • أفاد جميعهم بأن لديهم الآن سيطرة جيدة على أنماط النوم وتقلب المزاج والإمساك وما إلى ذلك ،

قصة المريض - علاج ALS في الهند

السيد مايكل من الولايات المتحدة جاء إلى الهند لعلاج ALS للخلايا الجذعية

تم تشخيص مايكل مع ALS أثناء وجوده في الولايات المتحدة. لقد بذل قصارى جهده لإيجاد علاج مناسب له ، لكن الأبحاث ذهبت سدى. بعد رؤيته في بعض المواقع على الإنترنت ، قرر أن علاج أكسفورد للخلايا الجذعية في الهند كان واسعًا جدًا وهو بالضبط ما كان يتطلع إليه. بفضل العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية ، أصبح مايكل قادرًا الآن على الوقوف والمشي دون أي صعوبة ، والبلع بشكل أفضل ، كما تم تعديل يديه أيضًا ، على النحو المعادل قبل الحصول على العلاج. كان مفتونًا بالرعاية التي تلقاها أثناء علاجه هنا في الهند. وادعى أيضا أن المرافق كانت صحية للغاية والطعام كان رائعا للغاية.

كم هي تكلفة العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لمرض التصلب العصبي المتعدد؟

ALS تكلفة العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية هي عملية معقدة للغاية. نظرًا لأنه لا يتم التحكم في السعر في معظم أنحاء العالم للعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية ، فإن الناس من جميع أنحاء العالم يفضلون الهند لأنها أصبحت رائدة السياحة الطبية في علاج الخلايا الجذعية بأسعار معقولة. تكلفة العلاج هنا أقل بكثير مما قد تكلفه في الدول الغربية إلى جانب فترة الانتظار والتكلفة اللوجستية مكلفة للغاية.

تكلفة العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لـ ALS في الدول الأوروبية الأخرى تكلف تقريبًا. 25000 - 30،000 دولار. ولكن في الهند ، سيكلفك ما يقرب من 70 ٪ إلى 80 ٪ أقل من ذلك.

تتراوح تكلفة الخلايا الجذعية لـ ALS في الهند بين 6500 دولارًا أمريكيًا - 8000 دولارًا أمريكيًا مع السكن + الغذاء + اللوجستيات المحلية + التحقيقات + الأدوية + العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية + جميع المتطلبات والتسهيلات الأساسية الأخرى.

تعتمد تكلفة العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لـ ALS في الهند على عدة عوامل طبية مثل نوع علاج الخلايا الجذعية ونوع الخلايا وعدد الخلايا الجذعية المطلوبة ونوع الخلايا الجذعية والإقامة في المستشفى والتحقيقات السابقة للمعالجة وما إلى ذلك.

يعد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية منخفض التكلفة لـ ALS في الهند عاملاً أيضًا يعطي بصيصًا جديدًا من الأمل للمرضى الذين يحتاجون إلى العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية. تعد تكلفة العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في الهند اقتصادية إلى حد كبير ، لكن الخدمات الطبية التي تقدمها المستشفيات تتصدر المعايير الطبية الدولية وأحدث التقنيات في أفضل مركز للخلايا الجذعية لـ ALS في الهند.

ALS علاج الخلايا الجذعية في الهند بقلم ميد أكسيس

قامت عيادتنا بتطوير مبادرة علاج الخلايا الجذعية للبالغين التي تدير عدة ولايات ، إحداها هي ALS. أثناء العلاج ، يتلقى المريض 200-300 مليون خلية. هذه الطريقة آمنة للغاية وغير مؤلمة وسريعة وسهلة ويتم الانتهاء منها في غضون ساعتين فقط. يتم جمع كمية صغيرة من الخلايا الجذعية من جسم المريض نفسه ، إما من الأنسجة الدهنية أو النخاع العظمي ، اعتمادًا على الشخص. بعد عزل المركب وتنشيطه بشكل مهني ، تُعاد الخلايا الجذعية إلى جسم المريض باستخدام جهاز التنقيط الوريدي القياسي. الآن تأتي مرحلة الراحة ، خلال تلك الخلايا الجذعية تتحرك في جميع أنحاء الجسم بحثًا عن مكان التلف وتبدأ عملية الاستعادة ببطء. يمكن أن يكون التقدم سريعًا للغاية ولكن لا يزال يتراكم في الأشهر المقبلة التي تتراوح من 2 إلى 4 أشهر. هذا العلاج لا مثيل له ، مع تقدم الأعراض ، ولكن تخفيف لهم كذلك.

طورت ميد أكسيس برنامج العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لعلاج الحالات المختلفة. خلال علاجنا للخلايا الجذعية ، يستقبل كل مريض 200 - 300 مليون خلية جذعية. لا تغطي كمية الخلايا الجذعية الخسائر اليومية فقط بل تتجاوزها مليون مرة. وبالتالي ، فإن مصدر الخلايا الجذعية التي فقدت عمليا لمدة 15-20 سنة ، يتم استردادها واستعادتها. بعد ضخ الخلايا الجذعية لدينا ، يتم تجديد أعضاء مختلفة وتجديدها لأن الخلايا الجذعية الجديدة والفعالة تحل تماما محل الخلايا القديمة والتالفة.

مزايا العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في ميد أكسيس:

  • صفر الآثار الجانبية والرفض الحرة
  • صفر مخاطر الحساسية أو المناعة
  • لا يوجد خطر من الأمراض المعدية
  • لا مضاعفات الأورام
  • الحد الأدنى من البقاء في المستشفى
  • نتائج طويلة الأمد

لدينا حزمة تشمل:

  • طبيب متخصص في الخلايا الجذعية أثناء العلاج
  • ممرض أو ممرض منفصل مخصص للمريض الذي ينزله المستشفى.
  • غرفة ديلوكس بمقعد واحد في جناح خاص في المستشفى حيث يمكن للمضيف البقاء أثناء فترة العلاج للحفاظ على درجة عالية جدًا من البيئة الخالية من النظافة والرائحة
  • توفير الغذاء للمريض (موصى به من قبل الطبيب)
  • طعام مقدم الرعاية أثناء الإقامة (للمرضى الدوليين فقط)
  • مترجم

أيضا ، تدرج في العلاج

  • رسوم التشاور
  • زيارات الطبيب
  • رسوم التمريض
  • العلاج الطبيعي (حسب التوصية)
  • رسوم غرفة الاسترداد / وحدة العناية المركزة / الاسترداد
  • فيما يلي دراسة المختبر الأساسي حسب القائمة:
    • تهم الدم كاملة
    • تحليل البول الروتيني
    • اختبارات وظائف الكبد
    • اختبارات وظائف الكلى
    • سكر الدم (عشوائي)
    • اختبار لفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية ، HBV ، HCV والزهري
    • ECG
    • الصدر بالأشعة السينية
    • التخثر الشخصي

أسئلة وأجوبة -

بالتأكيد نعم ، من المعروف أن الخلايا الجذعية تعالج مختلف الأمراض غير القابلة للعلاج مثل المرض وغيرها من الأمراض التي لا يمكن علاجها بواسطة الطب الوباثي التقليدي

تعتبر الهند نقطة ساخنة للعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لـ ALS حيث أن تكلفة الخلايا الجذعية لـ ALS في الهند هي الأقل في السوق الدولية ، كما يوجد أفضل مركز للخلايا الجذعية لـ ALS في الهند.

العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لـ ALS هو أفضل علاج لـ ALS نظرًا لعدم وجود نتائج معروفة جدًا للطب التقليدي لـ ALS ومن المعروف أن العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية له خصائص متجددة وتجدد هذه الخلايا الخلايا العصبية البالية من الدماغ والنخاع الشوكي .

شعاع الأمل الجديد لمرضى ALS هو العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية حيث أن العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية يمنحهم الثقة وسيشعرون بالدهشة من النتائج بعد العلاج.

نعم ، هناك العديد من المرضى الذين تم شفاؤهم من المرض. برنامج العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في ميد أكسيس تم علاج العديد من مرضى ALS بنجاح. يعد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في الهند مفيدًا جدًا لمرضى ALS نظرًا لأن عملية العلاج شفافة للغاية وأن الضيافة التي يوفرونها تؤدي إلى علاج ناجح لـ ALS ، يمكنك العثور على المزيد من قصص العلاج الناجحة في صفحة شهادة البراءة الخاصة بنا.

اسأل استفسارك

شهادات المرضى

السيد شانكار من فيجي جاء إلى الهند لعلاجه CKD في ميد أكسيس
السيدة جانيس من المملكة المتحدة تخضع لعلاج الخلايا الجذعية لمرض السكري من النوع 2
السيد غولام من بنغلاديش العلاج الناجح لخلايا والدته في CKD
stay Healthy Icon

حافظ على صحتك ، حافظ على لياقتك!

لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، وتقديم استفسار يتعلق بمعالجتك.

سنكون أكثر من سعداء لتزويدك بأفضل حل علاج فعال ممكن.

استفسر

Stem Cell Treatment for Amyotrophic Lateral Sclerosis (ALS)

Ask Your Query

What is ALS?

Stem Cell Treatment for Amyotrophic Lateral Sclerosis(ALS)

Amyotrophic lateral sclerosis (ALS) is a serious continuous disorder of the nervous system. Although more than a century of its consideration, ALS evolution leads remain unclear. This disorder is portrayed by the degeneration of motor neurons that take place in the spinal cord and brain, resulting in the muscle motor paralysis in the next stages of the condition. Its provenance lies in the evolution of muscle weakness that leads ALS to muscular frame atrophy. Prognosis is acutely poor and until recently, the therapies were symptomatic and could only delay the fatal ending.

Symptoms:

  • ALS targets nerve cells in the brain and spinal cord, causing muscle weakness, loss of motor function, breathing problems, paralysis, and, eventually, death.
  • Most people with ALS will live between 3 and 5 years after symptoms appear.
  • The exact cause is unknown, but environmental and genetic factors may be involved.
  • There is currently no cure, and treatment aims to relieve symptoms, provide social and emotional support, and possibly slow disease progression.

Causes:

  • Disorganized immune response
  • Chemical imbalance
  • Mishandling of proteins
  • Mechanical or electrical trauma
  • Military service
  • High levels of exercise
  • High levels of agricultural chemicals
  • High levels of a variety of heavy metals

The systems underlying neurodegeneration in ALS are multi-fractional and control through inter-related molecular and genetic lays. Individually, neurodegeneration in ALS might result from a complex interaction of glutamate excitotoxicity, the genesis of free radicals, SOD1 enzymes, disruption of axonal transport processes through aggregation of neurofilament intracellular accumulates, cytoplasmic protein accumulates, combined with mitochondrial dysfunction. Formation of intracellular accumulates, that are dangerous to neurons are the result of mutations in TARDBP and FUS. Stimulation of microglia leads to the secretion of inflammatory cytokines, which further results in toxicity. Conclusively, motor neuron decadence appears through stimulation of calcium-dependent enzymatic lays.

How Stem Cell Therapy Works?

Stem cell Therapy For ALS opens wholly new probabilities in the disorder treatment, resulting in the compelling progress of patient’s motor action with emotional and mental status. In addition, comprehensive health is at a much higher level. Numerous clinical trials and personal participation of ALS therapy using autologous hematopoietic stem cells proved the absolutely safe.

In last years, there has been a boost in the ALS treatment. Numerous research has demonstrated how ALS is managed by the positive effect of stem cell treatment. Stem cells are characterized by cells which have not undergone differentiation and seized specific functions. They have the self-curative ability by breaking and differentiating into individual cell types. Being a member of the human repair system naturally, it is only relevant that this is a powerful cause in fighting deteriorated areas in the organism. Developed or differentiated cells used for the therapy of regressive disorders, that involves amyotrophic lateral sclerosis, form individual structures and execute specific functions and in many cases, lose the capability to break and reproduce that is the basis of stem cell treatment for ALS.

The purpose of this contemporary method raises the release level of neurotrophic substances by mesenchymal stem cell treatment . The whole therapy procedure is up to the highest technologies and medical standards. The liability of therapy by Adult Autologous Stem Cell is nominal and bounded to the normal liabilities of surgical intervention. Because the utilized cells are patient’s own, there is no liability for elimination or side effects. The therapy by own stem cells can somewhat slow down the ALS symptoms and lengthen patient’s life.

Is It Safe?

Stem Cell Therapy Is 100% Safer For The Treatment Of ALS And Very Much effective And Potent than The Allopathic Medicine. Stem Cell Treatment for ALS in India Is Very Safe And Effective.

Is It Curable?

ALS Is Very Effectively Curable With the help of Stem Cell Therapy. Stem Cell Therapy uses patient’s own body cells or embryonic stem cell treatment for ALS Treatment. Patient’s are confused over some questions like where can I get stem cell treatment for ALS?. The Simple Answer Is in India There Is best stem cell center for ALS And Best Stem Cell therapy Centers are available In India.

By Which Procedure we Treat ALS?

We Use Stem Cell Therapy For the Treatment of ALS in Which We Use A small quantity of stem cells Which is collected from the patient’s body itself, either from fat tissue or bone marrow, depending on a person. After the compound is professionally isolated and activated, stem cells are put back into the patient’s body using a standard IV dip.

What is ALS Stem Cell Therapy Success Rate In India?

The success rate of Stem Cell Therapy for ALS in India is approx. 65% – 85%.

After Stem Cell Therapy of ALS, the patient Shows significant improvements and excellent results. So far, we have observed that around 86% of the patients who are treated using Stem Cell Therapy have shown well-improved results like

  • Stoppage of the Progression of the Disease,
  • Elongation of the Cell Death Cycle,
  • Better Memory
  • More Control over movement
  • Better Speech And Voice Projection,
  • Better emotional Control
  • Better Activity Hence Joyful Life
  • Better-Quality of Life, etc.
  • In total there were 50 patients to be diagnosed With ALS they underwent stem cell Therapy Treatment at MedAcess many of them have reported noticeable relief from the Symptoms of fatigue, muscle cramp, slurring of speech etc.
  • All of them reported that now they have good control over sleep patterns, mood swings, constipation etc,

Patient Story - ALS Treatment in India

Mr. Michael From United States Came to India for ALS Stem Cell Treatment

Michael was diagnosed with ALS while in the United States. He tried his level best to find a treatment that would suit him best, but the researches gone in vain. After seeing at a few websites online, he decided that MedAcess stem cell therapy treatment in India was very broad and was precisely what he was eyeing for. Thanks to the stem cell treatment, Michael is now able to stand and walk without any difficulty, swallow better and his hands have amended too, as equated to before getting the treatment. he was enthralled by the care he had gotten during his treatment here in India. he also claimed that the facilities were extremely hygienic and the food was great too.

How Much Is The Cost Of Stem Cell Therapy For ALS?

ALS stem cell treatment cost is a very complicated process. As the price is not controlled in most of the parts of the globe for stem cell therapy, people from across the world prefer India as it has become the pioneer of medical tourism for highly affordable stem cell therapy. The treatment cost here is significantly less of what it would cost in the western countries along with the waiting period and very expensive logistic cost.

The Cost of Stem Cell Therapy for ALS in other European countries cost approx. $25,000 - $30,000. But, in India, it will cost you almost 70% to 80% less than that.

Cost of stem cell for ALS in India would be in the range of $6500 USD - $8000 USD with Accommodation + Food + Local Logistics + Investigations + Medications + Stem Cell Therapy + All Other Basic Requirement and Facilities.

Stem cell therapy for ALS in India cost rely upon various medical factors like the type of stem cell treatment, type of cells, the number of stem cells required, type of stem cells, hospital stay, pre-treatment investigations, etc.

low cost stem cell therapy for ALS in India is also a factor which is giving a new ray of hope to the patients who are in need of Stem Cell Therapy. Stem Cell Therapy cost in India is significantly economical but the medical services provided by the hospitals are top-notch with International Medical standards and latest technologies At best stem cell center for ALS in India.

ALS Stem Cell Treatment in India By MedAccess

Our clinic has advanced the initiative of Adult Autologous Stem Cell Treatment managing several states, one of them is ALS. During the therapy, the patient receives 200-300 million cells. This method is very secure, painless, fast and easy and it is finished within only a couple of hours. A small quantity of stem cells is collected from the patient’s body itself, either from fat tissue or bone marrow, depending on a person. After the compound is professionally isolated and activated, stem cells are put back into the patient’s body using a standard IV drip. Now comes the resting phase, during that stem cells moves all over the body looking for the place of damage and slowly start the restoring process. Progress can be visible very rapid but are still constructing up in the coming next 2-4 months. This therapy works like no other, progressing the symptoms, but relieving them as well.

MedAcess has developed the Stem Cell Therapy program to treat various conditions. During our stem cell treatment, each patient receives 200 – 300 million stem cells. The quantity of the stem cells not only covers daily losses but exceeds them a million times. Thus, the source of the stem cells which is practically lost for the last 15 – 20 years, is recovered and restored. After our stem cell infusion, various organs get rejuvenated and they get renewed because the new and active stem cells completely replace the old and damaged ones.

Advantages of Stem Cell Therapy at MedAcess :

  • Zero side effects and rejections free
  • Zero risks of Allergic or Immune reactions
  • No risk of transmissible disease
  • No oncological complications
  • Minimum hospital stay
  • Long lasting results

Our Package Includes :

  • Dedicated Stem Cell Doctor during the treatment
  • Dedicated separate nurse or staff for the patient deputed by the hospital.
  • Private ward single seat deluxe room in the hospital in which one attendant can stay during the treatment to maintaining very high degree of hygiene & odor free environment
  • Provided the food for the patient (Recommended by Doctor)
  • Food for the caregiver during stay (Only for International Patient)
  • Interpreter

Also, Include in the Treatment

  • Consultation Fees
  • Doctor’s visits
  • Nursing Charges
  • Physiotherapy (as per recommendation)
  • OT / ICU / Recovery room charges
  • Basic Lab Investigation as per list is given below :
    • Complete blood Counts
    • Routine urine analysis
    • Liver function tests
    • Renal function tests
    • Blood sugar (random)
    • Test for HIV, HBV,HCV& Syphilis
    • ECG
    • X-ray chest
    • Coagulation profile

FAQ's -

Absolutely yes, Stem Cell Are Known To Treat Various untreatable Diseases like ALS And other diseases which can not be treated by the traditional allopathic medicine

INDIA Is a Hotspot For Stem Cell Therapy For ALS as cost of stem cell for ALS in India is lowest in the international market Also there is best stem cell center for ALS in India.

Stem Cell Terapy for ALS Is the Best Treatment for the ALS As there is not very much known results of Traditional medicine for the ALS and Stem Cell Therapy is known to have regenerative properties and these cell regenerate the worn out neuronal cells of brain and spinal cord.

The new ray of hope for ALS patients is Stem Cell Therapy as Stem Cell Therapy will give them Confidence and they will be astonished by the results after the therapy.

Yes there is many patients recovered from ALS. Stem Cell therapy program at MedAcess Successfully Treated several patients Of ALS. Stem Cell Therapy in India is Very beneficial for the Patients of ALS as the treatment process is very transparent and the hospitality they provide leads to successful treatment of the ALS you can find more of the successful treatment stories at our patent testimonial page.

Ask Your Query

Patients Testimonials

Mr. Shankar From Fiji Came To India For His CKD Treatment at MedAcess
Ms. Janice from UK Undergoes Stem Cell Therapy for Diabetes Type 2
Mr. Golam from Bangladesh his Mother's Successful Stem Cell Therapy for CKD
stay Healthy Icon

Stay Healthy, Stay Fit!!

Please Feel Free to Contact Us at any Point of Time, And Make an Enquiry related to your Treatment.

We will be more than happy to provide you with best possible effective treatment Solution.

Make An Enquiry