+91-7448034463
English

علاج الخلايا الجذعية لمرض السكري من النوع الأول

اسأل استفسارك

ما هو مرض السكري من النوع الأول؟

Stem Cell Treatment Diabetes type 1

يعد مرض السكري في الوقت الحاضر واحدًا من أكثر الأمراض شيوعًا ، وينمو بسرعة في جميع أنحاء العالم. إنها حالة طويلة العمر وعدد الأطفال الذين يعانون من مرض السكري من النوع 1 في ارتفاع. بالنسبة لمعظمهم ، يعني هذا التعاطي مع حقن الأنسولين يوميًا وقد يؤدي إلى أضرار صحية طويلة الأجل.

داء السكري من النوع 1 هو مرض مناعي ذاتي يأتي من تدمير الخلايا التائية الذاتية بوساطة عدد كبير من خلايا البنكرياس التي تنتج الأنسولين.

وبالتالي ، فإن اكتشاف علاجات جديدة للتحكم في المناعة الذاتية للخلايا التائية والحفاظ على الوظيفة المتبقية للخلية هو أمر في غاية الأهمية في علاج المرضى الذين يعانون من مرض السكري من النوع 1. المرضى الذين تم تشخيصهم بمرض السكري من النوع 1 يعيشون على الأنسولين الخارجي.

تم العثور على الخلايا الجذعية كعلاج محتمل لمرض السكري من النوع 1 في العديد من الأبحاث ، والتي من شأنها تلبية متطلبات استبدال الخلايا وتنظم أيضًا استجابة المناعة الذاتية للخلايا التي تنتج الأنسولين. الخلايا الجذعية لديها القدرة على التحكم في المناعة الذاتية للخلايا التائية أيضًا.

في كلا النوعين من مرض السكري ، إذا تركت دون علاج قد يؤدي إلى ارتفاع لا يمكن السيطرة عليه في نسبة السكر في الدم ، ومع مرور الوقت قد يؤدي إلى مضاعفات مزمنة مثل اعتلال الكلية السكري ، وأمراض الكبد والكلى ، وأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية ، وكذلك المشاكل المزمنة الأخرى التي قد تؤدي إلى فقدان البصر ، أطرافه بتر ، اعتلال الشبكية السكري ، واعتلال الأعصاب السكري مما يؤدي إلى العمى وتلف الأعصاب.

ما هي أنواع مختلفة من مرض السكري؟

هناك ثلاثة أنواع رئيسية من مرض السكري - النوع 1 والنوع 2 والحمل.

  • داء السكري من النوع الأول - (IDDM: داء السكري المعتمد على الأنسولين) يمكن أن يتطور في أي عمر ، ولكنه يحدث في أغلب الأحيان في الأطفال والمراهقين. عندما تكون مصابًا بمرض السكري من النوع الأول ، فإن جسمك ينتج القليل جدًا من الأنسولين أو لا ينتج عنه أي إنسولين ، مما يعني أنك بحاجة إلى حقن الأنسولين يوميًا للحفاظ على مستويات الجلوكوز في الدم تحت السيطرة.
  • داء السكري من النوع 2 - (NIDDM: داء السكري غير المعتمد على الأنسولين) هو أكثر شيوعًا في البالغين ويمثل حوالي 90٪ من جميع حالات مرض السكري. عندما تكون مصابًا بمرض السكري من النوع الثاني ، لا يستفيد جسمك من الأنسولين الذي ينتج عنه. حجر الزاوية في علاج مرض السكري من النوع 2 هو نمط حياة صحي ، بما في ذلك زيادة النشاط البدني والنظام الغذائي الصحي. ومع ذلك ، مع مرور الوقت ، سيحتاج معظم المصابين بداء السكري من النوع 2 إلى أدوية عن طريق الفم و / أو الأنسولين للحفاظ على مستويات السكر في الدم تحت السيطرة.
  • سكري الحمل - (GDM) هو نوع من مرض السكري يتكون من نسبة الجلوكوز في الدم المرتفعة أثناء الحمل ويرتبط بمضاعفات لكل من الأم والطفل. يختفي GDM عادة بعد الحمل ولكن النساء المصابات وأطفالهن يتعرضون لخطر متزايد للإصابة بمرض السكري من النوع 2 في وقت لاحق من الحياة

ما هي الأسباب المبكرة لمرض السكري من النوع 1؟

  • زيادة الوزن،
  • بدانة،
  • حمية،
  • نمط الحياة والخمول البدني

ما هي أعراض مرض السكري؟

  • صداع
  • شعور بعدم الارتياح
  • عدم وضوح الرؤية
  • خدر
  • ضعف في الذراعين والساقين
  • ألم في الأطراف
  • البول المركزة
  • فقدان الحواس
  • دوار
  • كآبة
  • كثرة التبول
  • دائما الشعور بالتعب والجوع والعطش
  • فقدان الوزن المفاجئ أو الزيادة
  • الإحساس بالوخز في اليدين والقدمين
  • تأخير في شفاء الجروح

كيف علاج الخلايا الجذعية في مرض السكري من النوع 1؟

في الوقت الحاضر ، واحدة من المشاكل الرئيسية مع زرع جزيرة هو عدم توافر الجهات المانحة. بدلاً من استخدام هذه التقنيات ، يمكن استخدام الخلايا الجذعية لعلاج مرض السكري ، مما يؤدي إلى تجنب جميع الآثار الجانبية والمضاعفات والرفض.

أظهرت أبحاث الخلايا الجذعية أن الخلايا الجذعية قادرة على صنع خلايا بيتا جديدة. مثل هذه الخلايا لها بعض خصائص الخلايا الجذعية ويمكنها التجديد الذاتي (نسخ نفسها) بكميات كبيرة. يمكن للخلايا الجذعية استعادة الجهاز المناعي بحيث لم يعد يهاجم خلايا بيتا. الخلايا الجذعية الجديدة لديها القدرة على فحص ومراقبة مستوى السكر في الدم بانتظام لأية تغييرات واتخاذ الإجراءات اللازمة وفقا لذلك.

تستفيد التجارب السريرية التي تدير الخلايا الجذعية في مرضى السكري من النوع الأول من نوعين من هذه الخلايا الجذعية. أولاً ، لديهم القدرة على التجدد لإصلاح خلايا بيتا التالفة ، وثانياً ، يمكنهم تنظيم الجهاز المناعي عن طريق تثبيط الاستجابات التي تسبب هجمات المناعة الذاتية على خلايا بيتا.

الخلايا الجذعية هي الجزء الطبيعي من جسم الإنسان ، ولديها القدرة الفريدة على إيجاد وإصلاح الأنسجة التالفة. عادة ما يستغرق الأمر ما يصل إلى أربعة أشهر بعد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية ، للحصول على النتائج المطورة بالكامل. وفي الوقت نفسه ، في هذا الوقت ، يلاحظ المريض تحسينات جديدة بشكل مستمر. هناك أيضا أي خطر الرفض أو الآثار الجانبية. يتم إكمال الإجراء بالكامل في غضون ساعات قليلة وهو سريع للغاية وغير مؤلم وبسيط وآمن.

هل العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية هو الإجراء الآمن لمرض السكري من النوع 1؟

العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية أكثر أمانًا بنسبة 100٪ لعلاج داء السكري من النوع 1. مفيد جدًا وقوي جدًا من الطب الوباثي. العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لمرض السكري من النوع 1 في الهند آمن للغاية وفعال من قبل أفضل داء السكري من النوع 1 في الهند.

هل الخلايا الجذعية قابلة للشفاء لعلاج مرض السكري من النوع الأول؟

الخلايا الجذعية هي الجزء الطبيعي من جسم الإنسان ، ولديها القدرة الفريدة على إيجاد وإصلاح الأنسجة التالفة. عادة ما يستغرق الأمر ما يصل إلى أربعة أشهر بعد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية ، للحصول على النتائج المطورة بالكامل. وفي الوقت نفسه ، في هذا الوقت ، يلاحظ المريض تحسينات جديدة بشكل مستمر. هناك أيضا أي خطر الرفض أو الآثار الجانبية. يتم إكمال الإجراء بالكامل في غضون ساعات قليلة وهو سريع للغاية وغير مؤلم وبسيط وآمن.

طورت ميد أكسيس برنامج العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لعلاج الحالات المختلفة. خلال علاجنا للخلايا الجذعية ، يستقبل كل مريض 200 - 300 مليون خلية جذعية. لا تغطي كمية الخلايا الجذعية الخسائر اليومية فقط بل تتجاوزها مليون مرة. وبالتالي ، فإن مصدر الخلايا الجذعية التي فقدت عمليا لمدة 15-20 سنة ، يتم استردادها واستعادتها. بعد ضخ الخلايا الجذعية لدينا ، يتم تجديد أعضاء مختلفة وتجديدها لأن الخلايا الجذعية الجديدة والفعالة تحل تماما محل الخلايا القديمة والتالفة.

الهند هي الوجهة الأولى لمركز الخلايا الجذعية لمرض السكري من النوع 1

نظرًا لأن الهند تمتلك أفضل مراكز الخلايا الجذعية التي تمتلك أحدث المنشآت ، فإن علاج الخلايا الجذعية من قبل أفضل خبراء الخلايا الجذعية في هذا المجال. العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لمعدلات النجاح في مرض السكري تعد الهند عالية جدًا نظرًا لأفضل مستشفى لعلاج مرض السكري في الهند ويزداد تواتر المرضى الذين يتلقون العلاج في الهند بسبب انخفاض تكلفة علاج الخلايا الجذعية لمرض السكري في الهند.

قصة المريض - علاج مرض السكري في الهند

السيد الهادي من كينيا جاء إلى الهند لعلاجه بالخلايا الجذعية لمرض السكري

الهادي من كينيا ، البالغ من العمر 38 عامًا في إشارة إلى علاج مرض السكري في ميد أكسيس ، الهند. تلقيت العديد من الخلايا الجذعية المطلوبة في ميد أكسيس ، الهند في ديسمبر 2017. قبل ذلك ، كنت مريضًا بداء السكري مع مستويات السكر في الدم تتراوح بين 320-360 ، قرحة القدم التي كانت مفتوحة لمدة 1.5 عام تقريبًا ، مشكلة مع كليتي أيضا. في غضون الأسابيع التي تلت إجراء الخلايا الجذعية في ميد أكسيس ، الهند ، انخفض متوسط مستويات السكر إلى 110-130.

في حال فشلت في التحكم في تناولي للسكر ، فمن وقت لآخر سيرتفع مستوى السكر ، إلا أنه سينخفض سريعًا في اليوم التالي. في الوقت نفسه ، فقدت جزء كبير من وزن الجسم ولاحظت أيضًا بشرة محسنة في الجسم. كليتي وغيرها من الأعضاء هي أيضا طبيعية تماما الآن. تلتئم كلتا قرحة القدم السكرية خلال 20 يومًا بعد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية.

ما هي معدلات نجاح مرض السكري الخفيف من النوع 1؟

بعد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لمرض السكري من النوع 1 ، يحصل المريض على تغييرات كبيرة ونتائج ممتازة. حتى الآن ، لاحظنا أن حوالي 80 ٪ من مرضى السكري من النوع 1 الذين عولجوا باستخدام العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية قد أظهروا نتائج محسنة بشكل جيد مثل التوقف التام في تطور مرض السكري من النوع 1. تجديد خلايا بيتا التالفة ، وتعزيز نسبة الجلوكوز في الدم المستوى ، تحكم أفضل في الجوع والعطش ، لا حاجة لحقن الأنسولين بشكل منتظم ، جودة حياة مُحسّنة ، نمط حياة مُحسّن ، تحكم أفضل بالجوع ، إلخ.

هل لدى الهند أفضل مركز للخلايا الجذعية لمرض السكري من النوع 1؟

  • تقديم أفضل تجربة ضيافة في الهند ، والتي هي وفقًا للمعايير الدولية وفريق خبراء العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية وفقًا لمعايير مهنية دولية تضمن أفضل علاج للخلايا الجذعية للمرضى.
  • ميد أكسيس هي موفر الحياة الصحية وتحسين مستويات المعيشة للمرضى من خلال توفير العلاج بأسعار معقولة منخفضة التكلفة للخلايا الجذعية في الهند ، وأفضل مرفق العلاج مع المعايير الدولية ، وجو عائلي.

التغييرات بعد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية

  • ولت الصداع
  • انخفاض الشعور بعدم الارتياح
  • تحسين الرؤية
  • انخفاض خدر
  • انخفاض الضعف في الذراعين والساقين
  •  انخفاض الألم في الأطراف
  • التبول الطبيعي
  • تحسن في الحواس
  • انخفاض الاكتئاب
  • انخفاض التردد في التبول
  • انخفاض التعب والجوع والعطش
  • انخفاض الوزن أو زيادة الوزن

كم تبلغ تكلفة علاج النوع الأول من داء السكري في الهند؟

مرض السكري من النوع 1 تكلفة العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية هي عملية معقدة للغاية. نظرًا لأنه لا يتم التحكم في السعر في معظم أنحاء العالم للعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية ، فإن الناس من جميع أنحاء العالم يفضلون الهند لأنها أصبحت رائدة السياحة الطبية للعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية بأسعار معقولة. تكلفة العلاج في الهند أقل بكثير مما ستكلفه في نصف الكرة الغربي ، إلى جانب فترة الانتظار والتكلفة اللوجستية الباهظة.

تكلفة العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية للشيخوخة في البلدان الأوروبية الأخرى يكلف تقريبا. 25000 - 30،000 دولار. ولكن في الهند ، سيكلفك ما يقرب من 70 ٪ إلى 80 ٪ أقل من ذلك.

تتراوح تكلفة الخلايا الجذعية لمرض السكري من النوع 1 في الهند بين 6500 دولار أمريكي - 8000 دولار أمريكي مع الإقامة + الغذاء + اللوجستيات المحلية + التحقيقات + الأدوية + العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية + جميع المتطلبات والتسهيلات الأساسية الأخرى.

يعتمد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لمرض السكري من النوع 1 في الهند على عدة عوامل مثل نوع علاج الخلايا الجذعية ونوع الخلايا الجذعية ونوع الخلايا وعدد الخلايا الجذعية المطلوبة وإقامة المستشفى والتحقيقات السابقة للمعالجة ، إلخ.

يعد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية منخفض التكلفة لنوع 1 من مرض السكري في الهند عاملاً يمنح أملاً جديدًا للمرضى الذين يحتاجون إلى علاج بالخلايا الجذعية. تعد تكلفة علاج الخلايا الجذعية في الهند منخفضة التكلفة بشكل كبير ، لكن الخدمات الطبية التي تقدمها المستشفيات تتصدر المعايير الطبية الدولية وأحدث التقنيات.

أفضل مركز لعلاج الخلايا الجذعية في الهند لمرض السكري من النوع 1 - ميد أكسيس

ميد أكسيس لديه مهنة ممتازة وناجحة وخبرة واسعة في علاج مثل هذه الظروف مع نتائج ممتازة. نحن مجهزون تجهيزًا جيدًا بأحدث تكنولوجيا الخلايا الجذعية وفريق من خبراء وأطباء الخلايا الجذعية. نحن دائما نبقي أنفسنا محدثين بأحدث الأبحاث والدراسات في مجال العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية ، ونعمل على تحسين مهاراتنا ومعرفتنا باستمرار. هذا هو السبب في أننا واحد من مراكز علاج الخلايا الجذعية الرائدة في الهند.

مزايا العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في ميد أكسيس:

قامت عيادتنا بتطوير المناهج الخاصة بمعالجة الخلايا الجذعية للبالغين والتي تعالج عددًا من الحالات ، أحدها مرض السكري من النوع 1. في عملية علاج الخلايا الجذعية ، يتم زرع 200-300 مليون خلية في جسم المريض. هذه الخلايا تأتي من جسم المريض نفسه الذي يمحو الآثار الجانبية ويجعل العملية بأكملها سريعة وبسيطة. الخلايا الجذعية هي جزء من نظام الإصلاح البشري بشكل طبيعي ، ولهذا فهي جيدة لإدارة المناطق المتدهورة ، في هذه الحالة ، أنسجة المخ بشكل رئيسي.

تعمل ميد أكسيس منذ 6 سنوات وقد نجحت ممارستنا الإكلينيكية الناجحة في جعل كل فرد في فريقنا متخصصًا في ترميم واستعادة الجسم. خبرائنا يحولون دون حدوث عدد من الأمراض المزمنة والخطيرة المرتبطة بالعمر. من خلال العمل مع أحدث التقنيات ، نقوم باستمرار باستعادة معرفتنا ومهارات التقدم والانضمام في هذا المجال.

يخضعون للعلاج في مركزنا ، حيث يتلقى المرضى علاج الخلايا الجذعية الوسيطة المحفزة ذاتياً. يتم الاستيلاء على الخلايا من الأنسجة الدهنية و / أو نخاع العظام ، وهذا يتوقف على المريض.

نحن نأخذ في الاعتبار حالة المريض ، وسؤاله أو تاريخها عن الاضطراب.

يتم الانتهاء من طريقة الخلايا الجذعية بأكملها خلال يوم واحد. إنه آمن تمامًا وسريع وسهل وغير مؤلم. بعد أن تستمد الخلايا الجذعية من نسيج البطن إما من نخاع العظام ، يتم فصلها وتحفيزها ، وبعد ذلك ، يتم إعادتها إلى الجسم باستخدام تراجع بسيط في الوريد.

في الشهرين أو الأربعة أشهر القادمة ، بعد العلاج ، يتم وضع إطار للتعافي ببطء. تنخفض الأعراض وتتناقض ، وهذا ممكن فقط مع هذا العلاج. خلال هذا الوقت ، يستمر خبراؤنا في تلقي المعلومات من اختبارات المريض وتحفيزهم بالمشورة. يتبع العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية للبالغين متابعة طبية لمدة 6 أشهر.

طورت ميد أكسيس برنامج العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لعلاج الحالات المختلفة. خلال علاجنا للخلايا الجذعية ، يستقبل كل مريض 200 - 300 مليون خلية جذعية. لا تغطي كمية الخلايا الجذعية الخسائر اليومية فقط بل تتجاوزها مليون مرة. وبالتالي ، فإن مصدر الخلايا الجذعية التي فقدت عمليا لمدة 15-20 سنة ، يتم استردادها واستعادتها. بعد ضخ الخلايا الجذعية لدينا ، يتم تجديد أعضاء مختلفة وتجديدها لأن الخلايا الجذعية الجديدة والفعالة تحل تماما محل الخلايا القديمة والتالفة.

الاستفادة من العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في ميد أكسيس:

  • صفر الآثار الجانبية والرفض الحرة
  • صفر مخاطر الحساسية أو المناعة
  • لا يوجد خطر من الأمراض المعدية
  • لا مضاعفات الأورام
  • الحد الأدنى من البقاء في المستشفى
  • نتائج طويلة الأمد

لدينا حزمة تشمل:

  • طبيب متخصص في الخلايا الجذعية أثناء العلاج
  • ممرض أو ممرض منفصل مخصص للمريض الذي ينزله المستشفى.
  • غرفة ديلوكس بمقعد واحد في جناح خاص في المستشفى حيث يمكن للمضيف البقاء أثناء فترة العلاج للحفاظ على درجة عالية جدًا من البيئة الخالية من النظافة والرائحة
  • توفير الغذاء للمريض (موصى به من قبل الطبيب)
  • طعام مقدم الرعاية أثناء الإقامة (للمرضى الدوليين فقط)
  • مترجم

أيضا ، تدرج في العلاج

  • رسوم التشاور
  • زيارات الطبيب
  • رسوم التمريض
  • العلاج الطبيعي (حسب التوصية)
  • رسوم غرفة الاسترداد / وحدة العناية المركزة / الاسترداد
  • فيما يلي دراسة المختبر الأساسي حسب القائمة:
    • تهم الدم كاملة
    • تحليل البول الروتيني
    • اختبارات وظائف الكبد
    • اختبارات وظائف الكلى
    • سكر الدم (عشوائي)
    • اختبار لفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية ، HBV ، HCV والزهري
    • ECG
    • الصدر بالأشعة السينية
    • التخثر الشخصي

أسئلة وأجوبة -

نعم يمكن للخلايا الجذعية علاج مرض السكري من النوع 1 لأن الخلايا الجذعية لديها القدرة على تجديد خلايا بيتا التالفة أو غير العاملة لجزر لانجرهانس التي تنتج الأنسولين لتنظيم مستوى الجلوكوز في الدم واستقلاب الجلوكوز الموجود في الدم بشكل صحيح العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لمرض السكري من النوع 1 فعال في علاج مرض السكري.

نعم يمكن علاج مرض السكري من النوع 1 بشكل دائم عن طريق علاج الخلايا الجذعية لمرض السكري من النوع 1 في أفضل مستشفى لعلاج مرض السكري في الهند. العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية المقدمة من ميد أكسيس هو علاج لمرض السكري من النوع 1 في الهند لأن الخلايا الجذعية لديها القدرة على النمو في جزيرة البنكرياس في لانجرهانز وتنتج بشكل صحيح إنزيم الأنسولين الذي سينظم مستوى السكر في الدم وعلاج الخلايا الجذعية بهذه الطريقة سوف يعالج مرض السكري من النوع 1 بشكل دائم.

Yes العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لعلاج داء السكري من النوع الأول هو الحل لمرض السكري لأنه لا يشفي مرض السكري فحسب ، بل إنه يعمل أيضًا على إصلاح انتعاش العضو الذي ينتج الأنسولين كما أنه سيوقف تقدم المرض ولن يظهر المرض أبدًا بعد ذلك.

يعتمد العمر المتوقع للمرضى الذين يعانون من مرض السكري من النوع 1 على المرضى أنفسهم لأن المريض هو الذي سيتولى رعاية النظام الغذائي والأدوية المقدمة له كما أن نمط الحياة اليومية يلعب أيضًا دورًا مهمًا في الحفاظ على مستوى السكر في الدم الأمثل يوميًا التمرين وعلاج العقاقير المضادة للسكري مهم أيضا في الحفاظ على حياة صحية لمريض السكري من النوع 1

نعم يمكن السيطرة على مرض السكري عن طريق العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية بسهولة حيث يقوم العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية بإصلاح جزيرة تالفة من خلايا لانغرهانس وبعد ذلك سيبدأ البنكرياس في إفراز الأنسولين ويمكن التحكم في مستوى الجلوكوز في الدم بمساعدة العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية بهذه الطريقة. يمكن السيطرة عليها عن طريق العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية.

اسأل استفسارك

شهادات المرضى

السيد شانكار من فيجي جاء إلى الهند لعلاجه CKD في ميد أكسيس
السيدة جانيس من المملكة المتحدة تخضع لعلاج الخلايا الجذعية لمرض السكري من النوع 2
السيد غولام من بنغلاديش العلاج الناجح لخلايا والدته في CKD
stay Healthy Icon

حافظ على صحتك ، حافظ على لياقتك!

لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، وتقديم استفسار يتعلق بمعالجتك.

سنكون أكثر من سعداء لتزويدك بأفضل حل علاج فعال ممكن.

استفسر

Stem Cell Treatment for Diabetes Type 1

Ask Your Query

What is Type 1 Diabetes?

Stem Cell Treatment Diabetes type 1

Diabetes is nowadays one of the most common diseases, and it is rapidly growing around the globe. It is a life-long condition and the count of children suffered from type 1 diabetes is going up. For most of them, this means living with the insulin injections daily and may lead to long-term health damage.

DiabetesType 1 is an autoimmune disease that comes from T cell autoimmunity mediated destruction of a large number of pancreatic β-cells which produces insulin.

Hence, the discovery of new treatment therapies to control T cell autoimmunity and to preserve the remaining β-cell function is of the utmost importance in treating the patients suffering from Diabetes Type 1.The patients diagnosed with Diabetes Type 1 are living on exogenous insulin.

The Stem cells have been found as the potential cure for Diabetes Type 1 in many research, which would address the requirement for β-cell replacement and also regulates the autoimmune response to the cells which produces insulin. The Stem cells have the ability to control T cell autoimmunity also.

In both types of diabetes, if left untreated may lead to uncontrollably rise in blood sugar and by time it may lead to chronic complications like diabetic nephropathy, liver and kidney disease, cardiovascular and also the other chronic problems that may lead to vision loss, limb amputation, diabetic retinopathy, and diabetic neuropathy leading to blindness and nerve damage.

What are the Different Type of Diabetes?

There are three main types of diabetes – type 1, type 2 and gestational.

  • Type 1 diabetes - (IDDM: Insulin dependent diabetes mellitus) can develop at any age, but occurs most frequently in children and adolescents. When you have type 1 diabetes, your body produces very little or no insulin, which means that you need daily insulin injections to maintain blood glucose levels under control.
  • Type 2 diabetes - (NIDDM: Non-insulin dependent diabetes mellitus) is more common in adults and accounts for around 90% of all diabetes cases. When you have type 2 diabetes, your body does not make good use of the insulin that it produces. The cornerstone of type 2 diabetes treatment is healthy lifestyle, including increased physical activity and healthy diet. However, over time most people with type 2 diabetes will require oral drugs and/or insulin to keep their blood glucose levels under control.
  • Gestational diabetes - (GDM) is a type of diabetes that consists of high blood glucose during pregnancy and is associated with complications to both mother and child. GDM usually disappears after pregnancy but women affected and their children are at increased risk of developing type 2 diabetes later in life

What are Early Causes of Diabetes Type 1?

  • Overweight,
  • Obesity,
  • Diet,
  • Lifestyle and Physical Inactivity

What are the Symptoms for Diabetes?

  • A headache
  • Uneasy feeling
  • Blurred vision
  • Numbness
  • Weakness in arms and legs
  • Pain in limbs
  • Concentrated urine
  • loss of senses
  • Vertigo
  • Depression
  • Frequent urination
  • Always feeling fatigue, hungry and thirsty
  • Sudden weight loss or gain
  • The tingling sensation of hands and feet
  • Delay in the healing of wounds

How do Stem Cells Treatment in type 1 diabetes?

Nowadays, one of the major problems with islet transplantation is non-availability of the donors. Instead of using such techniques, the stem cells can be used to cure diabetes thus leading to avoid all the side effects, complications and rejections.

The Stem Cell Research has shown that the stem cells are able to make new beta cells. Such cells have some stem cell properties and can self-renew (copy themselves) in large quantity. The stem cells can recover the immune system so that it no longer attacks the beta cells. The new stem cells have the ability to regularly check and observe the blood sugar level for any changes and take action accordingly.

Clinical trials administering stem cells into Diabetes Type 1 patients take advantage of 2 qualities that these stem cells have. First, they have the regeneration ability to repair the damaged beta cells, and second, they can regulate the immune system by inhibition of the responses that causes autoimmune attacks on beta cells.

Stem cells are the natural part of the human body, and they have the unique ability to find and repair the damaged tissues. It usually takes up to four months after the stem cells therapy, to get the fully developed results. Meanwhile, in this time, the patient observes new improvements continuously. There is also no risk of rejection or side effects. The whole procedure is completed within only a few hours and it is very quick, painless, simple and safe.

Is stem cell therapy is Safe Procedure for Diabetes Type 1?

Stem Cell Therapy Is 100% Safer for the Treatment of Diabetes type 1. Very Much useful And Potent than The Allopathic Medicine. Stem cell therapy for Diabetes type 1 in India Is Very Safe And Effective by best Diabetes type 1 doctor in India.

Is Stem Cell Curable for Diabetes Type 1 Treatment?

Stem cells are the natural part of the human body, and they have the unique ability to find and repair the damaged tissues. It usually takes up to four months after the stem cells therapy, to get the fully developed results. Meanwhile, in this time, the patient observes new improvements continuously. There is also no risk of rejection or side effects. The whole procedure is completed within only a few hours and it is very quick, painless, simple and safe.

MedAcess has developed the Stem Cell Therapy program to treat various conditions. During our stem cell treatment, each patient receives 200 – 300 million stem cells. The quantity of the stem cells not only covers daily losses but exceeds them a million times. Thus, the source of the stem cells which is practically lost for the last 15 – 20 years, is recovered and restored. After our stem cell infusion, various organs get rejuvenated and they get renewed because the new and active stem cells completely replace the old and damaged ones.

India is Top Destination for Stem Cell Center for Diabetes Type 1

Because India is having best Stem Cell Centers having state of the art facility, Stem Cell Treatment by Our top Stem Cell Experts in the industry. Stem cell therapy for diabetes success rate India is very high due to the best hospital for diabetes treatment in India and the frequency of the patients taking treatment in India is increasing due to low cost of stem cell treatment for diabetes in India.

Patient Story - Diabetes Treatment in India

Mr. Alhaadi From Kenya Came to India for his Stem Cell Therapy for Diabetes

Alhaadi from Kenya, 38-year-old In reference to my Diabetes Treatment at MedAcess, India. I received required multiple infusion of stem cells at MedAcess, India in December 2017. Before this, I was a diabetic patient with my blood sugar levels ranging 320-360, a couple of foot ulcers which were open for about 1.5 years, and a problem with my kidneys also. Within the weeks after the stem cell procedure at MedAcess, India, my average sugar levels dropped to 110-130.

In case if I failed to control my sugar intake, from time to time the sugar level would spike, however, it drops quickly the following day. At the same point in time, I lost the large chunk of body weight and also noticed an improved body complexion. My kidneys and other organs are also completely normal now. Both the diabetic foot ulcers healed within 20 days after the stem cell therapy.

What are the Success rates of Mild Diabetes type 1?

After stem cell therapy for Diabetes type 1, the patient gets significant Changes and excellent results. Till now, we have observed that around 80% of Diabetes type 1 Disease patients who are treated using Stem Cell Therapy have shown well-improved results like a complete stoppage in the progression of Diabetes type 1. Regeneration of damaged beta cells, enhanced blood glucose level, better control on hunger and thirst, no Need of regular Insulin injection, refined quality of life, improved lifestyle, improved Control hunger, etc.

Does India Have Best Stem Cell Center for Diabetes type 1?

  • MedAcess Provide the best Hospitality Experience in India, which are As Per International Standards and the team of Stem Cell Therapy Experts with an international professional standard Ensures Best Stem Cell Treatment to the patients.
  • MedAcess are Provider Of Healthy life And Improve the Standards Of living For the patients By Providing affordable low-cost Stem Cell treatment in India, best treatment facility with International Standards, and a homely atmosphere.

Changes After Stem Cell Therapy

  • Headache are gone
  • Reduced Uneasy feeling
  • Improved vision
  • Reduced Numbness
  • Reduced Weakness in arms and legs
  • Reduced Pain in limbs
  • Normal urination
  • Improvement in senses
  • Reduced Depression
  • Reduced Frequency in urination
  • Reduced fatigue, hunger and thirsty
  • Reduced weight loss or gain

How much does Cost to treat Stem Cell Diabetes type 1 in India?

Diabetes type 1 stem cell treatment cost is a very complicated process. As the price is not controlled in most of the parts of the globe for stem cell therapy, people from across the world prefer India as it has become the pioneer of medical tourism for affordable stem cell therapy. The therapy cost in India is significantly less of what it would cost in the western hemisphere, along with the waiting period and prohibitive logistics cost.

The cost of Stem Cell Therapy for Ageing in other European countries costs approx. $25,000 - $30,000. But, in India, it will cost you almost 70% to 80% less than that.

Cost of stem cell for Diabetes type 1 in India would be in the range of USD 6500 - USD 8000 with Accommodation + Food + Local Logistics + Investigations + Medications + Stem Cell Therapy + All Other Basic Requirement and Facilities.

Stem cell therapy for Diabetes type 1 in India cost relies upon various factors like the type of stem cell treatment, type of stem cells, type of cells, the number of stem cells required, hospital stay, pre-treatment investigations, etc.

Low-cost stem cell therapy for Diabetes type 1 in India is also a factor that is giving new hope to patients who need Stem Cell Therapy Treatment. Stem Cell Treatment cost in India is significantly Low Cost, but the medical services provided by the hospitals are top-notch with International Medical standards and latest technologies At best stem cell centre for Diabetes type 1 in India.

Best Stem Cell Therapy Center in India for Diabetes type 1 – MedAcess

MedAcess has excellent and successful career and vast experience in treating such conditions with excellent results. We are well equipped with the latest stem cell technology and the well-versed team of stem cell scientists and doctors. We always keep ourselves updated with the latest research and studies in the field of stem cell therapy, and we are improving our skills and knowledge continually. This is the reason we are one of the leading stem cell treatment centres in India.

Advantages of Stem Cell Therapy at MedAcess :

Our clinic has advanced the curriculum of Adult Autologous Stem Cell Treatment treating a number of conditions, one of them being Diabetes type 1. In the operation of stem cells therapy, 200-300 million cells are implanted into the patient’s body. These cells come from the patient’s body itself that wipe out the side effects and make the entire procedure very fast and simple. Stem cells are a part of human repair system naturally, that is why they are good for conducting deteriorated areas, in this case, chiefly brain tissue.

MedAcess has been working for 6 years and our successful clinical practice made each individual in our team professionals in restoration and recovery of the body. Our experts preclude a number of serious chronic and age-related diseases. Working with latest technologies, we are continuously recovering our knowledge, advancement skills and accession in this field.

Undergoing therapy in our center, patients receive stimulated autologous mesenchymal stem cells treatment. The cells are seized from adipose tissue and/or bone marrow, depending upon the patient.

We take into review the patient’s condition, his or her inquiry and disorder history.

The entire stem cell method is concluded within a day. It is thoroughly safe, fast, plain and painless. After stem cells are derived from either patient’s abdominal tissue, bone marrow, they are separated and stimulated, after that, they are put back into the body using a simple IV dip.

In the next 2-4 months, after the therapy, recoveries are slowly framed up. Symptoms decline and are contradicted, that is possible only with this therapy. During this time, our experts go on receiving the information from the patient’s tests and motivate them with advice. The Adult Autologous Stem Cell Treatment is followed by the 6-month medical follow-up.

MedAcess has developed the Stem Cell Therapy program to treat various conditions. During our stem cell treatment, each patient receives 200 – 300 million stem cells. The quantity of the stem cells not only covers daily losses but exceeds them a million times. Thus, the source of the stem cells which is practically lost for the last 15 – 20 years, is recovered and restored. After our stem cell infusion, various organs get rejuvenated and they get renewed because the new and active stem cells completely replace the old and damaged ones.

Benefit of Stem Cell Therapy at MedAcess :

  • Zero side effects and rejections free
  • Zero risks of Allergic or Immune reactions
  • No risk of transmissible disease
  • No oncological complications
  • Minimum hospital stay
  • Long lasting results

Our Package Includes :

  • Dedicated Stem Cell Doctor during the treatment
  • Dedicated separate nurse or staff for the patient deputed by the hospital.
  • Private ward single seat deluxe room in the hospital in which one attendant can stay during the treatment to maintaining very high degree of hygiene & odor free environment
  • Provided the food for the patient (Recommended by Doctor)
  • Food for the caregiver during stay (Only for International Patient)
  • Interpreter

Also, Include in the Treatment

  • Consultation Fees
  • Doctor’s visits
  • Nursing Charges
  • Physiotherapy (as per recommendation)
  • OT / ICU / Recovery room charges
  • Basic Lab Investigation as per list is given below :
    • Complete blood Counts
    • Routine urine analysis
    • Liver function tests
    • Renal function tests
    • Blood sugar (random)
    • Test for HIV, HBV,HCV& Syphilis
    • ECG
    • X-ray chest
    • Coagulation profile

FAQ's - 

Yes Stem Cells can cure diabetes type 1 because Stem Cells Have the ability to rejuvenate the damaged or non performing beta cells of islets of Langerhans which produce insulin to regulate the glucose level in the blood and properly metabolize the glucose present in the blood in this way stem cell therapy for diabetes type 1 is effective in curing diabetes.

Yes Diabetes type 1 can be permanently cures by the stem cell treatment for diabetes type 1 at best hospital for diabetes treatment in India. Stem Cell Therapy Provided by the MedAcess is cure for diabetes type 1 in India because Stem Cells are having ability to grow in the pancreas islet of Langerhans and properly produce insulin enzyme which will regulate the blood glucose level and the Stem Cell Treatment in this way will treat the diabetes type 1 permanently.

Yes Stem cell Therapy for the treatment of type 1 diabetes is the solution for diabetes as it not only cure diabetes but also fix the recovery of the organ producing the insulin and it will stop disease progression and the disease will never emerge afterward.

Life expectancy of the patients having diabetes type 1 is depending upon patients itself as the patient is the one who will look after the diet and the medication provided to him and the daily life style also plays important role in the maintain optimal blood glucose level workout daily exercise and anti-diabetic drugs therapy is also important in maintain healthy life for the patient of diabetes type 1.

Yes diabetes can be controlled by stem cell therapy easily as the Stem Cell Therapy repairs the damaged islet of Langerhans cells and after this the pancreas will start secreting insulin and blood glucose level can be controlled by the help of Stem Cell Therapy in this way Diabetes can be controlled by Stem Cell treatment.

Ask Your Query

Patients Testimonials

Mr. Shankar From Fiji Came To India For His CKD Treatment at MedAcess
Ms. Janice from UK Undergoes Stem Cell Therapy for Diabetes Type 2
Mr. Golam from Bangladesh his Mother's Successful Stem Cell Therapy for CKD
stay Healthy Icon

Stay Healthy, Stay Fit!!

Please Feel Free to Contact Us at any Point of Time, And Make an Enquiry related to your Treatment.

We will be more than happy to provide you with best possible effective treatment Solution.

Make An Enquiry