+91-7448034463

العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لحثل الضمور العضلي

ما هو الحثل العضلي؟

الحثل العضلي عبارة عن مجموعة من أكثر العيوب الخلقية تدميراً والمعروفة بخاصية البدء في ضمور العضلات المدمر وفقدان العضلات. تبدأ المشاكل العضلية في الظهور قبل سن 6 ، حيث تبدأ عضلات الجسم في التدهور واحداً تلو الآخر. هذا الانحطاط يجعل المريض ضعيفًا مع مرور الوقت وتبدأ صحة المريض في التدهور. إنه مرض تدريجي ومميت تزداد شدته بمرور الوقت. الوصول في نهاية المطاف إلى عضلات القلب والرئتين المؤدية إلى وفاة المريض. يحدث هذا المرض بشكل رئيسي بسبب نقص بروتين الدستروفين ، وهذا هو أساسا عيب وراثي الوالدين. الذكور هم أكثر عرضة للمعاناة من متلازمة الضمور العضلي. أعراض الضمور العضلي:

الحثل العضلي يسبب

  • وراثة ضمور العضلات
  • اضطراب الجنس (X-linked)
  • الطفرات الجينية التلقائية
  • الجينات والكروموسومات
  • اضطراب وراثي متنحي
  • اضطراب وراثي مهيمن

أعراض الضمور العضلي

  • ضعف العضلات.
  • إعياء.
  • عدم الاستقرار العقلي والتخلف.
  • صعوبة في نشاط تطوعي مثل المشي والجري والقفز.
  • سقوط متكرر.
  • صعوبة في الاستيقاظ من وضعية الجلوس أو الكذب.
  • قيود في الحركة.
  • تقدم صعوبة مع الوقت.
علاج الخلايا الجذعية لضمور العضلات

أنواع الضمور العضلي

يمكن علاج نوع الضمور العضلي التالي بالعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية -

  • الضمور العضلي الحركي
  • ضمور بيكر العضلي (BMD)
  • ضمور دوشين العضلي (DMD)
  • الحثل العضلي العضلي الفقاعي (FSHD)

علاج ضمور العضلات

العلاج متاح لعلاج الضمور العضلي مثل العلاج الدوائي الذي هو علاج الطب الوباثي التقليدي ولكن هناك بديل وهو العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية وهذا هو إجراء أبحاث مبتكرة في مجال الطب الذي سوف يعالج الضمور العضلي الذي هو أيضا غير الغازية وفقط تتطلب المرضى الخلايا الجذعية في الجسم في بعض الحالات الخلايا الجذعية المانحة

هو علاج الخلايا الجذعية لضمور العضلات؟

نعم ، العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية هو علاج لحثل الضمور العضلي ، وهناك أمل جديد لمرضى ضمور العضلات حيث أن العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية له خاصية متجددة تعالج علامات المريض وأعراضه وعلاجه بمساعدة العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية.

يمكن للخلايا الجذعية علاج ضمور العضلات قبل الأوان (MD)؟

تفخر ميد أكسيس في علاج المرضى الذين يعانون من أمراض تهدد الحياة بمساعدة العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية. يبدأ العلاج بتقييم المعالجة والذي يشمل الإجراء التالي.

  • ألدولاسي ، AST ، LDH
  • اختبار مستوى الميوجلوبين والكرياتينين
  • تحاليل الدم.
  • التحقق من التاريخ الطبي للمريض.
  • الفحص البدني
  • X-ray
  • اختبار العدوى

بعد كل اختبار ، يقرر الطبيب الإجراء الإضافي ويتم اتخاذ القرار النهائي من قبل المريض ، وبالتالي لا يجب مواصلة العملية بعد المريض.

تؤخذ الكمية المحددة من الخلايا الجذعية من المصدر المحدد بعد عزل الخلايا الجذعية ثم يتم إرسالها إلى المختبر لتحديد المواصفات وبعد التحديد المحدد للخلايا الجذعية ، يتم إرسالها مرة أخرى إلى المستشفى للتلقيح في جسم المريض.

يتم العلاج بأكمله بمساعدة التخدير الموضعي ، حيث يستغرق العلاج بأكمله حوالي 5-6 ساعات. وبعد ذلك يتم نقل المرضى في مرفق المراقبة. سيقوم الأطباء الخبراء بمراقبة استجابة المريض للعلاج. من بين 1200 حالة ، 60٪ إلى 70٪ من الحالات استجاب المرضى جيدًا ، لذلك ينصح الأطباء بالعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لتحقيق نتائج أفضل في علاج الضمور العضلي.

العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية آمن لضمور العضلات

العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية أكثر أمانًا بنسبة 100٪ لعلاج الضمور العضلي. مفيدة جدا وقوية من الطب الوباثي. العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لعلاج MD في الهند آمن للغاية وفعال من قبل أفضل طبيب ضمور العضلات في الهند.

انخفاض تكلفة الخلايا الجذعية الضمور العلاج في الهند

نظرًا لأن الهند تمتلك أفضل مراكز الخلايا الجذعية التي تمتلك أحدث المنشآت ، فإن علاج الخلايا الجذعية من قبل أفضل خبراء الخلايا الجذعية في هذا المجال. العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لمعدلات النجاح في الطب MD الهند مرتفعة للغاية بسبب أفضل مستشفى لعلاج الضمور العضلي في الهند ويزداد تواتر المرضى الذين يتلقون العلاج في الهند بسبب انخفاض تكلفة علاج ضمور العضلات في الهند.

معدل نجاح العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في الضمور العضلي

بعد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لضعف الانتصاب ، يحصل المريض على تغييرات كبيرة ونتائج ممتازة. حتى الآن ، لاحظنا أن حوالي 80 ٪ من مرضى الضمور العضلي الذين عولجوا باستخدام العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية قد أظهروا نتائج محسنة بشكل جيد مثل التوقف التام في تطور MD. تجديد آلية الإشارة التالفة ، حركة العضلات المحسّنة ، تجديد العضلات بشكل أفضل ، عدم الحاجة إلى مساعدة الآخرين ، تحسين جودة الحياة ، تحسين نمط الحياة ، تحسين التحكم في العضلات ، إلخ.

نتائج الضمور العضلي بعد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية

تعود قوة العضلات وقوتها إلى طبيعتها ويتم تحسين أداء العضلات بعد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية.

بسبب تجديد الألياف العضلية يعود حجم العضلات إلى طبيعتها ويعود الأداء الطبيعي للعضلات.

لماذا الهند هي أفضل وجهة لعلاج الخلايا الجذعية MD في الهند؟

ميد أكسيس لديه مهنة ممتازة وناجحة وخبرة واسعة في علاج مثل هذه الظروف مع نتائج ممتازة. نحن مجهزون تجهيزًا جيدًا بأحدث تكنولوجيا الخلايا الجذعية وفريق من خبراء وأطباء الخلايا الجذعية. نحن دائما نبقي أنفسنا محدثين بأحدث الأبحاث والدراسات في مجال العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية ، ونعمل على تحسين مهاراتنا ومعرفتنا باستمرار. هذا هو السبب في أننا واحد من مراكز علاج الخلايا الجذعية الرائدة في الهند.

فوائد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في ميد أكسيس:

  1. صفر الآثار الجانبية والرفض الحرة
  2. صفر مخاطر الحساسية أو المناعة
  3. لا يوجد خطر من الأمراض المعدية
  4. لا مضاعفات الأورام
  5. الحد الأدنى من البقاء في المستشفى
  6. نتائج طويلة الأمد

لدينا حزمة تشمل:

  • طبيب متخصص في الخلايا الجذعية أثناء العلاج
  • ممرض أو ممرض منفصل مخصص للمريض الذي ينزله المستشفى.
  • غرفة ديلوكس بمقعد واحد في جناح خاص في المستشفى حيث يمكن للمضيف البقاء أثناء فترة العلاج للحفاظ على درجة عالية جدًا من البيئة الخالية من النظافة والرائحة
  • توفير الغذاء للمريض (موصى به من قبل الطبيب)
  • طعام مقدم الرعاية أثناء الإقامة (للمرضى الدوليين فقط)
  • مترجم

أسئلة وأجوبة

ضمور دوشين العضلي موروث في نمط متنحي مرتبط بالأكسجين. لدى الذكور نسخة واحدة فقط من كروموسوم X من والدتهم ونسخة واحدة من كروموسوم Y من والدهم. إذا كان لكروموسوم X لديهم طفرة جينية DMD ، فسيكون لديهم ضمور عضلي دوتشين.

يوجد حاليًا علاجات قائمة على الخلايا الجذعية لضمور العضلات. قدمت الأبحاث بعض السبل المثيرة للعلاجات المستقبلية المحتملة. لا تزال هناك حاجة إلى الكثير من الأبحاث لفهم إمكانات الخلايا الجذعية.

بعض أنواع ضمور العضلات تؤثر على الذكور فقط ؛ يتمتع بعض الأشخاص الذين يعانون من MD بعمر طبيعي معتدل مع MD خفيف يتقدم ببطء شديد ؛ بينما يعاني الآخرون من ضعف شديد وسريع في العضلات وإرهاق ، ويموتون في سن المراهقة المتأخرة حتى أوائل العشرينات.

  • عضلات الساق الكبيرة.
  • مشية متهادية.
  • ألم العضلات وتصلب.
  • صعوبة الصعود من موقف الكذب أو الجلوس.
  • مشكلة في الجري والقفز.
  • السقوط المتكرر.
  • السقوط المتكرر.

كشفت دراسة جديدة عن الخطوة الجزيئية التي تعطل وظائف المخ في الشكل الأكثر شيوعًا للاصابة بداء MD للكبار. يتميز ضمور العضلات بالتوتر الهضمي والضعف العضلي ، بالإضافة إلى النعاس ومشاكل الذاكرة والتخلف العقلي.

اسأل استفسارك


Type the number:



شهادات المرضى

جاء السيد شنكار من فيجي إلى الهند لعلاج مرض الكلى المزمن في ميد أكسيس
السيدة جانيس من المملكة المتحدة تخضع لعلاج الخلايا الجذعية لمرض السكري من النوع 2
السيد غلام من بنغلاديش علاج والدته الناجح بالخلايا الجذعية لمرض الكلى المزمن
stay Healthy Icon

حافظ على صحتك ، حافظ على لياقتك!

لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، وتقديم استفسار يتعلق بمعالجتك.

سنكون أكثر من سعداء لتزويدك بأفضل حل علاج فعال ممكن.

استفسر

Stem Cell Therapy For Muscular Dystrophy

Ask Your Query

What is Muscular Dystrophy ?

Stem Cell Treatment for Muscular Dystrophy

A muscular dystrophy is a group of one of the most destructive birth defects known to have property for initiating destructive muscular atrophies and loss of muscle. Muscular problems start to appear before the age of 6, in which the muscles of the body starts degenerating one by one. This degeneration makes the patient weak as time goes the patient’s health starts deteriorating. It is a progressive and fatal disease in which its intensity increases with time. Ultimately reaching the muscles of heart and lungs leading to the death of the patient. This disease is mainly caused due to the lack of dystrophin protein, this is mainly a genetic defect hereditary of the parents. Males are more likely to suffer from muscular dystrophy syndrome. Symptoms of muscular dystrophy:

Muscular Dystrophy Causes 

  • Inheriting muscular dystrophy
  • A sex-linked (X-linked) disorder
  • Spontaneous gene mutations
  • Genes and chromosomes
  • A recessive inherited disorder
  • A dominant inherited disorder

Muscular Dystrophy Symptoms

  • Muscle weakness.
  • Fatigue.
  • Mental instability and retardation.
  • Difficulty in a voluntary activity like walking, running, jumping.
  • Frequent falling.
  • Difficulty in getting up from a sitting or lying position.
  • Limitation in the motion.
  • Difficulty progress with the time.

Muscular Dystrophy Types

Following type of Muscular Dystrophy can be cured with Stem Cell Therapy –

  • Limb-Girdle Muscular Dystrophy
  • Becker’s Muscular Dystrophy (BMD)
  • Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy (DMD)
  • Facioscapulohumeral Muscular Dystrophy (FSHD)

Treatment Available for Muscular Dystrophy

Treatment are available for the muscular dystrophy treatment like drug theraspy which is traditional allopathic medicine therapy but there is an alternative which is stem cell therapy this is having innovative research in the field of medicine which will cure the muscular dystrophy which is also non invasive and only require patients own body stem cells in some cases donor stem cells.

Is Stem Cell Cure for Muscular Dystrophy?

Yes stem cell therapy is cure for the muscular dystrophy there is a new hope for the patients of the Muscular dystrophy as the stem cell therapy is having regenerative property which will treat the patient’s signs and symptoms and cure it with the help of stem cell therapy.

Can Stem Cell Cure Premanently Muscular Dystrophy (MD)?

MedAcess takes pride in treating patients with life-threatening diseases with the help of stem cell therapy. The treatment begins with a pretreatment assessment which includes the following procedure.

  • Aldolase, AST, LDH
  • Myoglobin and creatinine level testing
  • Blood tests.
  • Checking the patient’s medical history.
  • Physical examination
  • X-ray
  • Infection testing

After all the test the doctors then decide the further procedure and the final decision is taken by the patient therefore after the patients nod the further process is to continue.

The specific amount of stem cell is taken from the selected source after isolation the stem cells are then sent to a laboratory for specification and after the specific selection of the stem cells, they are sent back to the hospital for inoculation in the patient’s body.

The entire therapy is done with the help of local anesthesia the entire therapy takes around 5-6 hours. After which the patients are taken in the observation facility. The expert doctors will monitor the patient’s response to the therapy. Out of 1200 cases, 60% to 70 % of cases the patients responded well, therefore, the doctors are advising the stem cell therapy for better results in the treatment of muscular dystrophy.

Stem Cell Therapy is Safe for Muscular Dystrophy 

Stem Cell Therapy Is 100% Safer for the Treatment of Muscular Dystrophy. Very Much useful And Potent than The Allopathic Medicine. Stem cell therapy for MD Treatment in India Is Very Safe And Effective by best Muscular Dystrophy doctor in India.

Low Cost Muscular Dystrophy Stem Cell Treatment in India

Because India is having best Stem Cell Centers having state of the art facility, Stem Cell Treatment by Our top Stem Cell Experts in the industry. Stem cell therapy for MD success rate India is very high due to the best hospital for Muscular Dystrophy treatment in India and the frequency of the patients taking treatment in India is increasing due to low cost treatment for Muscular Dystrophy in India.

Success rate of Stem Cell Therapy in Muscular Dystrophy

After stem cell therapy for Erectile Dysfunction, the patient gets significant Changes and excellent results. Till now, we have observed that around 80% of Muscular Dystrophy Disease patients who are treated using Stem Cell Therapy have shown well-improved results like a complete stoppage in the progression of MD. Regeneration of damaged signaling mechanism, enhanced Muscle movement, better Muscle regeneration, no Need of Help of others, refined quality of life, improved lifestyle, improved Control on Muscles, etc.

Muscular Dystrophy results After Stem Cell Therapy 

The strength and power of muscles are back to the normal and the muscle action is improved after the stem cell therapy.

Due to the regeneration of the muscle fiber the size of muscle is back to the normal and the normal muscle functioning is back.

Why India is the Best Destination for MD Stem Cell Treatment in India?

MedAcess has excellent and successful career and vast experience in treating such conditions with excellent results. We are well equipped with the latest stem cell technology and the well-versed team of stem cell scientists and doctors. We always keep ourselves updated with the latest research and studies in the field of stem cell therapy, and we are improving our skills and knowledge continually. This is the reason we are one of the leading stem cell treatment centres in India.

Benefit of Stem Cell Therapy at MedAcess :

  1. Zero side effects and rejections free
  2. Zero risks of Allergic or Immune reactions
  3. No risk of transmissible disease
  4. No oncological complications
  5. Minimum hospital stay
  6. Long lasting results

Our Package Includes :

  • Dedicated Stem Cell Doctor during the treatment
  • Dedicated separate nurse or staff for the patient deputed by the hospital.
  • Private ward single seat deluxe room in the hospital in which one attendant can stay during the treatment to maintaining very high degree of hygiene & odor free environment
  • Provided the food for the patient (Recommended by Doctor)
  • Food for the caregiver during stay (Only for International Patient)
  • Interpreter

Also, Include in the Treatment

  • Consultation Fees
  • Doctor’s visits
  • Nursing Charges
  • Physiotherapy (as per recommendation)
  • OT / ICU / Recovery room charges
  • Basic Lab Investigation as per list is given below :
    • Complete blood Counts
    • Routine urine analysis
    • Liver function tests
    • Renal function tests
    • Blood sugar (random)
    • Test for HIV, HBV,HCV& Syphilis
    • ECG
    • X-ray chest
    • Coagulation profile

FAQ's

Duchenne muscular dystrophy is inherited in an X-linked recessive pattern. Males have only one copy of the X chromosome from their mother and one copy of the Y chromosome from their father. If their X chromosome has a DMD gene mutation, they will have Duchenne muscular dystrophy.

There are currently stem-cell-based therapies for muscular dystrophy. Research has provided some exciting avenues for potentially effective future treatments. A lot of research is still needed to understand the potential of stem cells.

Some types of muscular dystrophy affect only males; some people with MD enjoy a normal life span with mild MD that progress very slowly; others experience swift and severe muscle weakness and Exhausting, dying in their late teens to early 20s.

  • Large calf muscles.
  • Waddling gait.
  • Muscle pain and stiffness.
  • Difficulty rising from a lying or sitting up position.
  • Trouble running and jumping.
  • Frequent falls.
  • Walking on the toes.

the molecular step that disrupt brain function in the most common form of adult-onset MD have been revealed in a new study. Myotonic dystrophy is marked by progressive muscle wasting and weakness, as well as sleepiness, memory problems, and mental retardation.

Ask Your Query

Patients Testimonials

Mr. Shankar From Fiji Came To India For His CKD Treatment at MedAcess
Ms. Janice from UK Undergoes Stem Cell Therapy for Diabetes Type 2
Mr. Golam from Bangladesh his Mother's Successful Stem Cell Therapy for CKD
stay Healthy Icon

Stay Healthy, Stay Fit!!

Please Feel Free to Contact Us at any Point of Time, And Make an Enquiry related to your Treatment.

We will be more than happy to provide you with best possible effective treatment Solution.

Make An Enquiry