+91-7448034463
English

العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لضمور النظام المتعدد

اسأل استفسارك

ضمور النظام المتعدد: عرض عالمي

Stem Cell Treatment for Multiple System Atrophy

معظم وظائف الجسم مثل ضغط الدم ، وظيفة الجهاز ، معدل ضربات القلب ، وظيفة المثانة والأمعاء ، وغيرها ليست تحت سيطرتنا. MSA (ضمور النظام المتعدد) وهو مرض عصبي تنكس عصبي نادر يؤثر على أعمالنا اللاإرادية. في كثير من الأحيان ، يتم خلط MSA مع مرض الشلل الرعاش بسبب الأعراض المماثلة لضعف التوازن ، زيادة قوة العضلات ، الحركة البطيئة.

تطور المرض سريع للغاية ويصيب الإنسان في الغالب. MSA - يعرف ضمور النظام المتعدد أيضًا باسم متلازمة شي دراجر.

أنواع MSA

MSA يصنف كذلك في 2 أنواع كما

  1. MSA-P - وهو MSA مع ميزات الشلل الرعاش وأعراض مثل ميزات خارج هرمية.
  2. MSA-C - وهو MSA مع ميزات وأعراض المخيخ مثل ترنح الدماغ.

أثناء التحقيق والتقييم ، سيتم تحديد نوع MSA بناءً على الأعراض والميزات.

أسباب ضمور النظام المتعدد

لم يتم العثور على السبب الرئيسي والفعلي ل MSA حتى الآن ، ومع ذلك ، يعتقد الكثير من الباحثين والعلماء أن العنصر الموروث البيئي أو السموم يسبب MSA. دراسة أخرى تشير إلى أن التغييرات المرتبطة بالعمر في مرحلة البلوغ تؤدي إلى زيادة فرص MSA. أظهرت الدراسات الحديثة أن التعرض المفرط لبروتين ألفا سينوكليين في الدماغ البشري يدمر أجزاء مختلفة من الدماغ مما يؤدي إلى MSA.

أعراض ضمور النظام المتعدد (MSA)

الأعراض الرئيسية ل MSA هي ارتفاع ضغط الدم الانتصابي وهو الانخفاض المفاجئ غير المتوقع في ضغط الدم ويشعر المريض بالدوار أو الإغماء أثناء تغيير المواقف. كلا النوعين من MSA له أعراض مختلفة ،

قليل منهم على النحو التالي -

  • خطاب بطيئ أو مشدود
  • ضعف في التوازن
  • اضطراب أو صعوبة في الرؤية
  • صعوبة في البلع
  • صلابة العضلات
  • ضعف التنسيق والتوازن
  • صعوبة في ثني الأطراف
  • الارتعاش

ما هي العلاجات المتاحة لضمور النظام المتعدد؟

مرض التصلب العصبي المتعدد هو المرض التدريجي ، إلا أنه يعتمد تمامًا على الوقت الذي يتم فيه تشخيص المريض بالطريقة الصحيحة ونهج العلاج المناسب. بمساعدة العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية ، يعد تعافي MSA جيدًا ومرضيًا للغاية.

طورت ميد أكسيس برنامج العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لعلاج الحالات المختلفة. خلال علاجنا للخلايا الجذعية ، يستقبل كل مريض 200 - 300 مليون خلية جذعية. لا تغطي كمية الخلايا الجذعية الخسائر اليومية فقط بل تتجاوزها مليون مرة. وبالتالي ، فإن مصدر الخلايا الجذعية التي فقدت عمليا لمدة 15-20 سنة ، يتم استردادها واستعادتها. بعد ضخ الخلايا الجذعية لدينا ، يتم تجديد أعضاء مختلفة وتجديدها لأن الخلايا الجذعية الجديدة والفعالة تحل تماما محل الخلايا القديمة والتالفة.

يمكن للخلايا الجذعية علاج ضمور النظام بشكل دائم؟

في الوقت الحاضر ، الخلايا الجذعية هي الخيارات الوحيدة التي تم استخدامها سريريًا لعلاج MSA. الميزة الرئيسية لعلاج MSA مع الخلايا الجذعية هو عدم وجود خطر من الرفض وليس له آثار جانبية. تساعد الخلايا الجذعية في إعادة نمو / تجديد خلايا الكبد وكذلك إنتاج مصادر مفيدة أخرى يمكن أن تعزز الإصلاح والتجدد. تندمج الخلايا الجذعية أيضًا مع خلايا الكبد الموجودة مما يؤدي إلى تجديدها.

هل العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية آمن لمرض ضمور النظام المتعدد؟

العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية أكثر أمانًا بنسبة 100٪ لعلاج ضمور النظام المتعدد. مفيدة جدا وقوية من الطب الوباثي. العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لعلاج MSA في الهند آمن للغاية وفعال من قبل أفضل طبيب ضمور في النظام المتعدد في الهند.

هل الخلايا الجذعية قابلة للشفاء من ضمور النظام المتعدد؟

الخلايا الجذعية هي الجزء الطبيعي من جسم الإنسان ، ولديها القدرة الفريدة على إيجاد وإصلاح الأنسجة التالفة. عادة ما يستغرق الأمر ما يصل إلى أربعة أشهر بعد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية ، للحصول على النتائج المطورة بالكامل. وفي الوقت نفسه ، في هذا الوقت ، يلاحظ المريض تحسينات جديدة بشكل مستمر. هناك أيضا أي خطر الرفض أو الآثار الجانبية. يتم إكمال الإجراء بالكامل في غضون ساعات قليلة وهو سريع للغاية وغير مؤلم وبسيط وآمن.

طورت ميد أكسيس برنامج العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لعلاج الحالات المختلفة ، مثل مرض التصلب العصبي المتعدد الوسيط منخفضة التكلفة في الهند. خلال علاجنا للخلايا الجذعية ، يستقبل كل مريض 200 - 300 مليون خلية جذعية. لا تغطي كمية الخلايا الجذعية الخسائر اليومية فقط بل تتجاوزها مليون مرة. وبالتالي ، فإن مصدر الخلايا الجذعية التي فقدت عمليا لمدة 15-20 سنة ، يتم استردادها واستعادتها. بعد ضخ الخلايا الجذعية لدينا ، يتم تجديد أعضاء مختلفة وتجديدها لأن الخلايا الجذعية الجديدة والفعالة تحل تماما محل الخلايا القديمة والتالفة.

التغييرات بعد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية

  • تحسين التنسيق العضلي.
  • تحسين الحركة والتنسيق ،
  • مشية ثابتة وتحسين التوازن.
  • تحسين وكثافة الكلام.
  • تحسين البصرية مثل تصحيح الرؤية المزدوجة
  • تحسين التركيز من عينيك

تكلفة متعددة بأسعار معقولة نظام ضمور الخلايا الجذعية في الهند

نظرًا لأن الهند تمتلك أفضل مراكز الخلايا الجذعية التي تمتلك أحدث المنشآت ، فإن علاج الخلايا الجذعية من قبل أفضل خبراء الخلايا الجذعية في هذا المجال. العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لمعدلات نجاح ضمور النظام المتعدد الهند مرتفعة للغاية بسبب أفضل مستشفى لعلاج ضمور النظم المتعددة في الهند ويزداد تواتر المرضى الذين يتلقون العلاج في الهند بسبب انخفاض تكلفة علاج مستشفيات الخلايا الجذعية لعلاج ضمور العصب المتعدد في الهند.

ما هي نسبة نجاح علاج ضمور النظم المتعددة في الهند؟

بعد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لضمور النظام المتعدد ، يحصل المريض على تغييرات كبيرة ونتائج ممتازة. حتى الآن ، لاحظنا أن حوالي 80 ٪ من مرضى ضمور النظام المتعدد الذين عولجوا باستخدام العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية قد أظهروا نتائج محسنة بشكل جيد مثل التوقف التام في تطور ضمور النظام المتعدد. تجديد النظام التالف ، والتمثيل الغذائي المعزز ، وتحسين السيطرة على الإفرازات ، لا حاجة لزرع الأعضاء ، وتحسين نوعية الحياة ، وتحسين نمط الحياة ، وتحسين الهضم ، وما إلى ذلك.

لماذا الهند هي أفضل مكان لعلاج ضمور الخلايا الجذعية في النظام المتعدد في الهند؟

  • تقديم أفضل تجربة ضيافة في الهند ، والتي هي وفقًا للمعايير الدولية وفريق خبراء العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية وفقًا لمعايير مهنية دولية تضمن أفضل علاج للخلايا الجذعية للمرضى.
  • ميد أكسيس هي موفر الحياة الصحية وتحسين مستويات المعيشة للمرضى من خلال توفير العلاج بأسعار معقولة منخفضة التكلفة للخلايا الجذعية في الهند ، وأفضل مرفق العلاج مع المعايير الدولية ، وجو عائلي.

أفضل مركز لعلاج الخلايا الجذعية في الهند لضمور النظام المتعدد - ميد أكسيس

ميد أكسيس لديه مهنة ممتازة وناجحة وخبرة واسعة في علاج مثل هذه الظروف مع نتائج ممتازة. نحن مجهزون تجهيزًا جيدًا بأحدث تكنولوجيا الخلايا الجذعية وفريق من خبراء وأطباء الخلايا الجذعية. نحن دائما نبقي أنفسنا محدثين بأحدث الأبحاث والدراسات في مجال العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية ، ونعمل على تحسين مهاراتنا ومعرفتنا باستمرار. هذا هو السبب في أننا واحد من مراكز علاج الخلايا الجذعية الرائدة في الهند.

مزايا العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في ميد أكسيس:

  • صفر الآثار الجانبية والرفض الحرة
  • صفر مخاطر الحساسية أو المناعة
  • لا يوجد خطر من الأمراض المعدية
  • لا مضاعفات الأورام
  • الحد الأدنى من البقاء في المستشفى
  • نتائج طويلة الأمد

لدينا حزمة تشمل:

  • طبيب متخصص في الخلايا الجذعية أثناء العلاج
  • ممرض أو ممرض منفصل مخصص للمريض الذي ينزله المستشفى.
  • غرفة ديلوكس بمقعد واحد في جناح خاص في المستشفى حيث يمكن للمضيف البقاء أثناء فترة العلاج للحفاظ على درجة عالية جدًا من البيئة الخالية من النظافة والرائحة
  • توفير الغذاء للمريض (موصى به من قبل الطبيب)
  • طعام مقدم الرعاية أثناء الإقامة (للمرضى الدوليين فقط)
  • مترجم

أيضا ، تدرج في العلاج

  • رسوم التشاور
  • زيارات الطبيب
  • رسوم التمريض
  • العلاج الطبيعي (حسب التوصية)
  • رسوم غرفة الاسترداد / وحدة العناية المركزة / الاسترداد
  • فيما يلي دراسة المختبر الأساسي حسب القائمة:
    • فحص دم شامل
    • تحليل البول الروتيني
    • اختبارات وظائف الكبد
    • اختبارات وظائف الكلى
    • سكر الدم (عشوائي)
    • اختبار لفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية ، HBV ، HCV والزهري
    • ECG
    • الصدر بالأشعة السينية
    • الصدر بالأشعة السينية

أسئلة وأجوبة

ربما يعيش الناس بعد حوالي 8 إلى 10 سنوات من تشخيص أول ضمور في النظام. ومع ذلك ، فإن معدل البقاء على قيد الحياة مع ضمور نظام متعددة يختلف المريض إلى المريض. عادة ، يمكن أن يعيش الناس لمدة 20 سنة أو أكثر مع المرض. الموت في كثير من الأحيان بسبب مشاكل في الجهاز التنفسي.

نعم يوجد علاج لضمور النظام المتعدد. العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية هو بصيص أمل جديد لمرضى MSA لأنه لديه القدرة على علاج ضمور النظام المتعدد بمساعدة خاصية التجدد للخلايا الجذعية.

يعد كل من ضمور النظام المتعدد (MSA) ومرض الشلل الرعاش من الأمراض التنكسية للجهاز العصبي التي تؤثر على الحركة والتنقل وتزداد سوءًا بمرور الوقت. ... يميل الناس إلى تطوير بدل التصلب العصبي المتعدد في الخمسينيات والستينيات من العمر ، والمرض أكثر تقدمية من مرض باركنسون.

لا يوجد أي دليل على أن MSA هي حالة وراثية وأنها ليست معدية أو معدية.

ضمور النظام المتعدد ليس شائعًا جدًا ، لكن عندما يتعلق الأمر بالشيخوخة ، فإنه أكثر شيوعًا وأكثر عرضة لمرض الزهايمر ومرضى الشلل الرعاش.

اسأل استفسارك

شهادات المرضى

السيد شانكار من فيجي جاء إلى الهند لعلاجه CKD في ميد أكسيس
السيدة جانيس من المملكة المتحدة تخضع لعلاج الخلايا الجذعية لمرض السكري من النوع 2
السيد غولام من بنغلاديش العلاج الناجح لخلايا والدته في CKD
stay Healthy Icon

حافظ على صحتك ، حافظ على لياقتك!

لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، وتقديم استفسار يتعلق بمعالجتك.

سنكون أكثر من سعداء لتزويدك بأفضل حل علاج فعال ممكن.

استفسر

Stem Cell Therapy for Multiple System Atrophy

Ask Your Query

Multiple System Atrophy : Global View

Stem Cell Treatment for Multiple System Atrophy

Most of our body functions like Blood Pressure, Organ function, Heart Rate, Bladder & Bowel function, etc are not under our control. MSA (Multiple System Atrophy) which is a rare neurodegenerative neurological disease affects our involuntary actions. Oftenly, MSA is confused with Parkinson’s because of the similar symptoms of impaired balance, increased muscle tone, slow movement.

Progression of the disease is very fast and it affects adult human mostly. MSA – Multiple System Atrophy is also known as Shy-Drager Syndrome.

Types of MSA

MSA is further classified into 2 types as

  1. MSA-P - Which is MSA with Parkinsons features and symptoms like extrapyramidal features.
  2. MSA-C - Which is MSA with Cerebellar features and symptoms like Cerebellar Ataxia.

During the investigation and assessment, type of MSA will be decided based on the symptoms and features.

Multiple System Atrophy Causes

The main and actual cause of MSA has not been found yet, however, many researchers and scientists believe that the environmental inherited component or toxins are causing MSA. Another study suggests that the age-related changes in adulthood lead to increased chances of MSA. Recent studies showed that the overexposure of Alpha-Synuclein protein in the human brain damages various parts of the brain leading to MSA.

Symptoms of Multiple System Atrophy(MSA)

The main symptoms of MSA are Orthostatic Hypertension which is the sudden unexpected drop in the blood pressure and the patient feels lightheaded or faint while changing positions. Both types of MSA has various symptoms,

few of them are as follows - 

  • Slow or Slurred speech
  • Impaired Balance
  • Disturbance or difficulty in Vision
  • Difficulty in swallowing
  • Muscle Rigidity
  • Poor coordination and balance
  • Difficulty in flexing the limbs
  • Tremors

What are the treatments available for Multiple System Atrophy?

MSA is the progressive disease however it totally depends on how soon the patient gets diagnosed in the right way and the right treatment approach. With the help of Stem Cell Therapy, the recovery of MSA is very good and satisfactory.

MedAcess has developed the Stem Cell Therapy program to treat various conditions. During our stem cell treatment, each patient receives 200 – 300 million stem cells. The quantity of the stem cells not only covers daily losses but exceeds them a million times. Thus, the source of the stem cells which is practically lost for the last 15 – 20 years, is recovered and restored. After our stem cell infusion, various organs get rejuvenated and they get renewed because the new and active stem cells completely replace the old and damaged ones.

Can Stem Cell Permanently treat Multiple System Atrophy?

Nowadays, Stem Cells are the only options that have been used clinically for treating MSA. The main advantage of MSA treatment with stem cells is there is no risk of rejection and no side effects. The stem cells help in regrowth/regeneration of the Hepatocytes and also producing other helpful sources that can promote repair and regeneration. The Stem Cells also fuses with the existing hepatocytes to leading to their regeneration.

Is Stem Cell Therapy Safe for Multiple System Atrophy Disease?

Stem Cell Therapy Is 100% Safer for the Treatment of Multiple System Atrophy. Very Much useful And Potent than The Allopathic Medicine. Stem cell therapy for MSA Treatment in India Is Very Safe And Effective by best Multiple System Atrophy doctor in India.

Is Stem Cell Curable for Multiple System Atrophy?

Stem cells are the natural part of the human body, and they have the unique ability to find and repair the damaged tissues. It usually takes up to four months after the stem cells therapy, to get the fully developed results. Meanwhile, in this time, the patient observes new improvements continuously. There is also no risk of rejection or side effects. The whole procedure is completed within only a few hours and it is very quick, painless, simple and safe.

MedAcess has developed the Stem Cell Therapy program to treat various conditions like low cost Mesenchymal MSA in India. During our stem cell treatment, each patient receives 200 – 300 million stem cells. The quantity of the stem cells not only covers daily losses but exceeds them a million times. Thus, the source of the stem cells which is practically lost for the last 15 – 20 years, is recovered and restored. After our stem cell infusion, various organs get rejuvenated and they get renewed because the new and active stem cells completely replace the old and damaged ones.

Changes After Stem Cell Therapy

  • Improved muscle coordination.
  • Improved movement and coordination,
  • Steady gait and Improved balance.
  • Improved and High-volume speech.
  • Improved Visual such as Corrected double vision
  • Improved focusing of your eyes

Affordable Cost Multiple System Atrophy Stem Cell Treatment in India

Because India is having best Stem Cell Centers having state of the art facility, Stem Cell Treatment by Our top Stem Cell Experts in the industry. Stem cell therapy for Multiple System Atrophy success rate India is very high due to the best hospital for Multiple System Atrophy treatment in India and the frequency of the patients taking treatment in India is increasing due to low cost treatment stem cell hospitals for Multiple Atrophy treatment in India.

What are the Success rate of Multiple System Atrophy Treatment in India?

After stem cell therapy for Multiple System Atrophy, the patient gets significant Changes and excellent results. Till now, we have observed that around 80% of Multiple System Atrophy Disease patients who are treated using Stem Cell Therapy have shown well-improved results like a complete stoppage in the progression of Multiple System Atrophy. Regeneration of damaged system, enhanced metabolism, better control on secretions, no Need of organ transplant, refined quality of life, improved lifestyle, improved digestion, etc.

Why India is the Best Place for Multiple System Atrophy Stem Cell Treatment in India?

  • MedAcess Provide the best Hospitality Experience in India, which are As Per International Standards and the team of Stem Cell Therapy Experts with an international professional standard Ensures Best Stem Cell Treatment to the patients.
  • MedAcess are Provider Of Healthy life And Improve the Standards Of living For the patients By Providing affordable low-cost Stem Cell treatment in India, best treatment facility with International Standards, and a homely atmosphere.

Best Center of Stem Cell Therapy in India for Multiple System Atrophy – MedAcess

MedAcess has excellent and successful career and vast experience in treating such conditions with excellent results. We are well equipped with the latest stem cell technology and the well-versed team of stem cell scientists and doctors. We always keep ourselves updated with the latest research and studies in the field of stem cell therapy, and we are improving our skills and knowledge continually. This is the reason we are one of the leading stem cell treatment centres in India.

Advantages of Stem Cell Therapy at MedAcess :

  • Zero side effects and rejections free
  • Zero risks of Allergic or Immune reactions
  • No risk of transmissible disease
  • No oncological complications
  • Minimum hospital stay
  • Long lasting results

Our Package Includes :

  • Dedicated Stem Cell Doctor during the treatment
  • Dedicated separate nurse or staff for the patient deputed by the hospital.
  • Private ward single seat deluxe room in the hospital in which one attendant can stay during the treatment to maintaining very high degree of hygiene & odor free environment
  • Provided the food for the patient (Recommended by Doctor)
  • Food for the caregiver during stay (Only for International Patient)
  • Interpreter

Also, Include in the Treatment

  • Consultation Fees
  • Doctor’s visits
  • Nursing Charges
  • Physiotherapy (as per recommendation)
  • OT / ICU / Recovery room charges
  • Basic Lab Investigation as per list is given below :
    • Complete blood Counts
    • Routine urine analysis
    • Liver function tests
    • Renal function tests
    • Blood sugar (random)
    • Test for HIV, HBV,HCV& Syphilis
    • ECG
    • X-ray chest
    • Coagulation profile

FAQ's

People probably live about 8 to 10 years after multiple system atrophy first diagnosed. However, the survival rate with multiple system atrophy varies patient to patient. Usually, people can live for 20 years or longer with the disease. Death is more often due to respiratory problems.

Yes there is cure for the multiple system atrophy. Stem Cell Therapy is new ray of hope for the patients of the MSA as it has the ability to cure the Multiple System Atrophy with the help of regenerative property of the stem cells.

Both multiple system atrophy (MSA) and Parkinson's disease are degenerative diseases of the nervous system which affect movement, locomotion and worsen over time. ... People tend to develop MSA in their 50s to 60s, and the disease is more progressives than it with Parkinson's.

There is no evidence that MSA is a hereditary condition and it is not contagious or infectious.

Multiple System Atrophy is not so common but when it comes to old age persons it is more common and it is more prone to the Alzheimer’s patients and Parkinson’s patients.

Patients Testimonials

Mr. Shankar From Fiji Came To India For His CKD Treatment at MedAcess
Ms. Janice from UK Undergoes Stem Cell Therapy for Diabetes Type 2
Mr. Golam from Bangladesh his Mother's Successful Stem Cell Therapy for CKD
stay Healthy Icon

Stay Healthy, Stay Fit!!

Please Feel Free to Contact Us at any Point of Time, And Make an Enquiry related to your Treatment.

We will be more than happy to provide you with best possible effective treatment Solution.

Make An Enquiry