+91-7448034463

العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية للعمر الضموري

الرئيسية ما هو ضمور العضل؟

الضمور العضلي الأحادي هو مرض نادر ينتج عن تنكس الخلايا العصبية الحركية وفقدانها التدريجي. توجد الخلايا العصبية الحركية في الحبل الشوكي والدماغ وترسل إشارات مستمرة إلى عضلات الجسم بسبب العضلات التي تستريح وتقلص. يُعرف هذا المرض أيضًا باسم ضمور الأحداث غير التدريجي ومرض هيراياما. يوجد في الغالب الذكور في الفئة العمرية 15-25 سنة. تقدم هذا المرض تدريجي وبداية بطيئة. هذا المرض هو الأكثر شيوعا وجدت في الهند واليابان.

العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية للضمور العضلي

نوع الضمور المونوملي:

لا يوجد نوع رئيسي من هذا المرض تم تحديده حتى الآن ، ومع ذلك ، فقد أظهرت حالات قليلة سمات مماثلة للضمور الأحادي بينما الأعراض لم تكن مطابقة تمامًا. لذلك ، بناءً على الأدلة ، عندما تتأثر العضلات الصغيرة في الرسغين واليدين بمعدل تقدم بطيء ، يُعرف هذا البديل من الضمور الأحادي باسم متلازمة أوسوليفان ماكليود.

سبب MMA:

لم يتم العثور على السبب الدقيق وراء MMA (الضمور العضلي البسيط) بعد ، ومع ذلك ، فقد أظهرت الأبحاث والدراسات المختلفة أن هذا المرض مرتبط بالتعرض للإشعاع والإصابات المؤلمة.

أعراض MMA:

واحدة من العلامات السريرية الرئيسية ل MMA هو ضعف العضلات بدءا من طرف واحد. نظرًا لعدم وجود ألم منغمس في المرضى الذين يعانون من MMA ، وجد الخبراء الطبيون أن مريض MMA يمكن أن يعاني من فقد حسي. يحتاج مريض MMA إلى علاج عاجل أو غيره إذا ترك دون علاج لفترة طويلة سيؤدي إلى الإعاقة.

أعراض أخرى من مجلس العمل المتحد هي كما يلي -

  • الهزات في متناول اليد
  • تجتاح صعوبة
  • ضعف عضلات الساعد ، طرف واحد

علاج MMA:

مسكنات الألم غير مجدية في مريض MMA حيث لا يوجد ألم مرتبط. في حالات قليلة ، قد يكون التدخل العظمي مفيدًا ، إلا أن العلاج المهني والعلاج الطبيعي لهما دور مهم في تحسين المهارات الحركية الدقيقة وتقوية العضلات.

علاج الخلايا الجذعية لل MMA الهند

تتمتع الخلايا الجذعية بالقدرة على التكاثر وتكرار نفسها في خلايا أخرى مطلوبة ، بسبب هذه القدرة المتنوعة للخلايا الجذعية ، فقد أشار أحدث الأبحاث والتقدم في علاج MMA إلى أن العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية يمكنه تجديد وإصلاح الآلية التالفة في جسم الانسان.

الخلايا الجذعية عند تناولها في MMA المريض ، ثم يبطئ تقدم وتدهور ضعف العضلات. تعمل الخلايا الجذعية كعلاج ممكن للمرض لأنها يمكن أن تسهل عملية الشفاء ويمكن أن تحل محل الخلايا التالفة.

تشخيص MMA:

حتى إذا كان تقدم MMA بطيئًا للغاية ، فقد يصبح أسوأ مع مرور الوقت ، لذا فإن العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في الوقت المناسب مع ممارسة إعادة التأهيل يمكن أن يؤدي إلى انخفاض فرص الإصابة بالإعاقة.

طورت ميد أكسيس برنامج العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لعلاج الحالات المختلفة. خلال علاجنا للخلايا الجذعية ، يستقبل كل مريض 200 - 300 مليون خلية جذعية. لا تغطي كمية الخلايا الجذعية الخسائر اليومية فقط بل تتجاوزها مليون مرة. وبالتالي ، فإن مصدر الخلايا الجذعية التي فقدت عمليا لمدة 15-20 سنة ، يتم استردادها واستعادتها. بعد ضخ الخلايا الجذعية لدينا ، يتم تجديد أعضاء مختلفة وتجديدها لأن الخلايا الجذعية الجديدة والفعالة تحل تماما محل الخلايا القديمة والتالفة.

مزايا العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في ميد أكسيس:

  • صفر الآثار الجانبية والرفض الحرة
  • صفر مخاطر الحساسية أو المناعة
  • لا يوجد خطر من الأمراض المعدية
  • لا مضاعفات الأورام
  • الحد الأدنى من البقاء في المستشفى
  • نتائج طويلة الأمد

اسأل استفسارك


Type the number:



شهادات المرضى

جاء السيد شنكار من فيجي إلى الهند لعلاج مرض الكلى المزمن في ميد أكسيس
السيدة جانيس من المملكة المتحدة تخضع لعلاج الخلايا الجذعية لمرض السكري من النوع 2
السيد غلام من بنغلاديش علاج والدته الناجح بالخلايا الجذعية لمرض الكلى المزمن
stay Healthy Icon

حافظ على صحتك ، حافظ على لياقتك!

لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، وتقديم استفسار يتعلق بمعالجتك.

سنكون أكثر من سعداء لتزويدك بأفضل حل علاج فعال ممكن.

استفسر

+91-7448034463

Stem Cell Therapy for Monomelic Amyotrophy

Ask Your Query

What is Monomelic Amyotrophy ?

Stem Cell Treatment for Monomelic Amyotrophy

Monomelic Amyotrophy is a rare disease which is caused by the degeneration and progressive loss of the motor neurons. Motor Neurons are located in the spinal cord and brain and they send continuous signals to our body muscles because of which the muscles are relaxing and contracting. This disease is also known as Juvenile Non-progressive Amyotrophy and Hirayama Disease. Monomelic Amyotrophy is mostly found in the males in the age group of 15 – 25 years. Progression of this disease is gradual and the onset is slow. This disease is most commonly found in India and Japan.

Type of Monomelic Amyotrophy :

There is no main type of this disease which is identified yet, however, few cases have shown the similar features of Monomelic Amyotrophy whereas the symptoms were not the exact match. So, based on the evidence, when the small muscles of the wrists and hands are affected with slow progress rate then this variant of Monomelic Amyotrophy is known as O’Sullivan McLeod Syndrome.

Cause of MMA :

The exact cause behind MMA(Monomelic Amyotrophy) has not been found yet, however, various research and studies have shown that this disease is linked to the radiation exposure and traumatic injury.

Symptoms of MMA :

One of the main clinical sign of MMA is muscle weakness starting from single limb. As there is not pain indulged in patients with MMA, the medical experts found that the MMA patient can have sensory loss. MMA patient needs urgent treatment or else if left untreated for a long time will lead to disability.

Other symptoms of MMA are as follows –

  • Tremors in hand
  • Gripping Difficulty
  • The weakness of the forearm muscles, single limb

MMA Treatment :

The painkillers are useless in MMA patient as there is no pain associated. In fewer cases, Orthopedic Intervention may be helpful, however, Occupational Therapy and Physical Therapy have an important role in improving the fine motor skills and strengthening the muscles.

Stem Cell Treatment for MMA

Stem Cells have the ability to multiply and duplicate themselves into other required cells, because of this versatile capacity of stem cells, the latest research and advancement in the treatment of MMA has suggested that the stem cell therapy can regenerate and repair the damaged mechanism in the human body.

Stem cells when administered into MMA patient, then it slows down the progression and deterioration of the muscle weakness. Stem Cells acts as the possible cure for the disease as they can facilitate the healing process and can replace the damaged cells. 

Prognosis of MMA :

Even if the progress of MMA is very slow, it can become worse with time, so timely given stem cell therapy with rehab exercise can lead to lower chances of the disability.

MedAcess has developed the Stem Cell Therapy program to treat various conditions. During our stem cell treatment, each patient receives 200 – 300 million stem cells. The quantity of the stem cells not only covers daily losses but exceeds them a million times. Thus, the source of the stem cells which is practically lost for the last 15 – 20 years, is recovered and restored. After our stem cell infusion, various organs get rejuvenated and they get renewed because the new and active stem cells completely replace the old and damaged ones.

Advantages of Stem Cell Therapy at MedAcess :

  • Zero side effects and rejections free
  • Zero risks of Allergic or Immune reactions
  • No risk of transmissible disease
  • No oncological complications
  • Minimum hospital stay
  • Long lasting results

Our package includes :

  • Dedicated Stem Cell Doctor during the treatment
  • Dedicated separate nurse or staff for the patient deputed by the hospital.
  • Private ward single seat deluxe room in the hospital in which one attendant can stay during the treatment to maintaining very high degree of hygiene & odor free environment
  • Provided the food for the patient (Recommended by Doctor)
  • Food for the caregiver during stay (Only for International Patient)
  • Interpreter

Also, include in the treatment

  • Consultation Fees
  • Doctor’s visits
  • Nursing Charges
  • Physiotherapy (as per recommendation)
  • OT / ICU / Recovery room charges
  • Basic Lab Investigation as per list is given below :
    • Complete blood Counts
    • Routine urine analysis
    • Liver function tests
    • Renal function tests
    • Blood sugar (random)
    • Test for HIV, HBV,HCV& Syphilis
    • ECG
    • X-ray chest
    • Coagulation profile

Ask Your Query

Stay Healthy, Stay Fit!!

Please Feel Free to Contact Us at any Point of Time, And Make an Enquiry related to your Treatment.

We will be more than happy to provide you with best possible effective treatment Solution.

Make An Enquiry