+91-7448034463
English

العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لتنكس البقعة الصفراء

اسأل استفسارك

ما هو الضمور البقعي؟

Stem Cell Treatment for Macular Degenerations

بمساعدة رؤيتنا السليمة ، يمكننا بسهولة قراءة أي شيء ، ورؤية الكائنات القريبة أو البعيدة بوضوح ، والقيادة بعناية ، والعديد من الأنشطة الروتينية اليومية الأخرى بسهولة. ولكن ، ماذا سيحدث إذا لم تكن هناك رؤية أو سيكون هناك أي خلل في العينين ، متخيلًا؟ الجواب البسيط هو أن الحياة سوف تصبح أسوأ وتعتمد على الآخر ، وأن الأمور لن تكون في صالحنا.

البقعة الصفراء هي الجزء المركزي من شبكية العين ، والتي تبدأ في التدهور مع تقدم العمر مما يؤدي إلى تنكس البقعة الصفراء. شبكية العين هي الجزء شديد الحساسية للعيون البشرية ، وإذا حدثت أي مشكلة في هذا الجزء ، ستتأثر الرؤية تدريجياً. على الرغم من أنه لن يؤدي إلى العمى التام ، إلا أنه قد يؤدي إلى إعاقة بصرية كبيرة. كبار السن ، ومعظمهم من كبار السن ، أكثر عرضة لهذا المرض.

وفقًا لأحدث الأبحاث الحديثة في مجال البصريات ، فقد وجد أن المرضى الذين يعانون من انخفاض النشاط البصري الناجم عن الضمور البقعي يمكن أن يجدوا صعوبة كبيرة في أداء أعمالهم اليومية مقارنة بمرضى الجلوكوما الذين يعانون من ضعف البصر.

الضمور البقعي يترك تأثيرًا قويًا على صحة المريض اجتماعيًا ونفسيًا.

ما هي أسباب الضمور البقعي؟

  • العمر - الضمور البقعي / الضمور هو الأكثر شيوعًا عند الأشخاص الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 50 عامًا.
  • تاريخ الأسرة وعلم الوراثة - هذا المرض يحتوي على مجمع وراثي. وقد وجد الباحثون العديد من الجينات المرتبطة بالمرض.
  • العرق - الضمور البقعي يوجد أكثر في القوقازيين.
  • التدخين - تدخين السجائر أو التعرض للتدخين يزيد بشكل كبير من خطر الإصابة بالتنكس البقعي.
  • السمنة - وجد البحث أن الإصابة بالسمنة قد تزيد من فرص تعرضك لخطر الضمور البقعي.
  • أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية - إذا كنت تعاني من أمراض أثرت على القلب والجهاز الوعائي ، فقد تكون أكثر عرضة للإصابة بالتنكس البقعي.

ما هي أعراض الضمور البقعي؟

أكثر الأعراض شيوعا في كلا النوعين من الضمور البقعي هي فقدان البصر المركزي.

في الضمور البقعي الرطب:

  • فقدان الرؤية المركزية
  • نقاط عمياء
  • خطوط مستقيمة تظهر كموجة

في الضمور البقعي الجاف:

  • رؤية أقل تحديدا
  • رؤية أكثر خطورة
  • صعوبة في التعرف على الوجوه
  • صعوبة في القراءة في ضوء الظلام
  • دائما بحاجة الى الضوء الساطع
  • نص ضبابي
  • الألوان تبدو أقل حيوية

ما هو العلاج المتاح لتنكس البقعة الصفراء؟

تتوفر العديد من طرق العلاج لعلاج الضمور البقعي. تم العثور على أدوية مختلفة في الوقت الحاضر لعلاج الضمور البقعي.

يمكن لمرضى الضمور البقعي الجاف تحسين وظائفهم البصرية من خلال إعادة تأهيل ضعف الرؤية. يمكن أن يؤدي الزنك وغيره من مضادات الأكسدة المحددة ، إذا أعطيت بجرعة عالية ، إلى اختلاف كبير في هؤلاء المرضى.

الأدوية المضادة لعوامل نمو بطانة الأوعية الدموية (الأدوية المضادة لخلايا VEGF) والفيتامينات والمعادن (مثل النحاس والزنك وبيتا كاروتين وفيت C و E و A) و Robo4 والليزر وعدسة تلسكوب اللاصقة والعلاج الضوئي يمكن أن تساعد المرضى الذين يعانون من الرطب الضمور البقعي.

هل العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية آمن للعيون الضمور البقعي؟

أظهرت الأبحاث والاكتشافات الحديثة في تقنية الخلايا الجذعية أن الخلايا الجذعية يمكن أن تساعد في إصلاح شبكية العين التالفة ، كما أنها تؤدي إلى التوقف التام في تطور فقدان البصر ، مما يؤدي إلى تحسين الجودة العامة لحياة الإنسان.

يفتح العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية الأبواب الجديدة نحو علاج المرضى الذين يعانون من الضمور البقعي وتحسيناتهم.

طورت ميد أكسيس برنامج العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لعلاج الحالات المختلفة. خلال علاجنا للخلايا الجذعية ، يستقبل كل مريض 200 - 300 مليون خلية جذعية. لا تغطي كمية الخلايا الجذعية الخسائر اليومية فقط بل تتجاوزها مليون مرة. وبالتالي ، فإن مصدر الخلايا الجذعية ، التي فقدت عمليا لمدة 15-20 سنة ، يتم استردادها واستعادتها. بعد ضخ الخلايا الجذعية لدينا ، يتم تجديد أعضاء مختلفة ، وتجدد لأن الخلايا الجذعية الجديدة والفعالة تحل تماما محل الخلايا القديمة والتالفة.

هو علاج الخلايا الجذعية لمد؟

الخلايا الجذعية التي يتم إدخالها في الفضاء خلف القضبان يمكنها أن تبدأ العمل على الأنسجة التالفة وتبدأ في تجديد الألياف البصرية وخلايا الشبكية

يمكن للخلايا الجذعية الوسيطة أن تتمايز إلى مستقبلات ضوئية وخلايا أخرى. يمكن استخدام الخلايا الجذعية المتمايزة لعلاج الآفات في الخلايا البقعية والشبكية.

بالنسبة للمرضى الذين يعانون من إصابات العصب البصري أو ضمور العصب البصري (ONA) ، يمكن لهذا العلاج استعادة بعض الألياف من خلال الخلايا العصبية البصرية المفقودة وتحسين البصر ، مجال الرؤية وقدرة تمييز اللون.

هل تمتلك الهند أفضل مركز للخلايا الجذعية في العين؟

  • تقديم أفضل تجربة ضيافة في الهند ، والتي هي وفقًا للمعايير الدولية وفريق خبراء العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية وفقًا لمعايير مهنية دولية تضمن أفضل علاج للخلايا الجذعية للمرضى.
  • ميد أكسيس هي موفر الحياة الصحية وتحسين مستويات المعيشة للمرضى من خلال توفير العلاج بأسعار معقولة منخفضة التكلفة للخلايا الجذعية في الهند ، وأفضل مرفق العلاج مع المعايير الدولية ، وجو عائلي.

قصة المريض - MD علاج العين في الهند

السيد ريك جونسون من جنوب إفريقيا جاء إلى الهند لعلاجه بالخلايا الجذعية لمرض MD

أنا ريك جونسون (44 عامًا) ، وقد تم تشخيص إصابتي بـ "قاع العين ماكولاتيس" ، وهو نوع معين من الضمور البقعي ، في عمر 15 عامًا. تتسبب حالة العين هذه في تدهور الرؤية إلى درجة لا يمكن فيها القراءة أو الكتابة. البقعة مسؤولة عن رؤية الألوان ، والتعرف على الوجوه ، والقراءة والكتابة ، باختصار ، جميع الصور المرئية القياسية.

خلال الأشهر الثمانية الأولى من تشخيص إصابتي بضمور البقعة الصفراء ، فقدت البصر أكثر من 50٪. في عام 1991 عندما أكملت تخرجي ، كانت وجهة نظري أقل (+/- 20٪). لقد درست في وقت فراغي وبدأت العمل في مجلس الأمم المتحدة للمكفوفين عام 1994 كشخص في تكنولوجيا المعلومات ، حيث قمت بتدريب مستخدمي الكمبيوتر المكفوفين وضعاف البصر لمدة 14 عامًا.

في أغسطس من عام 2010 ، بدأت العمل لدى شركة الاتصالات كأخصائي منتج معين. وكانت هذه وظيفة الحلم.

ما الذي جعلك تخضع للخلايا الجذعية لعلاج الضمور البقعي؟

منذ 29 سنة ، لم أتخل عن الأمل. لقد اعتقدت دائمًا أنني سأستعيد بصري المفقود. لقد تابعت بحثي خلال كل تلك السنوات ، حيث بحثت في العالم عن علاج ممكن. في سن 45 ، أعتقد أنني وجدت بالضبط ما كنت أبحث عنه ؛ ميد أكسيس في الهند كان يقوم بإجراءات لمساعدة الحالة باستخدام العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية. أنا أعيش حياة كاملة. لدي زوجة وزوجين.

كنت أتحمل المسؤولية الكاملة عن أي شيء في حياتي. شعرت كأنني أشاهد ساعة رملية وهي فارغة. كان بلدي الساعة الرملية ، من حيث نظري ، 90 ٪ فارغة. يمكن أن يكون هذا الإجراء حقًا حلم حياتي بأن أصبح حقيقة.

ماذا كانت رؤيتك قبل العلاج؟

حتى هذه النقطة ، كان لدي رؤية أقل من 10 ٪. أي تحسن لن يكون إلا عجب.

ثم تم حقن الخلايا الجذعية التي تم جمعها من نخاع العظام تحت العينين إلى الجزء الخلفي من العين. يتم هذا الإجراء مرة أخرى تحت التخدير الموضعي ويستغرق حوالي 25 إلى 30 دقيقة. يُطلب منك بعد ذلك الانتظار في دعوى الاسترداد لمدة 3 ساعات تقريبًا. بعد زيارة من أخصائي العيون ، تلقيت الإشارة الخضراء للعودة إلى المنزل!

هذا هو المكان الذي بدأت فيه واحدة من أصعب المشاهد في حياتي. تشعر بالرضا حيال القيام بما خططت له. تشعر بالرضا تجاه هذه الفرصة التي لعبت بشكل جيد. ولكن الحقيقة هي أن الكثير من الأشياء قد تغيرت. أنت شخص مختلف تمامًا بسبب التجربة التي مررت بها في الماضي. لقد حددت هدف رفع المستوى وسمّته. لقد دفعت نفسك إلى لعبة جديدة بحدود جديدة ، عاطفيا وجسديا ونفسيا. الآن اسم العامل الأساسي هو الصبر

ما هي معدلات نجاح الضمور البقعي؟

بعد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لعلاج الضمور البقعي / الضمور ، يحصل المريض على تغييرات كبيرة ونتائج ممتازة. حتى الآن ، لاحظنا أن حوالي 80 ٪ من مرضى الضمور البقعي الذين عالجوا باستخدام العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية أظهروا نتائج محسنة بشكل جيد مثل التوقف التام في تطور ضمور البقعة الصفراء. تجديد المنطقة البقعية التالفة ، تعزيز الإدراك للضوء ، تحسين الحقل ، مجال رؤية ليلية أكثر إشراقًا ، مجال بصري موسع ، حدة البصر المكررة ، رأرأة مختصرة ، تحسين التنظيم المناعي ، تحسين الدورة الدموية ، إلخ

انخفاض تكلفة علاج الضمور البقعي للخلايا الجذعية في الهند

الضمور البقعي تكلفة العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية هي عملية معقدة للغاية. نظرًا لأنه لا يتم التحكم في السعر في معظم أنحاء العالم للعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية ، فإن الناس من جميع أنحاء العالم يفضلون الهند لأنها أصبحت رائدة السياحة الطبية في علاج الخلايا الجذعية بأسعار معقولة. تكلفة العلاج هنا أقل بكثير مما قد تكلفه في الدول الغربية إلى جانب فترة الانتظار والتكلفة اللوجستية مكلفة للغاية.

تكلفة العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لل MD في البلدان الأوروبية الأخرى يكلف تقريبا. 25000 - 30،000 دولار. ولكن في الهند ، سيكلفك ما يقرب من 70 ٪ إلى 80 ٪ أقل من ذلك.

تتراوح تكلفة الخلايا الجذعية للطب الشوكي في الهند بين 6500 دولار أمريكي - 8000 دولار أمريكي مع السكن + الغذاء + الخدمات اللوجستية المحلية + التحقيقات + الأدوية + العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية + جميع المتطلبات والتسهيلات الأساسية الأخرى.

تعتمد تكلفة العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لضمور البقعة الصفراء في الهند على عدة عوامل طبية مثل نوع علاج الخلايا الجذعية ونوع الخلايا وعدد الخلايا الجذعية المطلوبة ونوع الخلايا الجذعية والإقامة في المستشفى وتحقيقات ما قبل العلاج وما إلى ذلك.

يعد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية منخفض التكلفة لمرض التصلب المتعدد في الهند عاملاً من العوامل التي تعطي بصيص أمل جديد للمرضى الذين يحتاجون إلى العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية. تعتبر تكلفة العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في الهند اقتصادية إلى حد كبير ، لكن الخدمات الطبية التي تقدمها المستشفيات تتصدر المعايير الطبية الدولية وأحدث التقنيات.

لماذا تختار ميد أكسيس لعلاج تنكس البقعة الصفراء في الهند؟

  • نعتقد أن هناك دائمًا أمل وإمكانية أن يستفيد المرضى من العلاج الكامن والآمن للخلايا الجذعية لعلاج الضمور البقعي في الهند.
  • لدينا قسم طبي داخلي ومختبر تشخيص.
  • لدينا أدنى تكلفة للعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لعلاج الضمور البقعي في الهند.
  • أفضل علاج للخلايا الجذعية الضمور البقعي في الهند
  • نحن نتعاون مع أفضل الخبراء في هذا المجال كأفضل مستشفيات علاج الخلايا الجذعية لضمور البقعة الصفراء ، والعلاجات المتقدمة ، والمنتجات الفريدة والخدمات الاستثنائية المتكاملة والتكاملية لضمان أفضل نتائج علاج وكرم ضيافة ممكنة.

ما هو تحسين مراقبة بعد علاج الخلايا الجذعية في الهند؟

المرضى الذين يعانون من ضمور العصب البصري الذين تم علاجهم بالخلايا الجذعية

  • حدة البصر
  • إدراك الضوء
  • مجال الرؤية
  • رؤية ليلية
  • رؤية اللون
  • الرأرأة تذبذب المقلتين السريع اللإرادي
  • وضوح الرؤية
  • تحسين الرؤية البعيدة والقريبة
  • تحسين التركيز

مزايا العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في ميد أكسيس:

  • صفر الآثار الجانبية والرفض الحرة
  • صفر مخاطر الحساسية أو المناعة
  • لا يوجد خطر من الأمراض المعدية
  • لا مضاعفات الأورام
  • الحد الأدنى من البقاء في المستشفى
  • نتائج طويلة الأمد

لدينا حزمة تشمل:

  • طبيب متخصص في الخلايا الجذعية أثناء العلاج
  • ممرض أو ممرض منفصل مخصص للمريض الذي ينزله المستشفى.
  • غرفة ديلوكس بمقعد واحد في جناح خاص في المستشفى حيث يمكن للمضيف البقاء أثناء فترة العلاج للحفاظ على درجة عالية جدًا من البيئة الخالية من النظافة والرائحة
  • توفير الغذاء للمريض (موصى به من قبل الطبيب)
  • طعام مقدم الرعاية أثناء الإقامة (للمرضى الدوليين فقط)
  • مترجم

أيضا ، تدرج في العلاج

  • رسوم التشاور
  • زيارات الطبيب
  • رسوم التمريض
  • العلاج الطبيعي (حسب التوصية)
  • رسوم غرفة الاسترداد / وحدة العناية المركزة / الاسترداد
  • فيما يلي دراسة المختبر الأساسي حسب القائمة:
    • تهم الدم كاملة
    • تحليل البول الروتيني
    • اختبارات وظائف الكبد
    • اختبارات وظائف الكلى
    • سكر الدم (عشوائي)
    • اختبار لفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية ، HBV ، HCV والزهري
    • ECG
    • الصدر بالأشعة السينية
    • التخثر الشخصي

أسئلة وأجوبة -

البقعة الصفراء هي الجزء المركزي من شبكية العين ، والتي تبدأ في التدهور مع تقدم العمر مما يؤدي إلى تنكس البقعة الصفراء. شبكية العين هي الجزء شديد الحساسية للعيون البشرية ، وإذا حدثت أي مشكلة في هذا الجزء ، ستتأثر الرؤية تدريجياً. على الرغم من أنه لن يؤدي إلى العمى التام ، إلا أنه قد يؤدي إلى إعاقة بصرية كبيرة. كبار السن ، ومعظمهم من كبار السن ، أكثر عرضة لهذا المرض.

  • عمر.
  • تاريخ الأسرة وعلم الوراثة.
  • سباق.
  • التدخين.
  • بدانة.
  • أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية.
  • رؤية أقل تحديدا
  • رؤية أكثر خطورة
  • صعوبة في التعرف على الوجوه
  • صعوبة في القراءة في ضوء الظلام
  • دائما بحاجة الى الضوء الساطع
  • نص ضبابي
  • الألوان تبدو أقل حيوية

يعد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لعلاج الضمور البقعي هو أفضل علاج للطب البديل لأنه لا توجد نتائج معروفة جدًا للطب التقليدي للعيادة الطبية ومن المعروف أن العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية له خصائص متجددة وتجدد هذه الخلايا البقعة العينية البالية.

يعد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية آمنًا بنسبة 100٪ لعلاج الضمور البقعي وفعال للغاية وقوي جدًا من الطب الوباثي. علاج الخلايا الجذعية لمرض التصلب العصبي المتعدد في الهند آمن للغاية وفعال.

اسأل استفسارك

شهادات المرضى

السيد شانكار من فيجي جاء إلى الهند لعلاجه CKD في ميد أكسيس
السيدة جانيس من المملكة المتحدة تخضع لعلاج الخلايا الجذعية لمرض السكري من النوع 2
السيد غولام من بنغلاديش العلاج الناجح لخلايا والدته في CKD
stay Healthy Icon

حافظ على صحتك ، حافظ على لياقتك!

لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، وتقديم استفسار يتعلق بمعالجتك.

سنكون أكثر من سعداء لتزويدك بأفضل حل علاج فعال ممكن.

استفسر

Stem Cell Therapy For Macular Degeneration

Ask Your Query

What is Macular Degeneration ?

Stem Cell Treatment for Macular Degenerations

With the help of our intact vision, we can easily read anything, clearly see the near or far distant objects, can drive carefully, and many other daily routine activities with ease. But, what will happen if there is no vision or there will be any dysfunction in the eyes, ever imagined? The simple answer is that life will become worse and dependent on the other, and things will not in our favor.

Macular is the central portion of the retina, which starts to get deteriorate with age leading to Macular Degeneration. The retina is the very light-sensitive part of the human eyes, and if any problem occurs in this part, the vision will be affected gradually. Even though it won't lead to complete blindness, however, it can lead to significant visual disability. Aged people, mainly older ones, are more prone to this disease.

As per the recent and latest research in the Opthalmology field, it has been found that patients with decreased visual activity caused by macular degeneration can find it very difficult to do their daily chores as compared to Glaucoma patients with Vision Impairment.

Macular Degeneration leaves a strong –ve impact on the well being of the patient socially and psychologically.

What are the Causes of Macular Degeneration?

  • Age - Macular Dystrophy/Degeneration is most common in people over 50 years of age.
  • Family history and genetics - This disease has a hereditary complex. Researchers have found several genes that are related to the disease.
  • Race - Macular degeneration is found more in Caucasians.
  • Smoking - Smoking cigarettes or being exposed to smoke significantly increases your risk of developing macular degeneration.
  • Obesity - The research found that being obese may increase your chances of being at risk of macular degeneration.
  • Cardiovascular disease - If you have had conditions that affected your heart and Vascular system, you may be at higher risk of developing macular degeneration.

What are the Symptoms of Macular Degeneration?

The most common symptom in both types of Macular Degeneration is Central Vision Loss.

In Wet Macular Degeneration :

  • Central Vision Loss
  • Blindspots
  • Straight lines appearing as wavey

In Dry Macular Degeneration :

  • Less defined vision
  • Hazier Vision
  • Difficulty in recognization of the faces
  • Difficulty in reading in dark light
  • Always need bright light
  • Blurry text
  • Colors appear less vibrant

What is the Treatment Available for Macular Degeneration?

Many treatment modalities are available for the cure of Macular Degeneration. Various medications are nowadays has been found to treat Macular Degeneration.

Dry Macular Degeneration patients can enhance their visual function with low-vision rehabilitation. Zinc and other specific Antioxidants, if given in high dose, can lead to a significant difference in such patients.

Anti Vascular Endothelial Growth Factor Medication (Anti-VEGF Medication), Vitamins and Minerals (like Copper, Zinc, Beta Carotene, Vit C, E, A), Robo4, Laser, Telescope Contact Lens, and Photodynamic Therapy can help the patients with Wet Macular Degeneration.

Is Stem Cell Therapy is Safe for Eye Macular Degeneration?

Recent research and discoveries in Stem Cell Technology have shown that Stem Cells can help in repairing the damaged retina, and they also lead to the complete stop in the progression of the vision loss, thus resulting in the improvement of the overall quality of human life.

Stem Cell Therapy has open the new doors towards the cure and improvements of the patient with Macular Degeneration.

MedAcess has developed the Stem Cell Therapy program to treat various conditions. During our stem cell treatment, each patient receives 200 – 300 million stem cells. The quantity of the stem cells not only covers daily losses but exceeds them a million times. Thus, the source of the stem cells, which is practically lost for the last 15 – 20 years, is recovered and restored. After our stem cell infusion, various organs get rejuvenated, and they get renewed because the new and active stem cells completely replace the old and damaged ones.

Is Stem Cell Treatment Cure for MD?

Stem Cells Introduced into the retrobulbar space they can begin acting on damaged tissue and Starts Rejuvenating the optic fibers and retinal cells

The Mesenchymal Stem Cells can differentiate into photoreceptors and other cells. The differentiated Stem Cells can be used to treat lesions in Macular and retinal cells.

For patients who suffer from Optic Nerve Injuries or Optic Nerve Atrophy (ONA), this treatment can restore some of the fibers through missing optic nerve cells and eventually improve eyesight, the field of vision and color discrimination capacity.

Does India Have Best Stem Cell Center of MD for Eye?

  • MeAcess Provide the best Hospitality Experience in India, which are As Per International Standards and the team of Stem Cell Therapy Experts with an International professional standard Ensures Best Stem Cell Treatment to the patients.
  • MedAcess are Provider Of Healthy life And Improve the Standards Of living For the patients By Providing affordable low-cost Stem Cell treatment in India, best treatment facility with International Standards, and a homely atmosphere.

Patient Story - MD Eye Treatment in India

Mr. Rick Jhonson From South Africa Came to India for his Stem Cell Therapy for MD

I am Rick Johnson (44), and I was diagnosed with Fundus Flavi Maculatis, a particular type of Macular Degeneration, at age 15. This eye condition causes the vision to degenerate to a point where no reading or writing is possible. The Macula is responsible for colour vision, recognising faces, reading and writing, in short, all standard visuals.

Within the first eight months of being diagnosed with Macular Dystrophy, I lost more than 50% eyesight. In 1991 when I completed my graduation, my view was so less (+/-20%). I studied in my spare time and started working at the United Nations Council for the Blind in 1994 as an IT Guy, training blind and partially sighted computer users for the next 14 years.

In August of 2010, I started working for Telecom Company as a specific product specialist. This was a dream job.

What made you undergo Stem Cell Therapy for Macular Dystrophy?

For 29 years, I have never given up hope. I have always believed that I will regain my lost eyesight. I have continued my research during all those years, searching the globe for possible Cure. At age 45, I believe I have found exactly what I was looking for; MedAcess in India was doing procedures to help the condition using Stem Cell Therapy. I live a full life. I have a wife and two spouses.

I was taking full responsibility for anything in my life. I felt like I was watching an hourglass running empty. My hourglass, in terms of my sight, was 90% empty. This procedure can indeed be my life’s dream of becoming a reality.

What was your vision before the treatment?

Till this point, I had less than 10% vision. Any improvement would be nothing but wonder.

The stem cells that were collected from the bone marrow were then injected below the eyes to the back of the eye. This procedure again is done under local anesthetic and takes about 25 to 30 minutes. You are then required to wait in the recovery suit for about 3 hours. After a visit from the eye specialist, I was given the green signal to go home!

This is where one of the most challenging scenes in my life started. You feel good about doing what you planned out to do. You feel good about the opportunity well played. But the reality is, lots of things have changed. You are a very different person due to the experience you had in the past. You have set a level up goal and have nailed it. You have pushed yourself to a new limit new game, emotionally, physically and psychologically. Now the name of the essential factor is patience

What are the Success rates of Macular Degeneration?

After stem cell therapy for Macular Degeneration/Dystrophy, the patient gets significant Changes and excellent results. Till now, we have observed that around 80% of the Macular Dystrophy patients who treated using Stem Cell Therapy have shown well-improved results like complete stoppage in the progression of Macular Dystrophy. regeneration of damaged Macular Region, enhanced perception of light, better strabismus, brighter night vision field, enlarged visual field, refined visual acuity, abridged nystagmus, improved immunological regulation, improved blood circulation, etc

Low Cost of Stem Cell Macular Degeneration Treatment in India

Macular Dystrophy stem cell treatment cost is a very complicated process. As the price is not controlled in most of the parts of the globe for stem cell therapy, people from across the world prefer India as it has become the pioneer of medical tourism for highly affordable stem cell therapy. The treatment cost here is significantly less of what it would cost in the western countries along with the waiting period and very expensive logistic cost.

The Cost of Stem Cell Therapy for MD in other European countries cost approx. $25,000 - $30,000. But, in India, it will cost you almost 70% to 80% less than that.

cost of stem cell for MD in India would be in the range of $6500 USD - $8000 USD with Accommodation + Food + Local Logistics + Investigations + Medications + Stem Cell Therapy + All Other Basic Requirement and Facilities.

Stem cell therapy for Macular Dystrophy in India cost rely upon various medical factors like the type of stem cell treatment, type of cells, the number of stem cells required, type of stem cells, hospital stay, pre-treatment investigations, etc.

low cost stem cell therapy for MD in India is also a factor which is giving a new ray of hope to the patients who are in need of Stem Cell Therapy. Stem Cell Therapy cost in India is significantly economical but the medical services provided by the hospitals are top-notch with International Medical standards and latest technologies At best stem cell center for MD in India.

Why Choose MedAcess for Macular Degeneration Treatment in India?

  • We believe that there is always hope and possibility that patients deserve access to adequate and safe stem cell therapy for Macular Dystrophy In India.
  • We are having an in-house medical department and Diagnosis Lab.
  • We have the lowest cost of stem cell Therapy for Macular Dystrophy In India.
  • Best Stem Cell Treatment For Macular Dystrophy In India
  • We are in collaboration with best experts of this field best hospitals for stem cell treatment for Macular Dystrophy, advanced treatments, unique products and exceptional services that are integrative and effective to ensure the best possible treatment and hospitality results.

What is Improvement Observe after stem cell treatment in India?

Optic Nerve Atrophy patients treated with stem cell Therapy observe improvements in the following areas:

  • Visual acuity
  • Light perception
  • Field of vision
  • Night vision
  • Colour vision
  • Nystagmus
  • Clarity of vision
  • Improved Distant And Near vision
  • Improved Focus

Advantages of Stem Cell Therapy at MedAcess :

  • Zero side effects and rejections free
  • Zero risks of Allergic or Immune reactions
  • No risk of transmissible disease
  • No oncological complications
  • Minimum hospital stay
  • Long lasting results

Our Package Includes :

  • Dedicated Stem Cell Doctor during the treatment
  • Dedicated separate nurse or staff for the patient deputed by the hospital.
  • Private ward single seat deluxe room in the hospital in which one attendant can stay during the treatment to maintaining very high degree of hygiene & odor free environment
  • Provided the food for the patient (Recommended by Doctor)
  • Food for the caregiver during stay (Only for International Patient)
  • Interpreter

Also, Include in the Treatment

  • Consultation Fees
  • Doctor’s visits
  • Nursing Charges
  • Physiotherapy (as per recommendation)
  • OT / ICU / Recovery room charges
  • Basic Lab Investigation as per list is given below :
    • Complete blood Counts
    • Routine urine analysis
    • Liver function tests
    • Renal function tests
    • Blood sugar (random)
    • Test for HIV, HBV,HCV& Syphilis
    • ECG
    • X-ray chest
    • Coagulation profile

 FAQ’s -

Macular is the central portion of the retina, which starts to get deteriorate with age leading to Macular Degeneration. The retina is the very light-sensitive part of the human eyes and if any problem occurs in this part, the vision will be affected gradually. Even though it won't lead to complete blindness, however, it can lead to significant visual disability. Aged people, mainly older ones, are more prone to this disease.

  • Age.
  • Family history and genetics.
  • Race.
  • Smoking.
  • Obesity.
  • Cardiovascular disease.
  • Less defined vision
  • Hazier Vision
  • Difficulty in recognization of the faces
  • Difficulty in reading in dark light
  • Always need bright light
  • Blurry text
  • Colors appear less vibrant

Stem cell therapy for Macular Dystrophy Is the Best Treatment for the MD As there is not very much known results of Traditional medicine for the MD and Stem Cell Therapy is known to have regenerative properties and these cells regenerate the worn-out Macula of Eye.

Stem Cell Therapy Is 100% Safer For The Treatment Of Macular Dystrophy And Very Much effective And Potent than The Allopathic Medicine. stem cell treatment for MD in India Is Very Safe And Effective.

Ask Your Query

Patients Testimonials

Mr. Shankar From Fiji Came To India For His CKD Treatment at MedAcess
Ms. Janice from UK Undergoes Stem Cell Therapy for Diabetes Type 2
Mr. Golam from Bangladesh his Mother's Successful Stem Cell Therapy for CKD
stay Healthy Icon

Stay Healthy, Stay Fit!!

Please Feel Free to Contact Us at any Point of Time, And Make an Enquiry related to your Treatment.

We will be more than happy to provide you with best possible effective treatment Solution.

Make An Enquiry