+91-7448034463
English

العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لتليف الكبد

اسأل استفسارك

ما هو مرض تليف الكبد؟

Stem Cell Therapy for Liver Cirrhosis

الخدش الدائم أو عيوب الكبد يعرف باسم تليف الكبد. يتم استبدال خلايا الكبد الطبيعية التي تؤدي وظيفة الكبد الصحية بأنسجة ندبة.

تم العثور على فشل الكبد الحاد لتكون غير قابلة للانعكاس وتهدد الحياة ، ومع ذلك ، يمكن للخلايا الجذعية مساعدة المريض في هذه الحالة.

ما يقرب من 80 ٪ من الكبد يتكون من خلايا الكبد. خلايا الكبد لديها متوسط عمر يتراوح بين 150 و 180 يومًا. هذا يعني أن الكبد يمكن أن يجدد نفسه باستمرار في ظل ظروف طبيعية. الكبد هو العضو الوحيد في الجسم الذي يمكنه بسهولة استبدال الخلايا التالفة ، ولكن إذا فقد عدد كبير من الخلايا ، فقد يؤدي ذلك إلى فشل الكبد.

يمكن أن يسمى مرض الكبد تليف الكبد وفشل الكبد بعد التقدم. المضاعفات شديدة للغاية مثل النزيف ، العدوى ، فقدان الوزن ، سوء التغذية ، انخفاض الوظائف الإدراكية وخطر الإصابة بالسرطان.

كلما حدث تلف خطير ، يتخلى الكبد عن قدرته على إصلاح نفسه وهذا يؤدي إلى مشكلة تهدد الحياة. خامس أكبر قاتل في العالم الطبي - مرض الكبد المزمن. العلاج الوحيد المتاح حاليا هو زرع الكبد.

الكبد هو الجهاز الذي يمكنه القيام بوظائف متعددة ويلعب أيضًا الدور الرئيسي فيه

  • سكر الدم السيطرة
  • الهضم
  • إنتاج الأحماض الأمينية
  • عامل تخثر الدم
  • شفاء
  • إزالة النفايات
  • نقل الدهون والكوليسترول
  • إزالة التعرضات السامة
  • استقرار الأدوية

أسباب تليف الكبد

  • سرطان الكبد الأولي
  • تليف الكبد الصفراوي الأولي
  • الأقنية الصفراوية المصلب الابتدائي
  • متلازمة بود - كياري
  • داء ترسب الأصبغة الدموية
  • مرض ويلسون
  • متلازمة جيلبرت
  • الحالات الفيروسية والسامة والتهاب الكبد
  • أمراض الكبد الكحولية
  • أمراض الكبد الكحولية
  • التهاب الكبد الكحولي
  • التليف الكبدي

أعراض مرض تليف الكبد

عندما يحدث فشل الكبد ، فيما يلي العلامات الأكثر شيوعًا.

  • متلهف، متشوق
  • إعياء
  • الالتهابات المتكررة
  • ارتباك
  • احمرار النخيل
  • كدمات بسهولة وجود نزيف في الأنف
  • اصفرار الجلد (اليرقان)
  • فقدان الوزن وهزال العضلات
  • بقع حمراء صغيرة وخطوط صغيرة على الجلد تسمى أورام العنكبوت
  • تورم من تراكم السوائل في الساقين (وذمة)

عامل مسؤول لتليف الكبد أو الكبد الدهني

  • مرض الكبد الدهني غير الكحولي
  • التهاب الكبد B ، التهاب الكبد C
  • كحول

ما هي العلاجات المتاحة لفشل الكبد؟

تشمع الكبد هو المرض التدريجي ، إلا أنه يعتمد تمامًا على الوقت الذي يتم فيه تشخيص المريض بالطريقة الصحيحة ونهج العلاج المناسب. بمساعدة العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية ، يعد الشفاء من تليف الكبد جيدًا ومرضيًا للغاية.

طورت ميد أكسيس برنامج العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لعلاج الحالات المختلفة. خلال علاجنا للخلايا الجذعية ، يستقبل كل مريض 200 - 300 مليون خلية جذعية. لا تغطي كمية الخلايا الجذعية الخسائر اليومية فقط بل تتجاوزها مليون مرة. وبالتالي ، فإن مصدر الخلايا الجذعية التي فقدت عمليا لمدة 15-20 سنة ، يتم استردادها واستعادتها. بعد ضخ الخلايا الجذعية لدينا ، يتم تجديد أعضاء مختلفة وتجددها لأن الخلايا الجذعية الجديدة والفعالة تحل تماما محل الخلايا القديمة والتالفة.

هل يمكن للخلايا الجذعية علاج تليف الكبد بشكل دائم؟

في الوقت الحاضر ، الخلايا الجذعية هي الخيارات الوحيدة التي تم استخدامها سريريًا لعلاج أمراض الكبد. الميزة الرئيسية لعلاج الكبد مع الخلايا الجذعية هي عدم وجود خطر من الرفض وليس له آثار جانبية. تساعد الخلايا الجذعية في إعادة نمو / تجديد خلايا الكبد وكذلك إنتاج مصادر مفيدة أخرى يمكن أن تعزز الإصلاح والتجدد. تندمج الخلايا الجذعية أيضًا مع خلايا الكبد الموجودة مما يؤدي إلى تجديدها.

هل العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية آمن لمرض تليف الكبد؟

العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية أكثر أمانًا بنسبة 100٪ لعلاج تليف الكبد. مفيدة جدا وقوية من الطب الوباثي. يعد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لعلاج إد في الهند آمنًا وفعالًا للغاية من قِبل أفضل طبيب لتليف الكبد في الهند.

هل الخلايا الجذعية قابلة للعلاج من تليف الكبد؟

الخلايا الجذعية هي الجزء الطبيعي من جسم الإنسان ، ولديها القدرة الفريدة على إيجاد وإصلاح الأنسجة التالفة. عادة ما يستغرق الأمر ما يصل إلى أربعة أشهر بعد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية ، للحصول على النتائج المطورة بالكامل. وفي الوقت نفسه ، في هذا الوقت ، يلاحظ المريض تحسينات جديدة بشكل مستمر. هناك أيضا أي خطر الرفض أو الآثار الجانبية. يتم إكمال الإجراء بالكامل في غضون ساعات قليلة وهو سريع للغاية وغير مؤلم وبسيط وآمن.

طورت ميد أكسيس برنامج العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لعلاج الحالات المختلفة مثل أفضل مركز للخلايا الجذعية لفشل الكبد في الهند. خلال علاجنا للخلايا الجذعية ، يستقبل كل مريض 200 - 300 مليون خلية جذعية. لا تغطي كمية الخلايا الجذعية الخسائر اليومية فقط بل تتجاوزها مليون مرة. وبالتالي ، فإن مصدر الخلايا الجذعية التي فقدت عمليا لمدة 15-20 سنة ، يتم استردادها واستعادتها. بعد ضخ الخلايا الجذعية لدينا ، يتم تجديد أعضاء مختلفة وتجددها لأن الخلايا الجذعية الجديدة والفعالة تحل تماما محل الخلايا القديمة والتالفة.

التغييرات بعد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية

  • انخفاض التعب.
  • انخفاض النزيف أو الكدمات.
  • تحسين الشهية.
  • غثيان.
  • انخفاض تورم في الساقين أو القدمين أو الكاحلين (انخفاض وذمة).
  • زيادة الوزن
  • انخفاض الحكة.

تكلفة تليف الكبد بأسعار معقولة علاج الخلايا الجذعية في الهند

نظرًا لأن الهند تمتلك أفضل مراكز الخلايا الجذعية التي تمتلك أحدث المنشآت ، فإن علاج الخلايا الجذعية من قبل أفضل خبراء الخلايا الجذعية في هذا المجال. العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لمعدلات نجاح تليف الكبد: الهند مرتفعة للغاية بسبب أفضل مستشفى لعلاج تليف الكبد في الهند ويزداد تواتر المرضى الذين يتلقون العلاج في الهند بسبب انخفاض تكلفة علاج سرطان الكبد في الهند.

قصة المريض - علاج تليف الكبد في الهند

السيد Absko من كينيا جاء إلى الهند لعلاجه للخلايا الجذعية لتليف الكبد

كان السيد أبسكو مستهلكًا منتظمًا للكحول منذ عشر سنوات الماضية ، حيث كان يظهر في كبده علامات تلف أولية. أخبره طبيبه أنه قد يكون لديه احتمال الإصابة بتليف الكبد في القريب العاجل وقد يتطلب الأمر في النهاية إجراء عملية زرع كبد في السنوات المقبلة. قرر السيد أبسكو أنه يريد تجربة علاج حالته الكبدية عن طريق العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية واتصل بمركز ميد أكسيس للعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في الهند للحصول على مزيد من المساعدة. عندما وصل إلى هنا في الهند ، كان قد خضع لبعض الاختبارات وأخيراً خضع لعلاج الخلايا الجذعية. تم اكتشاف كمية مناسبة من الخلايا الجذعية عن طريق الوريد في السيد أبسكو. تم تنفيذ هذا الإجراء في يوليو 2018 ، ومتابعة لمدة شهرين في سبتمبر 2018 توضح أن المؤشرات الرئيسية لتوت بيلروبين قد انخفضت في المريض ومؤشرات مثل الفوسفات و SGPT ضمن نطاق قياسي بعد العلاج. السيد Absko ممتن للغاية لفريق ميد أكسيس لتوجيهه بشكل جيد في علاجه.

ما هي نسبة نجاح علاج تليف الكبد في الهند؟

بعد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لتليف الكبد ، يحصل المريض على تغييرات كبيرة ونتائج ممتازة. حتى الآن ، لاحظنا أن حوالي 80 ٪ من مرضى تليف الكبد الذين عولجوا باستخدام العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية قد أظهروا نتائج محسنة بشكل جيد مثل التوقف التام في تطور تليف الكبد. تجديد أنسجة الكبد التالفة ، والتمثيل الغذائي المعزز ، والتحكم بشكل أفضل في الإفرازات ، ولا حاجة لزرع الكبد ، وتحسين نوعية الحياة ، وتحسين نمط الحياة ، وتحسين الهضم ، إلخ.

لماذا الهند هي أفضل مكان لعلاج تليف الكبد بالخلايا الجذعية؟

  • تقديم أفضل تجربة ضيافة في الهند ، والتي هي وفقًا للمعايير الدولية وفريق خبراء العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية وفقًا لمعايير مهنية دولية تضمن أفضل علاج للخلايا الجذعية للمرضى.
  • ميد أكسيس هي موفر الحياة الصحية وتحسين مستويات المعيشة للمرضى من خلال توفير العلاج بأسعار معقولة منخفضة التكلفة للخلايا الجذعية في الهند ، وأفضل مرفق العلاج مع المعايير الدولية ، وجو عائلي.

أفضل مركز لعلاج الخلايا الجذعية في الهند لتليف الكبد - ميد أكسيس

ميد أكسيس لديه مهنة ممتازة وناجحة وخبرة واسعة في علاج مثل هذه الظروف مع نتائج ممتازة. نحن مجهزون تجهيزًا جيدًا بأحدث تكنولوجيا الخلايا الجذعية وفريق من خبراء وأطباء الخلايا الجذعية. نحن دائما نبقي أنفسنا محدثين بأحدث الأبحاث والدراسات في مجال العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية ، ونعمل على تحسين مهاراتنا ومعرفتنا باستمرار. هذا هو السبب في أننا واحد من مراكز علاج الخلايا الجذعية الرائدة في الهند.

فوائد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في ميد أكسيس:

  1. أي آثار جانبية
  2. خطر صفر
  3. خطر صفر
  4. مدة أقصر من العلاج
  5. سهولة وكبيرة الوصول إلى الخلايا الجذعية
  6. لا مضاعفات
  7. العلاج الطبيعي المقدمة جنبا إلى جنب مع العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية

لدينا حزمة تشمل:

  • طبيب متخصص في الخلايا الجذعية أثناء العلاج
  • ممرض أو ممرض منفصل مخصص للمريض الذي ينزله المستشفى.
  • غرفة ديلوكس بمقعد واحد في جناح خاص في المستشفى حيث يمكن للمضيف البقاء أثناء فترة العلاج للحفاظ على درجة عالية جدًا من البيئة الخالية من النظافة والرائحة
  • توفير الغذاء للمريض (موصى به من قبل الطبيب)
  • توفير الغذاء للمريض (موصى به من قبل الطبيب)
  • مترجم

أيضا ، تدرج في العلاج

  • رسوم التشاور
  • زيارات الطبيب
  • رسوم التمريض
  • العلاج الطبيعي (حسب التوصية)
  • رسوم غرفة الاسترداد / وحدة العناية المركزة / الاسترداد
  • فيما يلي دراسة المختبر الأساسي حسب القائمة:
    • تهم الدم كاملة
    • تحليل البول الروتيني
    • اختبارات وظائف الكبد
    • اختبارات وظائف الكلى
    • سكر الدم (عشوائي)
    • اختبار لفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية ، HBV ، HCV والزهري
    • ECG
    • الصدر بالأشعة السينية
    • التخثر الشخصي

أسئلة وأجوبة -

لدى ميد أكسيس مهنة ممتازة وناجحة وخبرة واسعة في التعامل مع مثل هذه الظروف بنتائج ممتازة. نحن مجهزون تجهيزًا جيدًا بأحدث تكنولوجيا الخلايا الجذعية وفريق من العلماء والأطباء المتخصصين بالخلايا الجذعية. نحن دائما نبقي أنفسنا محدثين بأحدث الأبحاث والدراسات في مجال العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية ونعمل على تحسين مهاراتنا ومعرفتنا باستمرار. هذا هو السبب في أننا واحد من مركز علاج الخلايا الجذعية الرائد في الهند.

نعم ميد أكسيس قوي للغاية في علاج تليف الكبد في المراحل الأولية ويمكن أيضا علاج المراحل الأخيرة من تليف الكبد عن طريق العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية. علاج تليف الكبد بالخلايا الجذعية مفيد للغاية في عكس الأضرار الناجمة عن نمط الحياة السيئ أو العلاج بالعقاقير.

الخلايا الجذعية المحقونة في جسم المريض سوف تستهدف العضو الذي هو الكبد ويبدأ في تطوير خلايا كبد جديدة منعشة وكذلك تجديد أنسجة الكبد التالفة بهذه الطريقة يزيل العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية ببطء الأعراض المرتبطة بتليف الكبد.

نعم ، تتمتع الخلايا الجذعية بالقدرة على التطور إلى خلايا الكبد الجديدة ولديها العيار لتجديد أنسجة الكبد التالفة أو الخائفة.

بعد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لتليف الكبد ، يعتمد الوقت الذي يستغرقه الكبد للشفاء التام على شدة تلف الكبد. يتم علاج المراحل الأولية من تليف الكبد بسهولة عن طريق العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية ، كما سيتم علاج المراحل الأخيرة من تليف الكبد عن طريق العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية ، لكن الأمر سيستغرق بعض الوقت مثل 3-4 أشهر بعد العلاج.

اسأل استفسارك

شهادات المرضى

السيد شانكار من فيجي جاء إلى الهند لعلاجه CKD في ميد أكسيس
السيدة جانيس من المملكة المتحدة تخضع لعلاج الخلايا الجذعية لمرض السكري من النوع 2
السيد غولام من بنغلاديش العلاج الناجح لخلايا والدته في CKD
stay Healthy Icon

حافظ على صحتك ، حافظ على لياقتك!

لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، وتقديم استفسار يتعلق بمعالجتك.

سنكون أكثر من سعداء لتزويدك بأفضل حل علاج فعال ممكن.

استفسر

Stem Cell Therapy For Liver Cirrhosis

Ask Your Query

What is Liver Cirrhosis Disease?

Stem Cell Therapy for Liver Cirrhosis

Permanent scratching or flaw of the liver is known as Cirrhosis. Normal liver cells performing the healthy liver function are replaced by scar tissues.

Acute Liver Failure is found to be non-reversible and life-threatening, however, stem cells can help the patient in this condition.

Almost 80% of the Liver is made up of Hepatocytes. Hepatocytes have an average life of 150-180 days. This means the liver can constantly renew itself under normal conditions. The liver is the only organ in the body that can easily replace damaged cells, however, if a large number of cells are lost, then it might lead to liver failure.

Liver Disease can be termed as Cirrhosis and Liver Failure after the progression. The complications are very severe like bleeding, infection, weight loss, malnutrition, decreased cognitive functions and risk of cancer.

Whenever there is a serious damage happened, the liver gives up its ability to repair itself and this lead to the life-threatening issue. The 5th biggest killer in the medical world is – CHRONIC LIVER DISEASE. The only available treatment currently is Liver Transplant.

The Liver is the organ that can do multiple functions and also plays the main part in

  • Blood Sugar Control
  • Digestion
  • Amino Acid Production
  • Blood Clotting Factor
  • Healing
  • Removal of Waste
  • Fat & Cholesterol Transport
  • Removal of Toxic Exposures
  • The Stabilization of the Medications

Causes of Liver Cirrhosis

  • Primary Liver Cancer
  • Primary Biliary Cirrhosis
  • Primary Sclerosing Cholangitis
  • Budd – Chiari Syndrome
  • Hemochromatosis
  • Wilsons Disease
  • Gilbert’s Syndrome
  • Viral, Toxic, Hepatitis conditions
  • Alcoholic Liver Disease
  • Fatty Liver Disease
  • Alcoholic Hepatitis
  • Cirrhosis

Symptoms of Liver Cirrhosis Disease

When liver failure occurs, following are the most common signs.

  • Itching
  • Fatigue
  • Frequent infections
  • Confusion
  • Redness of the palms
  • Bruising easily and having heavy nosebleeds
  • Yellowing of the skin (jaundice)
  • Weight loss and muscle wasting
  • Small red spots and tiny lines on the skin called spider angiomas
  • Swelling from fluid buildup in the legs (edema)

Responsible Factor for Liver Cirrhosis or Fatty Liver

  • Non-alcoholic fatty liver disease
  • Hepatitis B, hepatitis C
  • Alcohol

What are the treatment available for Liver Failure?

Liver Cirrhosis is the progressive disease however it totally depends on how soon the patient gets diagnosed in the right way and the right treatment approach. With the help of Stem Cell Therapy, the recovery of Liver Cirrhosis is very good and satisfactory.

MedAcess has developed the Stem Cell Therapy program to treat various conditions. During our stem cell treatment, each patient receives 200 – 300 million stem cells. The quantity of the stem cells not only covers daily losses but exceeds them a million times. Thus, the source of the stem cells which is practically lost for the last 15 – 20 years, is recovered and restored. After our stem cell infusion, various organs get rejuvenated and they get renewed because the new and active stem cells completely replace the old and damaged ones.

Can Stem Cell treat Premanently Cirrhosis of the Liver?

Nowadays, Stem Cells are the only options that have been used clinically for treating Liver Disease. The main advantage of liver treatment with stem cells is there is no risk of rejection and no side effects. The stem cells help in regrowth/regeneration of the Hepatocytes and also producing other helpful sources that can promote repair and regeneration. The Stem Cells also fuses with the existing hepatocytes to leading to their regeneration.

Is Stem Cell Therapy Safe for Liver Cirrhosis Disease?

Stem Cell Therapy Is 100% Safer for the Treatment of Liver Cirrhosis. Very Much useful And Potent than The Allopathic Medicine. Stem cell therapy for Ed Treatment in India Is Very Safe And Effective by best Liver Cirrhosis doctor in India.

Is Stem Cell Curable for Liver Cirrhosis?

Stem cells are the natural part of the human body, and they have the unique ability to find and repair the damaged tissues. It usually takes up to four months after the stem cells therapy, to get the fully developed results. Meanwhile, in this time, the patient observes new improvements continuously. There is also no risk of rejection or side effects. The whole procedure is completed within only a few hours and it is very quick, painless, simple and safe.

MedAcess has developed the Stem Cell Therapy program to treat various conditions like best stem cell center for liver failure in India. During our stem cell treatment, each patient receives 200 – 300 million stem cells. The quantity of the stem cells not only covers daily losses but exceeds them a million times. Thus, the source of the stem cells which is practically lost for the last 15 – 20 years, is recovered and restored. After our stem cell infusion, various organs get rejuvenated and they get renewed because the new and active stem cells completely replace the old and damaged ones.

Changes After Stem Cell Therapy

  • Reduced Fatigue.
  • Reduced bleeding or bruising.
  • Improved appetite.
  • Nausea.
  • Reduced Swelling in legs, feet or ankles (Reduced edema).
  • Weight Gain
  • Reduced Itching.

Affordable Cost Liver Cirrhosis Stem Cell Treatment in India

Because India is having best Stem Cell Centers having state of the art facility, Stem Cell Treatment by Our top Stem Cell Experts in the industry. Stem cell therapy for liver cirrhosis success rate India is very high due to the best hospital for Liver Cirrhosis treatment in India and the frequency of the patients taking treatment in India is increasing due to low cost treatment for liver cancer in India.

Patient Story - Liver Cirrhosis Treatment in India

Mr. Absko From Kenya Came to India for his Stem Cell Therapy for Liver Cirrhosis

Mr. Absko had been very regular alcohol consumer from past 10 years occasioning in his liver getting initial signs of damage. His doctor had told him that he is might have a probability of developing Liver Cirrhosis soon and could eventually requiring a liver transplant in the future years. Mr. Absko decided that he wants to try the treatment of His Liver Condition via stem cell therapy and contacted MedAcess stem cell therapy center in India for further assistance. When he reached here in India, he had gone through some tests and Finally underwent stem cell therapy. A suitable amount of Stem Cells was inouculated via IV in Mr. Absko. The procedure was carried out in July 2018 and a 2 month follow-up in September 2018 exhibits that the major indicators of Total Billrubin have reduced in the patient and indicators such as Phosphate and SGPT are well within standard range after treatment. Mr. Absko is very thankful to the team of MedAcess for guiding him so well in his course of treatment.

What are the Success rate of Liver Cirrhosis Treatment in India?

After stem cell therapy for Liver Cirrhosis, the patient gets significant Changes and excellent results. Till now, we have observed that around 80% of Liver Cirrhosis Disease patients who are treated using Stem Cell Therapy have shown well-improved results like a complete stoppage in the progression of Liver Cirrhosis. Regeneration of damaged Liver tissue, enhanced metabolism, better control on secretions, no Need of Liver transplant, refined quality of life, improved lifestyle, improved digestion, etc.

Why India is the Best Place for Liver Cirrhosis Stem Cell Treatment?

  • MedAcess Provide the best Hospitality Experience in India, which are As Per International Standards and the team of Stem Cell Therapy Experts with an international professional standard Ensures Best Stem Cell Treatment to the patients.
  • MedAcess are Provider Of Healthy life And Improve the Standards Of living For the patients By Providing affordable low-cost Stem Cell treatment in India, best treatment facility with International Standards, and a homely atmosphere.

Best Center of Stem Cell Therapy in India for Liver Cirrhosis – MedAcess

MedAcess has excellent and successful career and vast experience in treating such conditions with excellent results. We are well equipped with the latest stem cell technology and the well-versed team of stem cell scientists and doctors. We always keep ourselves updated with the latest research and studies in the field of stem cell therapy, and we are improving our skills and knowledge continually. This is the reason we are one of the leading stem cell treatment centres in India.

Benefit of Stem Cell Therapy at MedAcess :

  1. No side effects
  2. Zero risk
  3. No risk of contamination of the transmissible diseases
  4. Shorter duration of the treatment
  5. Easy and large access to stem cells
  6. No complications
  7. Physiotherapy provided along with the stem cell therapy

FAQ's -

MedAcess has an excellent and successful career and vast experience in treating such conditions with excellent results. We are well equipped with the latest stem cell technology and the well-versed team of stem cell scientist and doctors. We always keep ourselves updated with the latest research and studies in the field of stem cell therapy and we are improving our skills and knowledge constantly. This is the reason we are one of the leading stem cell treatment center in India.

Yes MedAcess is very potent in treating the Liver Cirrhosis of primary stages and the final stages of Liver Cirrhosis can also be treated by the stem cell therapy. Liver Cirrhosis Stem Cell Therapy is very beneficial in reversing the damage caused by the bad lifestyle or drug therapy.

Stem Cells Injected into the patient’s body will target the organ which is Liver And Starts developing into new fresh liver cells and also regenerate the damaged liver tissue in this way the Stem Cell Therapy will slowly removes the Symptoms related to the Liver Cirrhosis.

Yes Stem Cells have the ability to develop into the new Liver Cells and also have the caliber to rejuvenate the damaged or scared Liver tissue.

After Stem Cell Therapy for cirrhosis of the liver the time taken by the Liver to Completely Heal is depends on the intensity of the liver damage. the primary stages of Liver Cirrhosis is very easily cured by the Stem Cell Therapy and the later stages of the Liver Cirrhosis will also be cured by the stem cell therapy but it will take some time like 3-4 months after the therapy.

Patients Testimonials

Mr. Shankar From Fiji Came To India For His CKD Treatment at MedAcess
Ms. Janice from UK Undergoes Stem Cell Therapy for Diabetes Type 2
Mr. Golam from Bangladesh his Mother's Successful Stem Cell Therapy for CKD
stay Healthy Icon

Stay Healthy, Stay Fit!!

Please Feel Free to Contact Us at any Point of Time, And Make an Enquiry related to your Treatment.

We will be more than happy to provide you with best possible effective treatment Solution.

Make An Enquiry