+91-7448034463
English

العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لالتهاب عضلات الجسم

اسأل استفسارك

ما هو التهاب الجسم العضلي (IBM)؟

Stem Cell Therapy for Inclusion Body Myositis

غالبًا ما يتم العثور على (التهاب عضلات الجسم في الجسم) بعد مرور 50 عامًا ، وهو مرض التهابي. هذا المرض يؤدي إلى ضعف العضلات القريبة والبعيدة ، وهزال العضلات ، والتهاب العضلات المزمن. يمكن أيضًا العثور على أعراض IBM في سن 30 عامًا. الأعراض النموذجية لالتهاب عضلات الجسم هي ضعف العضلات ، وصعوبة في البلع ، وضمور في الساعد والرسغ والأصابع.

تقدم IBM بطيء ، والرجال معرضون بشكل كبير لخطر الإصابة بالتهاب عضلة الجسم العضلي مقارنة بالنساء.

سبب التهاب عضلات الجسم

حتى الآن ، لم يتم اكتشاف السبب الدقيق لشركة IBM حتى الآن. ولكن ، هناك العديد من الأدلة التي تبين أن الجهاز المناعي يهاجم أنسجة العضلات السليمة وبسبب هذا تقل سلامتها.

هناك نظرية أخرى تشير إلى أن التهاب عضلة الجسم الدماغي يحدث بسبب ضعف العضلات بسبب الآثار المرتبطة بالعمر على العضلات البشرية.

ومع ذلك ، أظهرت أحدث الأبحاث والدراسات أن IBM هو اضطراب وراثي.

أعراض الشمع التهاب الجسم

إذا تم ترك IBM بدون علاج ، فإن بدايته تزداد تدريجياً مما يؤدي إلى تقدم المرض. تصبح حياة الشخص مع IBM صعبة للغاية عندما يحدث ضعف العضلات في الساعد والرسغ والفخذين. يجد مرضى IBM صعوبة في تسلق السلالم ، والقيام بالأعمال الروتينية المنزلية ، وإمساك جسم ما.

تصبح عضلات الفخذ لدى مرضى IBM ضعيفة مما يؤدي إلى تقلص العضلات وبسبب هذا ، يتعثر المريض أكثر فأكثر. بسبب هذا يحدث انخفاض القدم مما يؤدي إلى زيادة فرص السقوط.

لا يتأثر القلب والرئتان بالتهاب عضلة الجسم ، على عكس غيرها من الاعتلالات العضلية.

أنواع من التهاب الجسم

هناك نوعان من التهاب عضلات الجسم بما في ذلك

sibm الالتهابية العائلية - والتي يمكن العثور عليها في الأشقاء من نفس العائلة. ومع ذلك ، لا ينتقل من جيل إلى آخر.

الاعتلال الوراثي لجسم اعتلال عضلي الجسم - وهو أمر نادر الحدوث ، وهو سبب وراثي يرتبط بالعيوب الوراثية المحددة.

كيف يتم تشخيص التهاب عضلات الجسم في الهند؟

كما هو الحال مع ضمور العضلات الأخرى ، يقوم الطبيب بتشخيص التهاب عضلات الجسم (IBM) عن طريق التحقيق في التاريخ الشخصي للفرد والتاريخ السريري للعائلة ونتائج الفحص البدني الدقيق. قد يتم الجمع بين هذا من خلال بعض الاختبارات المعملية ، وربما من الإشارات الكهربائية داخل العضلات. في كثير من الحالات ، يتم طلب خزعة العضلات. غالبًا ما يتم تشخيص هذا المرض بسبب ضعف شائع بين كبار السن.

بعد تاريخ دقيق وفحص بدني لتوثيق نمط الضعف في عضلات المريض ، فإن الطبيب الذي يشتبه في أنه من التهاب العضل في العين سيطلب إجراء فحص دم للتحقق من مستوى الكرياتين كيناز (CK) ، وهو إنزيم يتسرب من ألياف العضلات عند تلف الألياف. في IBM ، قد تكون مستويات CK مرتفعة بشكل معتدل ، أو أقل من عشرة أضعاف المستوى الطبيعي ، أو حتى طبيعية ، مقارنةً بأمراض عضلية التهابية أخرى حيث تكون مستويات CK مرتفعة جدًا عادة.

هل هناك أي علاج متاح للالتهاب العضلي (IBM)؟

معظم مرضى IBM لم يظهروا أي تحسن في صحتهم حتى بعد الحصول على الأدوية المثبطة للمناعة التي يصفها الأطباء لأنه من المهم جدًا أيضًا النظر في الوقاية من السقوط وقوة العضلات والقوة التي تتدهور مع هبوط القدم وتراجعه ، إلخ

علاج النطق ، والعلاج الطبيعي ، والعلاج بممارسة متخصصة هي أيضا مفيدة لمرضى IBM.

هل العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية آمن للالتهاب عضلة الجسم؟

يعد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية أكثر أمانًا بنسبة 100٪ لعلاج التهاب عضلة الجسم المتضمن. مفيدة جدا وقوية من الطب الوباثي. يعد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لعلاج التهاب عضلة الجسم في الهند آمنًا وفعالًا للغاية من خلال أفضل طبيب لإدماج التهاب النخاع في الهند.

هل الخلايا الجذعية قابلة للشفاء من التهاب عضلات الجسم (IBM)؟

أظهرت الدراسات والأبحاث الحديثة في تقنية الخلايا الجذعية أن الخلايا الجذعية يمكن أن تساعد في اكتساب القوة والقوة في عضلات مرضى الاعتلال العضلي والضمور.

ينصح بشدة بالعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية ، ويفضل أن يكون طريقة العلاج لتضمين التهاب عضلة الجسم خالية تمامًا من المخاطر دون أي آثار جانبية ، ويمكن أن تؤدي إلى التوقف التام لتطور المرض.

طورت ميد أكسيس برنامج العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لعلاج الحالات المختلفة. خلال علاجنا للخلايا الجذعية ، يستقبل كل مريض 200 - 300 مليون خلية جذعية. لا تغطي كمية الخلايا الجذعية الخسائر اليومية فقط بل تتجاوزها مليون مرة. وبالتالي ، فإن مصدر الخلايا الجذعية ، التي فقدت عمليا لمدة 15-20 سنة ، يتم استردادها واستعادتها. بعد ضخ الخلايا الجذعية لدينا ، يتم تجديد أعضاء مختلفة وتجددها لأن الخلايا الجذعية الجديدة والفعالة تحل تماما محل الخلايا القديمة والتالفة.

التغييرات بعد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية

  • اختفى ضعف عضلات الساعد والرسغ والفخذين.
  • تسلق السلالم بسهولة ، وتؤدي الأعمال الروتينية المنزلية ، وتسيطر على شيء ما.
  • تقلص تقلص العضلات.
  • انخفاض المريض يتعثر.
  • انخفاض انخفاض القدم
  • فرص أقل للسقوط.

كم تكلفة علاج الخلايا الجذعية لالتهاب عضلات الجسم؟

إدراج الجسم علاج التهاب الخلايا الجذعية تكلفة العلاج عملية معقدة للغاية. نظرًا لأنه لا يتم التحكم في السعر في معظم أنحاء العالم للعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية ، فإن الناس من جميع أنحاء العالم يفضلون الهند لأنها أصبحت رائدة السياحة الطبية للعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية بأسعار معقولة. تكلفة العلاج في الهند أقل بكثير مما ستكلفه في نصف الكرة الغربي ، إلى جانب فترة الانتظار والتكلفة اللوجستية الباهظة.

تكلفة العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية للشيخوخة في البلدان الأوروبية الأخرى يكلف تقريبا. 25000 - 30،000 دولار. ولكن في الهند ، سيكلفك ما يقرب من 70 ٪ إلى 80 ٪ أقل من ذلك.

تتراوح تكلفة الخلايا الجذعية لالتهاب الجسم العضلي في الهند بين 6500 دولار أمريكي - 8000 دولار أمريكي مع الإقامة + الغذاء + اللوجستيات المحلية + التحقيقات + الأدوية + العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية + جميع المتطلبات والمرافق الأساسية الأخرى.

يعتمد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية من أجل التهاب الجسم في الهند على عدة عوامل مثل نوع علاج الخلايا الجذعية ، ونوع الخلايا الجذعية ، ونوع الخلايا ، وعدد الخلايا الجذعية المطلوبة ، والإقامة في المستشفى ، وتحقيقات ما قبل العلاج ، إلخ.

يعد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية منخفض التكلفة لعلاج التهاب عضلات الجسم في الهند عاملاً يمنح أملاً جديدًا للمرضى الذين يحتاجون إلى علاج بالخلايا الجذعية. تعد تكلفة علاج الخلايا الجذعية في الهند منخفضة التكلفة بشكل كبير ، لكن الخدمات الطبية التي تقدمها المستشفيات تتصدر المعايير الطبية الدولية وأحدث التقنيات.

ما هي معدلات النجاح لالتهاب الجسم العضلي؟

بعد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لالتهاب عضلات الجسم ، يحصل المريض على التغييرات المرغوبة والنتائج الممتازة. حتى الآن ، لاحظنا أن حوالي 80 ٪ من مرضى التهاب عضلة الجسم الدماغي الذين عولجوا باستخدام العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية قد أظهروا نتائج مهمة مثل التوقف التام في تطور التهاب عضوي الجسم المتضمن. تجديد الخلايا العصبية التالفة ، وتعزيز الإشارة ، وتحسين السيطرة على التهاب عضلات الجسم ، لا حاجة للمساعدة في المشي أو الجلوس ، وتحسين نوعية الحياة ، وتحسين نمط الحياة ، وتحسين المرونة ، وما إلى ذلك.

لماذا الهند هي أفضل مكان لعلاج التهاب الخلايا الجذعية؟

لدى ميد أكسيس مهنة ممتازة وناجحة وخبرة واسعة في التعامل مع مثل هذه الظروف بنتائج ممتازة. نحن مجهزون تجهيزًا جيدًا بأحدث تكنولوجيا الخلايا الجذعية وفريق من خبراء وأطباء الخلايا الجذعية. نحن دائما على اطلاع دائم بأحدث الأبحاث والدراسات في مجال العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية ، ونعمل على تحسين مهاراتنا ومعرفتنا باستمرار. هذا هو السبب في أننا واحد من مراكز علاج الخلايا الجذعية الرائدة في الهند.

لماذا اخترت مركز أكسيس للخلايا الجذعية لتضمين التهاب عضلة الجسم؟

قامت عيادتنا بتطوير منهج علاج الخلايا الجذعية للبالغين ، حيث تم علاج العديد من الحالات ، أحدها هو التهاب عضلة الجسم الدماغي. في عملية العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية ، يتم زرع 200 - 300 مليون خلية في جسم المريض. هذه الخلايا تأتي من جسم المريض نفسه الذي يمحو الآثار الجانبية ويجعل العملية بأكملها سريعة ومباشرة. الخلايا الجذعية هي جزء من نظام إصلاح الإنسان. بطبيعة الحال ، هذا هو السبب في أنها مناسبة لإجراء المناطق المتدهورة ، في هذه الحالة ، أنسجة المخ بشكل رئيسي.

تعمل ميد أكسيس منذ ست سنوات ، وقد نجحت ممارستنا الإكلينيكية الناجحة في جعل كل فرد في فريقنا محترفًا في استعادة الجسم واستعادته. خبرائنا يمنعون العديد من الأمراض المزمنة والمتصلة بالعمر. من خلال العمل مع أحدث التقنيات ، نقوم باستمرار باستعادة معرفتنا ومهارات التقدم والانضمام في هذا المجال.

يخضع المريض للعلاج في مركزنا ، ويتلقى علاج الخلايا الجذعية الوسيطة المحفزة ذاتيًا. يتم الاستيلاء على الخلايا من الأنسجة الدهنية ونخاع العظام ، وهذا يتوقف على المريض.

نحن نأخذ بعين الاعتبار حالة المريض واستعلامه وتاريخ الفوضى.

يتم الانتهاء من طريقة الخلايا الجذعية بأكملها خلال يوم واحد. أنها آمنة تماما وسريعة ومفهومة وغير مؤلمة. بعد أن يتم الحصول على الخلايا الجذعية إما من النسيج البطني للمريض ، ونخاع العظام ، يتم فصلها وتحفيزها ، وبعد ذلك ، يتم إعادتها إلى الجسم باستخدام تراجع بسيط في الوريد.

في الشهرين أو الأربعة أشهر القادمة ، بعد العلاج ، يتم وضع إطار للتعافي ببطء. تنخفض الأعراض وتتناقض ، وهذا ممكن فقط مع هذا العلاج. خلال هذا الوقت ، يستمر خبراؤنا في تلقي المعلومات من اختبارات المريض وتحفيزهم بالمشورة. المتابعة الطبية لمدة 6 أشهر تتبع علاج الخلايا الجذعية للبالغين.

مزايا العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في ميد أكسيس:

  • صفر الآثار الجانبية والرفض الحرة
  • خطر صفر من الحساسية أو ردود الفعل المناعية
  • لا يوجد خطر من الأمراض المعدية
  • لا مضاعفات الأورام
  • الحد الأدنى من البقاء في المستشفى
  • نتائج طويلة الأمد

لدينا حزمة تشمل:

  • طبيب متخصص في الخلايا الجذعية أثناء العلاج
  • ممرض أو ممرض منفصل مخصص للمريض الذي ينزله المستشفى.
  • غرفة ديلوكس بمقعد واحد في جناح خاص في المستشفى حيث يمكن للمضيف البقاء أثناء فترة العلاج للحفاظ على درجة عالية جدًا من البيئة الخالية من النظافة والرائحة
  • توفير الغذاء للمريض (موصى به من قبل الطبيب)
  • طعام مقدم الرعاية أثناء الإقامة (للمرضى الدوليين فقط)
  • مترجم

أيضا ، تدرج في العلاج

  • رسوم التشاور
  • زيارات الطبيب
  • زيارات الطبيب
  • العلاج الطبيعي (حسب التوصية)
  • رسوم غرفة الاسترداد / وحدة العناية المركزة / الاسترداد
  • فيما يلي دراسة المختبر الأساسي حسب القائمة:
    • فحص دم شامل
    • تحليل البول الروتيني
    • اختبارات وظائف الكبد
    • اختبارات وظائف الكلى
    • سكر الدم (عشوائي)
    • اختبار لفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية ، HBV ، HCV والزهري
    • ECG
    • الصدر بالأشعة السينية
    • التخثر الشخصي

أسئلة وأجوبة -

السبب الأساسي لـ IBM غير متوفر بشكل كبير ومن المحتمل أن يشمل تفاعل العوامل المناعية والجينية والبيئية. قد يكون لدى بعض الأشخاص موروثة لتطوير IBM ، ولكن الحالة نفسها عادةً ليست وراثية.

يمكن أن تشمل أعراض التهاب العضل وضعف العضلات وآلام العضلات والحنان العضلي. تختلف الأعراض الأخرى ، وهذا يتوقف على السبب المحدد للالتهاب العضلي: اعتلال عضلي التهابي مجهول السبب. هذه الحالات تسبب عادة ضعف العضلات غير المؤلم الذي يتطور ببطء على مدار أسابيع أو شهور أو سنوات.

التهاب عضلة الجسم - الإدماج (IBM) هو مرض عضلي يصاب بضعف تدريجي وقريب ببطء. هناك سابقة لتورط الدماغ والعضلات في اضطراب واحد: اعتلال عضلات الجسم ، ومرض باجيت في العظام ، والخرف الجبهي الصدغي (IBMPFD)

يعتبر التهاب عضلات الجسم (IBM) أحد أمراض العضلات التي تُعرف أيضًا باسم اعتلالات العضلات الالتهابية ، والتي تتميز بالتهاب عضلي مزمن تدريجي مصحوب بضعف العضلات. تبدأ أعراض المرض عادة بعد سن 50 ، على الرغم من أن المرض يمكن أن يحدث في وقت مبكر.

صعوبات في تصميم التجربة ، ومع ذلك ، أدت إلى نتائج غير حاسمة. لا يزال هذا الدواء قيد الدراسة بحثًا عن مؤشرات أخرى ، وإذا تم اعتماده ، فيمكن استخدامه خارج الملصق لعلاج التهاب عضلات الجسم المتقطع المتقطع. هذا ليس علاجا. ومع ذلك ، فهو علاج لأعراض ضعف العضلات فقط.

اسأل استفسارك

Ask Your Query

شهادات المرضى

السيد شانكار من فيجي جاء إلى الهند لعلاجه CKD في ميد أكسيس
السيدة جانيس من المملكة المتحدة تخضع لعلاج الخلايا الجذعية لمرض السكري من النوع 2
السيد غولام من بنغلاديش العلاج الناجح لخلايا والدته في CKD
stay Healthy Icon

حافظ على صحتك ، حافظ على لياقتك!

لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، وتقديم استفسار يتعلق بمعالجتك.

سنكون أكثر من سعداء لتزويدك بأفضل حل علاج فعال ممكن.

استفسر

Stem Cell Therapy for Inclusion Body Myositis

Ask Your Query

What is Inclusion Body Myositis (IBM)?

Stem Cell Therapy for Inclusion Body Myositis

IBM (Inclusion Body Myositis) is mostly found after 50 years of age, and it is an inflammatory disease. This disease leads to distal & proximal muscles weakness, muscle wasting, chronic muscle inflammation. The symptoms of IBM can also be found at the age of 30 years. The typical symptoms of Inclusion Body Myositis are muscle weakness, difficulty in swallowing, atrophy if forearm, wrist, and fingers.

The progression of IBM is slow, and men are at a high risk of Inclusion Body Myositis compared to women.

Cause of Inclusion Body Myositis :

Until now, the exact cause of IBM is not discovered yet. But, many evidence shows that the immune system attacks the healthy muscle tissues and because of this their integrity decreases.

Another theory suggests that Inclusion Body Myositis occurs due to muscles weakness because of the age-related impacts on the human muscles.

However, the latest research and studies showed that IBM is a hereditary disorder.

Symptoms of Inclusion Body Myositis

If IBM is left untreated, then its onset gradually increases leading to progress of the disease. The life of the person with IBM becomes extremely challenging when the muscle weakness occurs in forearm, wrist, and thighs. IBM patients find it difficult to climb stairs, doing household routine works, gripping an object.

The thigh muscles in IBM patients becomes weak leading to shrinking of the muscles and because of this, the patient stumbles more and more. Because of this the foot drop occurs leading to increased chances of fall.

Heart and lungs are not affected by Inclusion Body Myositis, unlike other myopathies.

Types of Inclusion Body Myositis

There are two types of Inclusion Body Myositis as –

Familial Inflammatory sIBM - Which can be found in the siblings from the same family. However, it doesn’t pass from one generation to another.

Hereditary Inclusion Body Myopathy sIBM - Which is very rare, and it’s a hereditary cause which is linked to the specific genetic defect.

How Body Myositis Diagnosed in India?

As with other muscle Dystrophy, a doctor diagnoses inclusion-body myositis (IBM) by investigating an individual’s personal history, family clinical history, and the results of a careful physical investigation. This may be combined by some lab tests, perhaps of the electrical signaling inside the muscles. In many cases, a muscle biopsy is ordered. This disease is often misdiagnosed because weakness is common among older adults.

After a careful history and physical exam to document the pattern of weakness in a patient’s muscles, a doctor who suspects myositis likely will order a blood test to check the level of creatine kinase (CK), an enzyme that leaks out of muscle fibers when the fibers are being damaged. In IBM, CK levels may be only mildly elevated, less than ten times the normal level, or even normal, as opposed to other inflammatory myopathies where CK levels are usually very high.

Is there any Treatment Available for Myositis(IBM)?

Most of the IBM patients have not shown any improvement in their health even after getting the immunosuppressive drugs prescribed by the doctors because it is very important also to consider prevention of falls, muscle power, and strength which becomes deteriorate with time foot drop and tripping, etc.

Speech Therapy, Physical Therapy, Specialized Exercise Therapy are also beneficial for IBM patients.

Is Stem Cell Therapy Safe for Body Myositis?

Stem Cell Therapy Is 100% Safer for the Treatment of Inclusion Body Myositis. Very Much useful And Potent than The Allopathic Medicine. Stem cell therapy for Body Myositis in India Is Very Safe and Effective by the best Inclusion Myositis doctor in India.

Is Stem Cell Curable for Inclusion Body Myositis (IBM)?

Recent studies and research in Stem Cell Technology have shown that stem cells can help in regaining the strength and power in the muscles of the myopathic and dystrophic patients.

Stem Cell Therapy is highly advised, and preferred treatment modality for Inclusion Body Myositis as its complete risk-free with no side effects and it can lead to the full stop of the progression of the disease.

MedAcess has developed the Stem Cell Therapy program to treat various conditions. During our stem cell treatment, each patient receives 200 – 300 million stem cells. The quantity of the stem cells not only covers daily losses but exceeds them a million times. Thus, the source of the stem cells, which is practically lost for the last 15 – 20 years, is recovered and restored. After our stem cell infusion, various organs get rejuvenated and they get renewed because the new and active stem cells completely replace the old and damaged ones.

Changes After Stem Cell Therapy

  • The muscle weakness of the forearm, wrist, and thighs are gone.
  • Easily climb stairs, doing household routine works, gripping an object.
  • Reduced shrinking of the muscles.
  • Reduced patient stumbling.
  • Reduced foot drop
  • Reduced chances of falls.

How much does Cost Stem Cell Treatment for Inclusion Body Myositis?

Inclusion Body Myositis stem cell treatment cost is a very complicated process. As the price is not controlled in most of the parts of the globe for stem cell therapy, people from across the world prefer India as it has become the pioneer of medical tourism for affordable stem cell therapy. The therapy cost in India is significantly less of what it would cost in the western hemisphere, along with the waiting period and prohibitive logistics cost.

The cost of Stem Cell Therapy for Ageing in other European countries costs approx. $25,000 - $30,000. But, in India, it will cost you almost 70% to 80% less than that.

Cost of stem cell for Inclusion Body Myositis in India would be in the range of USD 6500 - USD 8000 with Accommodation + Food + Local Logistics + Investigations + Medications + Stem Cell Therapy + All Other Basic Requirement and Facilities.

Stem cell therapy for Inclusion Body Myositis in India cost relies upon various factors like the type of stem cell treatment, type of stem cells, type of cells, the number of stem cells required, hospital stay, pre-treatment investigations, etc.

Low-cost stem cell therapy for Inclusion Body Myositis in India is also a factor that is giving new hope to patients who need Stem Cell Therapy Treatment. Stem Cell Treatment cost in India is significantly Low Cost, but the medical services provided by the hospitals are top-notch with International Medical standards and latest technologies At best stem cell center for Inclusion Body Myositis in India.

What are the Success rates for Inclusion Body Myositis?

After the stem cell therapy for Inclusion Body Myositis, the patient gets desirable Changes and excellent results. Till now, we have observed that around 80% of Inclusion Body Myositis patients who are treated using Stem Cell Therapy have shown significant results like a complete stoppage in the progression of Inclusion Body Myositis. Regeneration of damaged neurons, enhanced signaling, better control on Inclusion Body Myositis, no Need help in walking or sitting, refined quality of life, improved lifestyle, improved flexibility, etc.

Why India is the Best Place for Stem Cell Treatment Inclusion Body Myositis?

MedAcess has an excellent and successful career and vast experience in treating such conditions with excellent results. We are well equipped with the latest stem cell technology and the well-versed team of stem cell scientists and doctors. We always keep updated with the latest research and studies in the field of stem cell therapy, and we are improving our skills and knowledge continually. This is the reason we are one of the leading stem cell treatment centers in India.

Why Choose MedAcess Stem Cell Center for Inclusion Body Myositis?

Our clinic has advanced the curriculum of Adult Autologous Stem Cell Treatment,  treating several conditions, one of them being Inclusion Body Myositis. In the operation of stem cell therapy, 200-300 million cells are implanted into the patient’s body. These cells come from the patient’s body itself that wipe out the side effects and make the entire procedure very fast and straightforward. Stem cells are a part of the human repair system. Naturally, that is why they are suitable for conducting deteriorated areas, in this case, chiefly brain tissue.

MedAcess has been working for six years and our successful clinical practice made each individual in our team professionals in the restoration and recovery of the body. Our experts preclude several severe chronic and age-related diseases. Working with the latest technologies, we are continuously recovering our knowledge, advancement skills and accession in this field.

Undergoing therapy in our center, patients receive stimulated autologous mesenchymal stem cell treatment. The cells are seized from adipose tissue and bone marrow, depending upon the patient.

We take into review the patient’s condition, his or her inquiry, and disorder history.

The entire stem cell method is concluded within a day. It is thoroughly safe, fast, understandable and painless. After stem cells are derived from either the patient’s abdominal tissue, bone marrow, they are separated and stimulated, and after that, they are put back into the body using a simple IV dip.

In the next 2-4 months, after the therapy, recoveries are slowly framed up. Symptoms decline and are contradicted, which is possible only with this therapy. During this time, our experts go on receiving the information from the patient’s tests and motivate them with advice. The 6-month medical follow-up follows the Adult Autologous Stem Cell Treatment.

Advantages of Stem Cell Therapy at MedAcess:

  • Zero side effects and rejections free
  • Zero risks of Allergic or Immune reactions
  • No risk of transmissible disease
  • No oncological complications
  • Minimum hospital stay
  • Long lasting results

Our Package Includes :

  • Dedicated Stem Cell Doctor during the treatment
  • Dedicated separate nurse or staff for the patient deputed by the hospital.
  • Private ward single seat deluxe room in the hospital in which one attendant can stay during the treatment to maintaining very high degree of hygiene & odor free environment
  • Provided the food for the patient (Recommended by Doctor)
  • Food for the caregiver during stay (Only for International Patient)
  • Interpreter

Also, Include in the Treatment

  • Consultation Fees
  • Doctor’s visits
  • Nursing Charges
  • Physiotherapy (as per recommendation)
  • OT / ICU / Recovery room charges
  • Basic Lab Investigation as per list is given below :
    • Complete blood Counts
    • Routine urine analysis
    • Liver function tests
    • Renal function tests
    • Blood sugar (random)
    • Test for HIV, HBV,HCV& Syphilis
    • ECG
    • X-ray chest
    • Coagulation profile

FAQ's -

The underlying cause of IBM is poorly available and is likely to involve the interaction of immune-related, genetic, and environmental factors. Some people may have an inherited to developing IBM, but the condition itself typically is not hereditary.

Symptoms of myositis can include muscle weakness, muscle pain, and muscle tenderness. Other symptoms vary, depending on the specific cause of myositis: Idiopathic inflammatory myopathies. These conditions typically cause painless muscle weakness that develops slowly over weeks, months or years.

inclusion-body myositis (IBM) is a muscle disease that presents with slowly progressive proximal and distal weakness. There is a precedent for brain and muscle involvement in one disorder: inclusion-body myopathy, Paget's disease of the bone, and frontotemporal dementia (IBMPFD)

Inclusion body myositis (IBM) is one of the muscle diseases also known as the inflammatory myopathies, which are characterized by chronic, progressive muscle inflammation accompanied by muscle weakness. Symptoms of the disease usually begin after the age of 50, although the disease can occur earlier.

Difficulties with the design of the trial, however, led to inconclusive results. This medication continues to be studied for other indications, and, if approved, may be used off-label for sporadic inclusion body myositis. This is not a cure; however, it is a treatment for symptoms of muscle weakness only.

Ask Your Query

Patients Testimonials

Mr. Shankar From Fiji Came To India For His CKD Treatment at MedAcess
Ms. Janice from UK Undergoes Stem Cell Therapy for Diabetes Type 2
Mr. Golam from Bangladesh his Mother's Successful Stem Cell Therapy for CKD
stay Healthy Icon

Stay Healthy, Stay Fit!!

Please Feel Free to Contact Us at any Point of Time, And Make an Enquiry related to your Treatment.

We will be more than happy to provide you with best possible effective treatment Solution.

Make An Enquiry