+91-7448034463
English

العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لعلاج مرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن

اسأل استفسارك

ما هو مرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن؟

Stem Cell Treatment for Lungs Disease (COPD)

مرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن - يعد مرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن أحد أكثر الأمراض المزمنة شيوعًا في جميع أنحاء العالم. تظهر الكثير من الأبحاث أن ما يقرب من 5 ٪ من سكان العالم يعانون من مرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن. لقد وجد أنه يؤثر بنفس القدر على الرجال والنساء.

أكثر الأسباب شيوعًا لمرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن هي الربو والتليف الكيسي وانتفاخ الرئة والحالات المتنوعة لالتهاب الشعب الهوائية ، والتي تؤدي إلى إتلاف أو تدهور الأنسجة.

السبب الأكثر شيوعا لمرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن هو التدخين. تتناسب مدة تدخين التبغ بشكل مباشر مع فرص الإصابة بمرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن. يمكن لغير المدخنين الحصول على نوع شائع من مرض الرئة الانسدادي المزمن يسمى انتفاخ الرئة إذا لم يكن لديهم ما يكفي من بروتين مضادات ألفا -1. ومع ذلك ، هذا أمر نادر للغاية.

يعاني حوالي ملايين الأشخاص حاليًا من مرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن بسبب العدوى أو العيوب الوراثية والتدخين. سبب آخر لمرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن هو خلل في أنظمة مختلفة مثل قصور القلب (الاحتقاني). تشمل المخاطر الأخرى لمرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن التعرض لأبخرة معينة في مكان العمل ، والاستخدام المتكرر لغاز الطهي دون تهوية مناسبة ، والدخان السلبي ، والتلوث.

ما هي أسباب مرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن؟

تدخين السجائر هو السبب الرئيسي لمرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن. معظم المرضى الذين يعانون من مرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن التدخين أو تستخدم للتدخين.

ولكن ، ما يصل إلى 25 في المئة من المرضى الذين يعانون من مرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن لم يدخنوا قط. كما أن التعرض الطويل الأجل لمزعج آخر - مثل الأبخرة الكيميائية أو تلوث الهواء أو بقع الغبار - قد يساهم أيضًا في مرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن.

قد يحدث مرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن بسبب الإصابة بالفيروسات أو البكتيريا. هذا المرض يسبب التهاب الشعب الهوائية مما يؤدي إلى تضييق الممرات الهوائية.

العوامل النذير تشمل:

  • ضعف القدرة على التحمل لممارسة الرياضة
  • عرقلة تدفق الهواء الرئيسية
  • ضيق التنفس
  • انخفاض الوزن ، أقل من المتوسط
  • توقف التنفس
  • التدخين

ما هي أعراض مرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن؟

فروع الهواء تنقسم إلى آلاف الأنابيب الأصغر والأرق التي تسمى القصيبات. تنتهي هذه الأنابيب في مجموعات من الأكياس الهوائية الصغيرة تسمى الحويصلات الهوائية. عندما يصل الهواء إلى الحويصلات الهوائية ، يمر الأكسجين عبر جدران كيس الهواء إلى الدم في الشعيرات الدموية. في الوقت نفسه ، ينتقل ثاني أكسيد الكربون من الشعيرات الدموية إلى الأكياس الهوائية. العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية للرئة هو أفضل علاج ممكن.

بعض الأعراض الشائعة تشمل:

  • تغيير في لون أو سمك المخاط
  • السعال المستمر الذي لن يزول
  • السعال المخاط في كثير من الأحيان
  • ضيق في التنفس ، خاصة عند التمرين
  • شعور ضيق في صدرك
  • في مرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن ، يتدفق الهواء داخل وخارج المسالك الهوائية لسبب أو أكثر من الأسباب التالية:
    1. جدران الشعب الهوائية تصبح سميكة وملتهبة.
    2. الشعب الهوائية والحويصلات الهوائية تفقد مرونتها.
    3. يتم تدمير الجدران بين العديد من الأكياس الهوائية.
    4. تصنع الممرات الهوائية مخاطًا أكثر من المعتاد ، مما قد يسدها.

ما هو العلاج المتاح لمرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن؟

تشخيص مرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن ليس نهاية العالم. معظم الناس لديهم أشكال خفيفة من المرض الذي يحتاج إلى القليل من العلاج بخلاف الإقلاع عن التدخين

  1. الإقلاع عن التدخين
  2. الأدوية - يستخدم الأطباء عدة أنواع من الأدوية لعلاج أعراض ومضاعفات مرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن. قد تأخذ بعض الأدوية بانتظام وغيرها عند الحاجة.
    • موسعات القصبات
    • المنشطات المستنشقة
    • أجهزة الاستنشاق المركبة
    • المنشطات جرعة عن طريق الفم
    • مثبطات الفسفوديستراز -4
    • الثيوفيلين
    • مضادات حيوية
  1. علاجات الرئة - غالبًا ما يستخدم الأطباء هذه العلاجات الإضافية للأشخاص الذين يعانون من مرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن المعتدل أو الشديد:
    • العلاج بالأوكسجين.
    • برنامج إعادة التأهيل الرئوي.

هل العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية آمن لمرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن؟

العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية أكثر أمانًا بنسبة 100٪ لعلاج مرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن. مفيدة جدا وقوية من الطب الوباثي. العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لمرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن (مرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن) في الهند آمن للغاية وفعال.

هل علاج الخلايا الجذعية قابل للشفاء من مرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن

مرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن هو علاج فعال للغاية بمساعدة علاج الخلايا الجذعية لمرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن في الهند. يستخدم العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية خلايا جسم المريض أو علاج الخلايا الجذعية الجنينية لمرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن. يتم خلط المرضى حول بعض الأسئلة مثل أين يمكنني الحصول على علاج للخلايا الجذعية لمرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن ؟. الجواب البسيط موجود في الهند يوجد أفضل مركز للخلايا الجذعية لعلاج الخلايا الجذعية لمرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن ، وأفضل سعر لعلاج مرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن في الهند ، تتوفر أفضل مراكز علاج الخلايا الجذعية في الهند.

هل لدى الهند أفضل مركز للخلايا الجذعية لمرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن؟

  • تقديم أفضل تجربة ضيافة في الهند ، والتي هي وفقًا للمعايير الدولية وفريق خبراء العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية وفقًا لمعايير مهنية دولية تضمن أفضل علاج للخلايا الجذعية للمرضى.
  • ميد أكسيس هي موفر للحياة الصحية وتحسين مستويات المعيشة للمرضى من خلال توفير العلاج بأسعار معقولة منخفضة التكلفة للخلايا الجذعية في الهند ، وأفضل منشأة للعلاج مع المعايير الدولية ، وجو عائلي.

قصة المريض - مرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن في الهند

السيد جون من تكساس جاء إلى الهند لعلاجه للخلايا الجذعية لمرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن

السيد جون ، رجل نبيل يبلغ من العمر 45 عامًا من ولاية تكساس ، تم تشخيص إصابته بمرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن في أوائل الأربعينيات من عمره. في السنوات الأولى ، شعر أنه كان ضعيفًا فقط عندما لم يكن قادرًا على المشاركة في الألعاب الرياضية أو ممارسة أنشطة خارجية ، ولكن الظروف الصحية المعادية في عام 2018 دفعته لاستكشاف علاج الخلايا الجذعية وقرر أخيرًا زيارة الهند من خلال ميد أكسيس. في يوليو من عام 2018 ، تلقى حقن الخلايا الجذعية وشعر على الفور بنتائج رائعة. واصل التحسن وشيئًا فشيئًا ، وشعر بتحسن كبير. قال ، "لقد لاحظت أن القدرة على التحمل والتنفس كانت أفضل بكثير من ذي قبل. كل شهر شعرت بتحسن وقد تحسنت من القدرة على التحمل. لا أواجه أي مسابقات ولا أزال أعتني بنفسي ولكنني أستخدم الآن عددًا أقل من الأدوية. آمل أن أواصل التحسن في الصحة مع مرور كل يوم. كان مركز الخلايا الجذعية في ميد أكسيس مدهشًا ومتخصصًا للغاية ومحترفًا في الضيافة التي يقومون بها. كنت محظوظًا لأنني تمكنت من اختيار هذا العلاج هنا في الهند.

انخفاض تكلفة الخلايا الجذعية علاج مرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن في الهند

مرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن تكلفة العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية هي عملية معقدة للغاية. نظرًا لأنه لا يتم التحكم في السعر في معظم أنحاء العالم للعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية ، فإن الناس من جميع أنحاء العالم يفضلون الهند لأنها أصبحت رائدة السياحة الطبية للعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية بأسعار معقولة. إن تكلفة العلاج في الهند أقل بكثير مما ستتكلفه في نصف الكرة الغربي ، إلى جانب فترة الانتظار والتكلفة اللوجيستية الباهظة الثمن.

تكلفة العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية للشيخوخة في البلدان الأوروبية الأخرى يكلف تقريبا. 25000 - 30،000 دولار. ولكن في الهند ، سيكلفك ما يقرب من 70 ٪ إلى 80 ٪ أقل من ذلك.

تتراوح تكلفة الخلايا الجذعية لمرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن في الهند بين 6500 دولار أمريكي - 8000 دولار أمريكي مع الإقامة + الغذاء + اللوجستيات المحلية + التحقيقات + الأدوية + العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية + جميع المتطلبات والمرافق الأساسية الأخرى.

يعتمد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لمرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن في الهند على عدة عوامل مثل نوع علاج الخلايا الجذعية ، ونوع الخلايا الجذعية ، ونوع الخلايا ، وعدد الخلايا الجذعية المطلوبة ، والإقامة في المستشفى ، وتحقيقات ما قبل العلاج ، إلخ.

يعد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية منخفض التكلفة لاضطراب الانسداد الرئوي المزمن في الهند عاملاً يمنح أملاً جديدًا للمرضى الذين يحتاجون إلى علاج بالخلايا الجذعية. تكلفة العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في الهند منخفضة التكلفة بشكل كبير ، ولكن الخدمات الطبية التي تقدمها المستشفيات تتصدر المعايير الطبية الدولية وأحدث التقنيات في أفضل مركز للخلايا الجذعية لمرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن في الهند.

لماذا تختار ميد أكسيس لعلاج مرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن في الهند؟

ميد أكسيس لديه مهنة ممتازة وناجحة وخبرة واسعة في علاج مثل هذه الظروف مع نتائج ممتازة. نحن مجهزون تجهيزًا جيدًا بأحدث تكنولوجيا الخلايا الجذعية وفريق من خبراء وأطباء الخلايا الجذعية. نحن دائما نبقي أنفسنا محدثين بأحدث الأبحاث والدراسات في مجال العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية ، ونعمل على تحسين مهاراتنا ومعرفتنا باستمرار. هذا هو السبب في أننا واحد من مراكز علاج الخلايا الجذعية الرائدة في الهند.

ما هي مراقبة التحسن بعد علاج الخلايا الجذعية في الهند؟

  • انخفاض خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية
  • انخفاض خطر الإصابة بالسكري ومتلازمة التمثيل الغذائي
  • انخفاض خطر الاصابة بالسرطان
  • مراقبة أفضل للوزن
  • أقوى العضلات والعظام
  • تحسين الصحة النفسية والمزاج

مزايا العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في ميد أكسيس:

  • صفر الآثار الجانبية والرفض الحرة
  • صفر مخاطر الحساسية أو المناعة
  • لا يوجد خطر من الأمراض المعدية
  • لا مضاعفات الأورام
  • الحد الأدنى من البقاء في المستشفى
  • نتائج طويلة الأمد

لدينا حزمة تشمل:

  • طبيب متخصص في الخلايا الجذعية أثناء العلاج
  • ممرض أو ممرض منفصل مخصص للمريض الذي ينزله المستشفى.
  • غرفة ديلوكس بمقعد واحد في جناح خاص في المستشفى حيث يمكن للمضيف البقاء أثناء فترة العلاج للحفاظ على درجة عالية جدًا من الصحة وبيئة خالية من الرائحة
  • توفير الغذاء للمريض (موصى به من قبل الطبيب)
  • طعام مقدم الرعاية أثناء الإقامة (للمرضى الدوليين فقط)
  • مترجم

أيضا ، تدرج في العلاج

  • رسوم التشاور
  • زيارات الطبيب
  • رسوم التمريض
  • العلاج الطبيعي (حسب التوصية)
  • رسوم غرفة الاسترداد / وحدة العناية المركزة / الاسترداد
  • فيما يلي التحقيقات المعملية الأساسية حسب القائمة:
    • تهم الدم كاملة
    • تحليل البول الروتيني
    • اختبارات وظائف الكبد
    • اختبارات وظائف الكلى
    • سكر الدم (عشوائي)
    • اختبار لفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية ، HBV ، HCV والزهري
    • ECG
    • الصدر بالأشعة السينية
    • التخثر الشخصي

أسئلة وأجوبة

تعد الخلايا الجذعية الذاتية ذات البالغين قوية ويمكن تطويرها في عدة خلايا حسب الرغبة. هذه الخاصية من الخلايا الجذعية يمكن استخدامها لعلاج الأمراض المختلفة. علاج الخلايا الجذعية لأمراض الرئة تقليدي ويستخدم على نطاق واسع. يمكن أن تؤخذ هذه الخلايا من المصادر الأكثر شيوعا لجسمنا ، والمعروفة باسم الأنسجة الدهنية ونخاع العظام. عند التطعيم مرة أخرى داخل الجسم ، سوف تتكاثر هذه الخلايا بسرعة إلى حد كبير لاستعادة الخلايا التالفة ، وتهيئة بيئة يمكن أن تحفز إفراز عوامل النمو ، السيتوكينات باعتبارها معززة لتجديد الخلايا الجديدة.

العلاج التقليدي غزير للغاية وقد يؤدي إلى العديد من الآثار الجانبية ، على الرغم من أن الخلايا الجذعية يمكنها أن تشفي الجسم من التلف الذي تسببه وتجدد الأنسجة بشكل طبيعي أو الخلايا لتحسين وظائف الأعضاء المعطلة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نظرًا لأن خلايا المريض تستخدم في الإصلاح ، فإن العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية بالكامل لمرض الرئة في الهند هو الحد الأدنى من التدخل الجراحي دون أي آثار جانبية.

يمكن أن تكون عوامل الخطر الأكثر شيوعًا المرتبطة بمرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن هي عوامل التدخين والوراثة والعمر والبيئة.

علاج الخلايا الجذعية لمرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن في الهند مفيد للغاية لأنه يجدد الأكياس الهوائية من الوظيفة الفسيولوجية الطبيعية للتنفس.

العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لأمراض الرئة في الهند المعروف أيضًا باسم مرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن. العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية مفيد في علاج مرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن. علاج مرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن في الهند اقتصادي ، يوفر ميد أكسيس أفضل علاج للخلايا الجذعية لمرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن في الهند.

اسأل استفسارك

شهادات المرضى

السيد شانكار من فيجي جاء إلى الهند لعلاجه CKD في ميد أكسيس
السيدة جانيس من المملكة المتحدة تخضع لعلاج الخلايا الجذعية لمرض السكري من النوع 2
السيد غولام من بنغلاديش العلاج الناجح لخلايا والدته في CKD
stay Healthy Icon

حافظ على صحتك ، حافظ على لياقتك!

لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، وتقديم استفسار يتعلق بمعالجتك.

سنكون أكثر من سعداء لتزويدك بأفضل حل علاج فعال ممكن.

استفسر

Stem Cell Therapy for COPD Treatment

Ask Your Query

What is COPD?

Stem Cell Treatment for Lungs Disease (COPD)

COPD - Chronic obstructive pulmonary disease is one of the most common chronic disorders across the globe. Much research shows that nearly 5% of the world's population suffers from COPD. It is found to be equally affecting Men & Women.

The most common causes of COPD are asthma, cystic fibrosis, emphysema, and varied conditions of bronchitis, which lead to damaging or degenerating the tissue.

The most common reason for COPD is smoking; the duration of smoking tobacco is directly proportional to the chances of developing COPD. Nonsmokers can get a common type of chronic obstructive lung disease called emphysema if they do not have sufficient alpha-1 antitrypsin protein. However, this is very rare.

Around millions of people are currently suffering from COPD due to infections or genetic abnormalities and smoking. Another reason for COPD is the malfunction in different systems like heart failure (congestive). Other risks for COPD also include exposure to particular workplace fumes, the frequent use of cooking gas without proper ventilation, passive smoke, and pollution.

What are the Causes of COPD?

Smoking Cigarettes is the leading cause of COPD. Most patients who have COPD smoke or used to smoke.

But, up to 25 percent of Patients with COPD never smoked. Long-term exposure to another irritant—such as chemical fumes, air pollution, or specks of dust—also may contribute to COPD.

COPD may occur due to infection by viruses or bacteria. The disease causes inflammation of airways leading to narrowing of air passages.

Prognostic Factors Include :

  • Poor Stamina for exercise
  • Major Airflow Obstruction
  • Breath Shortness
  • Low weight, below average
  • Respiratory failure
  • Smoking

What are the Symptoms of COPD?

The airways branches into thousands of smaller, thinner tubes called bronchioles. These tubes further end in bunches of tiny air sacs called alveoli. When air reaches the alveoli, oxygen passes through the air sac walls into the blood in the capillaries. At the same time, CO2 moves from the blood capillaries into the air sacs. Stem cell therapy for lung is the best cure possible.

Some of the common symptoms include:

  • Change in the color or thickness of mucus
  • A constant cough that won’t go away
  • Cough up mucus often
  • Shortness of breath, especially when you exercise
  • Feeling of tightness in your chest
  • In COPD, less air flows in and out of the airways because of one or more of the following reasons:
    1. The walls of the airways become thick and inflamed.
    2. The airways and air sacs lose their elasticity.
    3. The walls between many of the air sacs are destroyed.
    4. The airways make more mucus than usual, which can clog them.

What is the Treatment Available for COPD?

A diagnosis of COPD is not the end of the world. Most people have mild forms of the disease for which little therapy is needed other than smoking cessation

  1. Smoking cessation
  2. Medications - Doctors use several kinds of drugs to treat the symptoms and complications of COPD. You may take some medications regularly and others as needed.
    • Bronchodilators
    • Inhaled steroids
    • Combination inhalers
    • Oral Dose steroids
    • Phosphodiesterase-4 inhibitors
    • Theophylline
    • Antibiotics
  1. Lung therapies - Doctors often use these additional therapies for people with moderate or severe COPD:
    • Oxygen therapy.
    • Pulmonary rehabilitation program.

Is Stem Cell Therapy is Safe for COPD?

Stem Cell Therapy Is 100% Safer For The Treatment Of COPD. Very Much useful And Potent than The Allopathic Medicine. Stem cell therapy for COPD (Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease) in India Is Very Safe And Effective.

Is Stem Cell Treatment Curable for COPD?

COPD Is Very Effectively Curable With the help of Stem Cell Therapy treatment for Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease in India. Stem Cell Therapy uses the patient’s body cells or embryonic stem cell treatment for COPD. Patients are confused over some questions like where can I get stem cell treatment for Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease?. The Simple Answer Is in India There Is the best stem cell center for stem cell therapy for COPD, and the best price Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease treatment in India, Best Stem Cell therapy Centers are available in India.

Does India Have Best Stem Cell Center For COPD?

  • MedAcess Provide the best Hospitality Experience in India, which are As Per International Standards and the team of Stem Cell Therapy Experts with an international professional standard Ensures Best Stem Cell Treatment to the patients.
  • MedAcess are Provider Of Healthy life And Improve the Standards Of living For the patients By Providing affordable low-cost Stem Cell treatment in India, best treatment facility with International Standards, and a homely atmosphere.

Patient Story - COPD Treatment in India

Mr. John From Texas Came to India for his Stem Cell Therapy for COPD

Mr. John, a 45-year-old gentleman from Texas, was diagnosed with COPD in his early 40s. In the initial years, he felt he was just weak when he was not able to participate in sports or do out-of-doors activities, but hostile health conditions in the year 2018 led him to explore stem cell treatment and finally decided to visit India through MedAcess. In July of 2018, he received the stem cell injection and was instantaneously feeling outstanding results. He continued to improve and little by little, and he felt much improvement. He said, “I noticed that my stamina and breathing was much better than before. Every month I felt better and had improved endurance. I am not having any competitions and I still look after myself but I use much fewer medicines now. I hope that I keep improving in health with each passing day. MedAcess Stem Cell Center was just amazing, very specialized and professional in hospitality they do. I was fortunate to have able to opt for this treatment here in India.

Low Cost of Stem Cell COPD Treatment in India

COPD stem cell treatment cost is a very complicated process. As the price is not controlled in most of the parts of the globe for stem cell therapy, people from across the world prefer India as it has become the pioneer of medical tourism for affordable stem cell therapy. The therapy cost in India is significantly less of what it would cost in the western hemisphere, along with the waiting period and very expensive logistic cost.

The cost of Stem Cell Therapy for Ageing in other European countries costs approx. $25,000 - $30,000. But, in India, it will cost you almost 70% to 80% less than that.

Cost of stem cell for Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease in India would be in the range of USD 6500 - USD 8000 with Accommodation + Food + Local Logistics + Investigations + Medications + Stem Cell Therapy + All Other Basic Requirement and Facilities.

Stem cell therapy for COPD in India cost relies upon various factors like the type of stem cell treatment, type of stem cells, type of cells, the number of stem cells required, hospital stay, pre-treatment investigations, etc.

Low-cost stem cell therapy for Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disorder in India is also a factor that is giving new hope to patients who need Stem Cell Therapy Treatment. Stem Cell Treatment cost in India is significantly Low Cost, but the medical services provided by the hospitals are top-notch with International Medical standards and latest technologies At best stem cell center for COPD in India.

Why Choose MedAcess for COPD Treatment in India?

MedAcess has excellent and successful career and vast experience in treating such conditions with excellent results. We are well equipped with the latest stem cell technology and the well-versed team of stem cell scientists and doctors. We always keep ourselves updated with the latest research and studies in the field of stem cell therapy, and we are improving our skills and knowledge continually. This is the reason we are one of the leading stem cell treatment centers in India.

What are Improvement Observe after stem cell treatment in India?

  • a reduced risk of cardiovascular disease
  • a reduced risk of diabetes and metabolic syndrome
  • a reduced risk of cancer
  • better weight control
  • stronger muscles and bones
  • improved mental health and mood

Advantages of Stem Cell Therapy at MedAcess :

  • Zero side effects and rejections free
  • Zero risks of Allergic or Immune reactions
  • No risk of transmissible disease
  • No oncological complications
  • Minimum hospital stay
  • Long lasting results

Our Package Includes :

  • Dedicated Stem Cell Doctor during the treatment
  • Dedicated separate nurse or staff for the patient deputed by the hospital.
  • Private ward single seat deluxe room in the hospital in which one attendant can stay during the treatment to maintaining very high degree of hygiene & odor free environment
  • Provided the food for the patient (Recommended by Doctor)
  • Food for the caregiver during stay (Only for International Patient)
  • Interpreter

Also, Include in the Treatment

  • Consultation Fees
  • Doctor’s visits
  • Nursing Charges
  • Physiotherapy (as per recommendation)
  • OT / ICU / Recovery room charges
  • Basic Lab Investigation as per list is given below :
    • Complete blood Counts
    • Routine urine analysis
    • Liver function tests
    • Renal function tests
    • Blood sugar (random)
    • Test for HIV, HBV,HCV& Syphilis
    • ECG
    • X-ray chest
    • Coagulation profile

FAQ - 

Adult autologous stem cells are Potent and can be developed into several cells as desired. This property of stem cells can be used for treating various diseases. Stem cell treatment for lung disease is conventional and widely used. These cells can be taken from the most common sources of our own body, known as Adipose Tissue and Bone Marrow. Upon inoculating back into the body, these cells will rapidly multiply with a great extent to restore damaged cells, set up an environment that can stimulate the secretion of growth factors, cytokines as a booster for the regeneration of new cells.

Conventional treatment is highly invasive and may lead to many side effects, although stem cells can heal the body from damage caused and regenerate tissues naturally or cells to improve the impaired functions of the organ. Additionally, since the patient’s cells are used for repairing, the entire Stem cell therapy for lung disease in India is minimal invasive without any side effects.

The most common risk factors associated with COPD can be smoking, hereditary, age and environmental factors etc.

Stem cell treatment for COPD disease in India is very much useful as it regenerates the air sac for the normal physiological function of the respiration.

Stem cell therapy for lung disease in India Also Known as COPD. Stem cell therapy is beneficial in the Treatment of COPD. COPD Treatment in India is economical,MedAcess provide best stem cell treatment for COPD in India.

Patients Testimonials

Mr. Shankar From Fiji Came To India For His CKD Treatment at MedAcess
Ms. Janice from UK Undergoes Stem Cell Therapy for Diabetes Type 2
Mr. Golam from Bangladesh his Mother's Successful Stem Cell Therapy for CKD
stay Healthy Icon

Stay Healthy, Stay Fit!!

Please Feel Free to Contact Us at any Point of Time, And Make an Enquiry related to your Treatment.

We will be more than happy to provide you with best possible effective treatment Solution.

Make An Enquiry