+91-7448034463
English

يقدم الخلايا الجذعية العلاج لمكافحة الشيخوخة

اسأل استفسارك

ما هو الشيخوخة؟

Stem Cell Treatment for Anti-Aging

الشيخوخة هي واحدة من العمليات المعقدة للغاية التي تتضرر فيها الخلايا السليمة تدريجيا مع مرور الوقت مما تسبب في موت الخلايا. ومع ذلك ، يمكن عكس عملية الشيخوخة أو عرقلة ضخ الخلايا الجذعية الطازجة مع العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية.

يكون للخلايا الجذعية تأثير فريد مضاد للشيخوخة من خلال تجديد أو إصلاح الأعضاء المختلفة التي تضررت بسبب الإجهاد وغيره من العوامل السامة التي يمكن العثور عليها في الحياة اليومية. بمساعدة علاج الخلايا الجذعية لمقاومة الشيخوخة ، يمكننا المساعدة في إعادة تكوين الجسم بالخلايا السليمة.

يمكن للخلايا الجذعية تحسين وظائف المناعة بشكل ملحوظ. عندما يبلغ الشخص سن 40-45 عامًا ، يبدأ في مواجهة العديد من المشكلات الجسدية المتعلقة بالعمر الناضج والتي يمكن علاجها باستخدام العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية من أجل مكافحة الشيخوخة.

ما هي أسباب الشيخوخة؟

  • الأشعة فوق البنفسجية.
  • نقص الكولاجين
  • نقص الترطيب
  • السموم
  • التمثيل الغذائي غير المتوازن
  • عدم كفاية الاتصالات الخلوية

ما هي أعراض الشيخوخة؟

تبدأ الشيخوخة عادة في سن 40-45 عامًا ، وتختلف باختلاف أسلوب حياة المرضى. يتعرض المريض الذي يدخن بانتظام للشيخوخة مبكراً بسبب التعرض للمواد السامة.

بعض مؤشرات الشيخوخة هي كما يلي -

  • فقدان الذاكرة
  • تعب
  • فقدان الطاقة
  • تركيز ضعيف
  • تقلب المزاج
  • إعياء
  • التجاعيد على الجلد
  • بقع العمر
  • انخفاض الدافع الجنسي
  • الأرق
  • الأوجاع العامة والألم
  • فقدان نسيج الجلد
  • الأمراض التنكسية

ما هو العلاج المتاح للشيخوخة؟

الخلايا الجذعية هي المورد الصحي للخلايا البديلة التي يولد بها الإنسان. يمكن لهذه الخلايا استبدال أو تجديد الخلايا التالفة في جسم الإنسان والتي إما ميتة أو قديمة. بمرور الوقت ، تصبح عملية استرداد الجهاز المناعي أكثر صعوبة وأطول مع بدء فقدان الخلايا السليمة. وبالتالي ، يفقد جسمنا القدرة على الشفاء بشكل صحيح بسبب الصدمات النفسية والأمراض المزمنة وعوامل العمر.

وبالتالي ، يمكن أن يساعد علاج الخلايا الجذعية المرضى الذين يعانون من اضطرابات مختلفة متعلقة بالعمر مع نتائج ممتازة بعد العلاج.

هل العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية آمن للشيخوخة؟

يعد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية أكثر أمانًا بنسبة 100٪ لعلاج مضادات الشيخوخة وعلاج الخلايا الجذعية المضاد للتجاعيد فعال جدًا وفعال للغاية من الطب الوباثي. علاج الخلايا الجذعية لمضادات الشيخوخة في الهند آمن للغاية وفعال.

هو علاج الخلايا الجذعية للشيخوخة؟

مضاد للشيخوخة فعال للغاية بمساعدة علاج الخلايا الجذعية لعلاج مرض الشيخوخة في الهند. يستخدم العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية خلايا جسم المريض أو علاج الخلايا الجذعية الجنينية لعلاج ANTI-AGING. يتم خلط المرضى حول بعض الأسئلة مثل أين يمكنني الحصول على علاج للخلايا الجذعية من أجل مكافحة الشيخوخة ؟. الجواب البسيط موجود في الهند يوجد أفضل مركز للخلايا الجذعية للعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية المضاد للشيخوخة ، وأفضل علاج للشيخوخة في الهند ، وأفضل مراكز علاج الخلايا الجذعية متوفرة في الهند.

الخلايا الجذعية التي يتم إدخالها في خلايا الجلد ، يمكنها أن تبدأ العمل على الأنسجة التالفة وتبدأ في تنشيط خلايا الجلد.

يمكن للخلايا الجذعية الوسيطة أن تتمايز إلى خلايا جلد جديدة وخلايا أخرى. يمكن استخدام الخلايا الجذعية المتمايزة لعلاج التجاعيد والبقع الداكنة.

بالنسبة للمرضى الذين يعانون من مكافحة الشيخوخة ، يمكن للعلاج للجلد ومكافحة الشيخوخة في الهند أن يستعيدوا إشراقة البشرة ونضارتها ويزيل التجاعيد ويحسن في نهاية المطاف مظهر الشباب ، ويمنح الشخص بشرة أصغر سنًا ونشاطًا في سن مبكرة.

هل لدى الهند أفضل مركز للخلايا الجذعية لمكافحة الشيخوخة؟

  • تقديم أفضل تجربة ضيافة في الهند ، والتي هي وفقًا للمعايير الدولية وفريق خبراء العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية وفقًا لمعايير مهنية دولية تضمن أفضل علاج للخلايا الجذعية للمرضى.
  • ميد أكسيس هي موفر للحياة الصحية وتحسين مستويات المعيشة للمرضى من خلال توفير العلاج بأسعار معقولة منخفضة التكلفة للخلايا الجذعية في الهند ، وأفضل منشأة للعلاج مع المعايير الدولية ، وجو عائلي.

ما هي معدلات النجاح في علاج مكافحة الشيخوخة؟

بعد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لمكافحة الشيخوخة ، يحصل المريض على تغييرات كبيرة ونتائج ممتازة. حتى الآن ، لاحظنا أن حوالي 80 ٪ من المرضى الذين يعانون من مكافحة الشيخوخة الذين عالجوا باستخدام العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية قد أظهروا نتائج محسنة بشكل جيد مثل التوقف التام في تقدم الشيخوخة. تجديد البشرة التالفة ، مظهرها المحسن ، إشراقة أفضل ، بشرة أكثر إشراقًا ونضارة ، تجاعيد منخفضة ، تنعيم القواقع بالقرب من العينين ، تحسين التنظيم المناعي ، تحسين الدورة الدموية ، إلخ.

قصة مريض - علاج شيخوخة البشرة في الهند

السيد سيباستيان من أستراليا جاء إلى الهند لعلاجه بالخلايا الجذعية لمكافحة الشيخوخة

السيد سيباستيان من أستراليا جاء إلى الهند لعلاجه بالخلايا الجذعية من أجل Anti Hi ، أنا سيباستيان من أستراليا. كنت أعاني من حالة الوردية منذ بعض الوقت. لقد كان الوضع صعبًا جدًا بالنسبة لي ، حيث اعتدت على التعرق كثيرًا وبشكل بارز ، اعتدت خدي وأنفي على إحداث النيران التي أعاقت حياتي الطبيعية. اكتشفت أيضًا بعض الإحساس المحترق في خدي. قررت الخضوع للعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في الهند واخترت ميد أكسيس لعلاجي. أوصى الأطباء هناك بمعالجة الخلايا الجذعية بالإضافة إلى علاج PRP لجعل حياتي أفضل والتخلص من مشكلة الوردية. الموظفون في هذا المستشفى داعمون ومحترفون للغاية. بعد إجراء العلاج بنجاح ، نصحني بتناول بعض الأدوية المتعددة الفيتامينات وبعض المراهم والمستحضرات. لقد شعرت بالارتياح الحقيقي لمشكلتي من خلال الخضوع لعلاج الخلايا الجذعية عبر ميد أكسيس.

انخفاض تكلفة العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية المضادة للشيخوخة في الهند

الشيخوخة تكلفة العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية هي عملية معقدة للغاية. نظرًا لأنه لا يتم التحكم في السعر في معظم أنحاء العالم للعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية ، فإن الناس من جميع أنحاء العالم يفضلون الهند لأنها أصبحت رائدة السياحة الطبية للعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية بأسعار معقولة. إن تكلفة العلاج في الهند أقل بكثير مما ستكلفه في نصف الكرة الغربي ، إلى جانب فترة الانتظار والتكلفة اللوجستية باهظة الثمن.

تكلفة العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية للشيخوخة في الدول الأوروبية الأخرى يكلف تقريبا. 25000 - 30،000 دولار. ولكن في الهند ، سيكلفك ما يقرب من 70 ٪ إلى 80 ٪ أقل من ذلك.

تتراوح تكلفة الخلايا الجذعية لمكافحة الشيخوخة في الهند بين 6500 دولارًا أمريكيًا - 8000 دولار أمريكي مع السكن + الغذاء + اللوجستيات المحلية + التحقيقات + الأدوية + العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية + جميع المتطلبات والتسهيلات الأساسية الأخرى.

تعتمد تكلفة العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية للشيخوخة في الهند على عدة عوامل طبية مثل نوع علاج الخلايا الجذعية ونوع الخلايا وعدد الخلايا الجذعية المطلوبة ونوع الخلايا الجذعية والإقامة في المستشفى والتحقيقات السابقة للمعالجة وما إلى ذلك.

يعد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية منخفض التكلفة لمضادات الشيخوخة في الهند عاملاً أيضًا يعطي بصيصًا جديدًا من الأمل للمرضى الذين يحتاجون إلى العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية. تعد تكلفة العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في الهند اقتصادية إلى حد كبير ، لكن الخدمات الطبية التي تقدمها المستشفيات تتصدر المعايير الطبية الدولية وأحدث التقنيات في أفضل مركز للخلايا الجذعية لمكافحة الشيخوخة في الهند.

لماذا تختار ميد أكسيس لعلاج الشيخوخة في الهند

ميد أكسيس لديه مهنة ممتازة وناجحة وخبرة واسعة في التعامل مع مثل هذه الظروف مع نتائج ممتازة. نحن مجهزون تجهيزًا جيدًا بأحدث تكنولوجيا الخلايا الجذعية وفريق من خبراء وأطباء الخلايا الجذعية. نحن دائما نبقي أنفسنا محدثين بأحدث الأبحاث والدراسات في مجال العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية ونعمل على تحسين مهاراتنا ومعرفتنا باستمرار. هذا هو السبب في أننا واحد من مراكز علاج الخلايا الجذعية الرائدة في الهند.

ما هو تحسين مراقبة بعد علاج الخلايا الجذعية في الهند؟

سوف تحصل على التحسين التالي بعد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لمكافحة الشيخوخة في مركزنا -

  • التحسين الجمالي مثل اختفاء التجاعيد على الجلد ، وسمك الشعر ، يصبح الجلد أكثر تشددًا على الوجه واليد ، والمظهر الأصغر سناً ، ولا توجد بقع العمر.
  • التحسن البدني مثل تقليل التعب والإرهاق ، وتقلص تصلب المفاصل والعضلات ، وأوجاع أقل في الرأس أو الرقبة ، وتقليل وجع في الذراعين والساقين والعنق.
  • التحسن العاطفي والعقلي.
  • تحسين مستويات الطاقة.
  • تحسين الجودة الشاملة للحياة.

مزايا العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في ميد أكسيس:

  • صفر الآثار الجانبية والرفض الحرة
  • صفر مخاطر الحساسية أو المناعة
  • لا يوجد خطر من الأمراض المعدية
  • لا مضاعفات الأورام
  • الحد الأدنى من البقاء في المستشفى
  • نتائج طويلة الأمد

لدينا حزمة تشمل:

  • طبيب متخصص في الخلايا الجذعية أثناء العلاج
  • ممرض أو ممرض منفصل مخصص للمريض الذي ينزله المستشفى.
  • غرفة ديلوكس بمقعد واحد في جناح خاص في المستشفى حيث يمكن للمضيف البقاء أثناء فترة العلاج للحفاظ على درجة عالية جدًا من البيئة الخالية من النظافة والرائحة
  • توفير الغذاء للمريض (موصى به من قبل الطبيب)
  • طعام مقدم الرعاية أثناء الإقامة (للمرضى الدوليين فقط)
  • مترجم

أيضا ، تدرج في العلاج

  • رسوم التشاور
  • زيارات الطبيب
  • رسوم التمريض
  • العلاج الطبيعي (حسب التوصية)
  • رسوم غرفة الاسترداد / وحدة العناية المركزة / الاسترداد
  • فيما يلي دراسة المختبر الأساسي حسب القائمة:
    • تهم الدم كاملة
    • تحليل البول الروتيني
    • اختبارات وظائف الكبد
    • اختبارات وظائف الكلى
    • سكر الدم (عشوائي)
    • اختبار لفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية ، HBV ، HCV والزهري
    • ECG
    • الصدر بالأشعة السينية
    • التخثر الشخصي

أسئلة وأجوبة

مضاد للشيخوخة فعال للغاية بمساعدة علاج الخلايا الجذعية لعلاج مرض الشيخوخة في الهند. يستخدم العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية خلايا جسم المريض أو علاج الخلايا الجذعية الجنينية لعلاج مضاد للشيخوخة.

إنها حقيقة أن العلوم الطبية تساعد الجنس البشري على العيش حياة أفضل وأكثر صحة منذ بداية الحياة على هذه الأرض. أحد هذه الاكتشافات العلمية هو العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية. فهو يجعل الأفراد الأكبر سنا يبدون ويشعرون أصغر منهم سنا إنها طريقة يتم فيها حقن الخلايا الجذعية في جسم شخص ناضج.

إذا وجدت أيًا من علامات الشيخوخة أو تان الشمس عندما تنظر إلى المرآة كل يوم ، فيجب أن تشعر بالقلق. يمكن أن يزيل العلاج المضاد للشيخوخة تأثير العمر على نطاق واسع. فيما يلي بعض علامات الشيخوخة التي يجب على المرء البحث عنها:

  • البشرة القاتمة
  • سلاك الجلد
  • بقع بنية أو بقع حمراء
  • الخطوط الدقيقة والتجاعيد
  • عيوب حب الشباب
  • عروق الوجه الصغيرة

يبدأ العلاج المضاد للشيخوخة باستشارة مسبقة لتشخيص أهداف العلاج ومشاركتها. خلال هذه المناقشة ، يشارك المرضى متطلباتهم وخوفهم مع خبير الخلايا الجذعية. تبدأ الجلسة التالية باختبار عينات الدم. يتكون التشخيص الأيضي من تشخيص الكبد ، تعداد الدم ، الكلى ، علامات القلب ، صورة الدهون ، اختبار السكري يأتي فقط من اختبار مصل الدم. نحن نتحقق من حالة مضادات الأكسدة وعلامات الشيخوخة الحيوية من خلال الاختبارات المحددة.

في المرة الأولى التي تنظر فيها إلى المرآة وترى تلك العلامات الأولى للشيخوخة ، يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير كبير على حياتك. لا تعتبر التجاعيد والصدمات والخطوط الدقيقة مشهداً مريحًا ويقرر الكثيرون اتخاذ تدابير فورية لتقليل ظهورهم. يبدأ بعض الأشخاص في ظهور علامات الشيخوخة المبكرة في بداية الثلاثينات من العمر. هناك مجموعة كبيرة من علاجات التجميل المتاحة في الوقت الحاضر لمساعدتك على أن تبدو أصغر سنا ، ولكن قد تكون نتائج كل علاج مختلفة. تعد علاجات الخلايا الجذعية تقدمية وقد تم العثور عليها كعلاج بديل جديد لعلاج مشكلة الشيخوخة المبكرة. هذا العلاج يمكن أن يساعد في إعطاء مظهر أكثر شباباً مما كان عليه في السنوات الماضية. أصبح العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لمكافحة الشيخوخة في الهند نعمة للأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن حل لمكافحة الشيخوخة.

اسأل استفسارك

شهادات المرضى

السيد شانكار من فيجي جاء إلى الهند لعلاجه CKD في ميد أكسيس
السيدة جانيس من المملكة المتحدة تخضع لعلاج الخلايا الجذعية لمرض السكري من النوع 2
السيد غولام من بنغلاديش العلاج الناجح لخلايا والدته في CKD
stay Healthy Icon

حافظ على صحتك ، حافظ على لياقتك!

لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، وتقديم استفسار يتعلق بمعالجتك.

سنكون أكثر من سعداء لتزويدك بأفضل حل علاج فعال ممكن.

استفسر

Stem Cell Therapy For Anti-Aging

Ask Your Query

What is Aging?

Stem Cell Treatment for Anti-Aging

Aging is one of the very complicated processes in which the healthy cells get progressively damaged with time causing the cells to die. However, the Aging process can be reversed or impeded by fresh stem cell infusion with Stem Cell Therapy.

The stem cells have the unique anti-aging effect by regenerating or repairing the different organs which were damaged by the stress and other toxic agents that can be found in the day to day life. With the help of stem cell treatment of anti-aging, we can help repopulate the body with healthy cells.

Stem Cells can significantly improve immune functions. When a person reaches the age of 40-45 years, they begin to face various physical problems related to mature age which can be treated with Stem Cell Therapy for Anti-Aging.

What are the Causes of Aging?

  • Ultraviolet radiation.
  • Lack of collagen
  • Lack of hydration
  • Toxins
  • Imbalanced metabolism
  • Insufficient cell communication

What are the Symptoms of Aging?

Aging usually starts at the age of 40-45 years, and it varies based on the lifestyle of the patients. The patient who smokes regularly experience aging much earlier due to toxic substance exposure.

Few indications of Aging are as follows –

  • Loss of Memory
  • Tiredness
  • Loss of Energy
  • Poor concentration
  • Mood Swings
  • Fatigue
  • Wrinkles on skin
  • Age Spots
  • Reduced Sex Drive
  • Insomnia
  • General Aches and Pain
  • Loss of Skin Texture
  • Degenerative diseases

What is the Treatment Available for Aging?

Stem Cells are the healthy supplier of Replacement Cells that the human being is born with. These cells can replace or regenerate the damaged cells in the human body which are either dead or old. With time, the immune system’s recovery process gets harder and longer as we start losing healthy cells. Hence, our body loses the ability to heal correctly due to traumas, chronic illness and age factors.

Hence, the Stem Cell Treatment can help patients with Age-related various disorders with excellent results post-therapy.

Is stem cell therapy is Safe for Anti Aging?

Stem Cell Therapy Is 100% Safer For The Treatment Of ANTI-AGING And stem cell anti-wrinkle treatment Very Much effective And Potent than The Allopathic Medicine. stem cell treatment for Anti-Aging’s in India Is Very Safe And Effective.

Is Stem Cell Treatment Cure for Aging?

ANTI-AGING Is Very Effectively Curable With the help of Stem Cell Therapy treatment for Anti-Aging's disease in India. Stem Cell Therapy uses the patient’s body cells or embryonic stem cell treatment for ANTI-AGING Treatment. Patients are confused over some questions like where can I get stem cell treatment for ANTI-AGING?. The Simple Answer Is in India There Is best stem cell center for stem cell therapy skin anti-aging, and best price anti-aging treatment in India, Best Stem Cell therapy Centers are available In India.

Stem Cells Introduced into the skin cells they can begin acting on damaged tissue and Starts Rejuvenating the skin cells.

The Mesenchymal Stem Cells can differentiate into fresh Skin cells and other cells. The differentiated Stem Cells can be used to treat Wrinkles and Dark Spots.

For patients who suffer from Anti-Aging, treatment for skin, anti aging in India can restore Skin Radiance and freshness and removes Wrinkles and eventually improve younger looks, and gives the person younger-looking skin and activeness of young age.

Does India Have Best Stem Cell Center of Anti Aging?

  • MeAcess Provide the best Hospitality Experience in India, which are As Per International Standards and the team of Stem Cell Therapy Experts with an international professional standard Ensures Best Stem Cell Treatment to the patients.
  • MedAcess are Provider Of Healthy life And Improve the Standards Of living For the patients By Providing affordable low-cost Stem Cell treatment in India, best treatment facility with International Standards, and a homely atmosphere.

What are the Success rates of Anti Aging Treatment?

After stem cell therapy for Anti-Aging, the patient gets significant Changes and excellent results. Till now, we have observed that around 80% of the Anti-Aging patients who treated using Stem Cell Therapy have shown well-improved results like a complete stoppage in the progression of Aging. regeneration of damaged Skin, enhanced looks, better radiance, brighter And Fresh looking skin, low Wrinkles, refined Winkles near eyes, improved immunological regulation, improved blood circulation, etc

Patient Story - Anti Aging Skin Treatment in India

Mr. Sebastian From Australia Came to India for his Stem Cell Therapy for Anti Aging

Hi, I am Sebastian from Australia. I was suffering from the condition of Rosacea from some time. It was a very difficult life situation for me as I used to sweat a lot and more prominently, my cheeks and nose used to inflame up which hampered my normal life. I also discovered some burning sensation in my cheeks. I decided to undergo stem cell therapy in India and I chose MedAcess for my treatment. The doctors there recommended stem cell treatment as well as PRP therapy for making my life better and get rid of Rosacea issue. The staff in this hospital is very supportive and professional. After the treatment underwent successfully, I was advised to take some multivitamin medication and some ointment and lotions. I got real relief from my problem by undergoing stem cell treatment via MedAcess.

Low Cost of Stem Cell Anti Aging Treatment in India

Aging stem cell treatment cost is a very complicated process. As the price is not controlled in most of the parts of the globe for stem cell therapy, people from across the world prefer India as it has become the pioneer of medical tourism for affordable stem cell therapy. The therapy cost in India is significantly less of what it would cost in the western hemisphere, along with the waiting period and very expensive logistic cost.

The cost of Stem Cell Therapy for Ageing in other European countries cost approx. $25,000 - $30,000. But, in India, it will cost you almost 70% to 80% less than that.

Cost of stem cell for Anti-Ageing in India would be in the range of USD 6500 - USD 8000 with Accommodation + Food + Local Logistics + Investigations + Medications + Stem Cell Therapy + All Other Basic Requirement and Facilities.

Stem cell therapy for Ageing in India cost relies upon various medical factors like the type of stem cell treatment, type of cells, the number of stem cells required, type of stem cells, hospital stay, pre-treatment investigations, etc.

Low-cost stem cell therapy for Anti-Ageing in India is also a factor that is giving a new ray of hope to the patients who need Stem Cell Therapy. Stem Cell Therapy cost in India is significantly economical but the medical services provided by the hospitals are top-notch with International Medical standards and latest technologies At best stem cell center for Anti-Ageing in India.

Why Choose MedAcess for Anti Aging Treatment in India

MedAcess has excellent and successful career and vast experience in treating such conditions with excellent results. We are well equipped with the latest stem cell technology and the well-versed team of stem cell scientists and doctors. We always keep ourselves updated with the latest research and studies in the field of stem cell therapy and we are improving our skills and knowledge continually. This is the reason we are one of the leading stem cell treatment centers in India.

What is Improvement Observe after stem cell treatment in India?

You will get the following improvement after Stem Cell Therapy for Anti Aging at our center –

  • Aesthetic Improvement like the disappearance of wrinkles on the skin, hair thickness, the skin becomes tighter on face and hand, younger appearance, no age spots.
  • Physical Improvement like less fatigue and tiredness, reduced stiffness in joints and muscles, less head or neck aches, reduced soreness in arms, legs, and neck.
  • Emotional and mental improvement.
  • Improved Energy levels.
  • Improvement of the overall quality of life.

Advantages of Stem Cell Therapy at MedAcess :

  • Zero side effects and rejections free
  • Zero risks of Allergic or Immune reactions
  • No risk of transmissible disease
  • No oncological complications
  • Minimum hospital stay
  • Long lasting results

Our Package Includes :

  • Dedicated Stem Cell Doctor during the treatment
  • Dedicated separate nurse or staff for the patient deputed by the hospital.
  • Private ward single seat deluxe room in the hospital in which one attendant can stay during the treatment to maintaining very high degree of hygiene & odor free environment
  • Provided the food for the patient (Recommended by Doctor)
  • Food for the caregiver during stay (Only for International Patient)
  • Interpreter

Also, Include in the Treatment

  • Consultation Fees
  • Doctor’s visits
  • Nursing Charges
  • Physiotherapy (as per recommendation)
  • OT / ICU / Recovery room charges
  • Basic Lab Investigation as per list is given below :
    • Complete blood Counts
    • Routine urine analysis
    • Liver function tests
    • Renal function tests
    • Blood sugar (random)
    • Test for HIV, HBV,HCV& Syphilis
    • ECG
    • X-ray chest
    • Coagulation profile

FAQ's

ANTI-AGING Is Very Effectively Curable With the help of Stem Cell Therapy treatment for Anti-Aging's disease in India. Stem Cell Therapy uses the patient’s body cells or embryonic stem cell treatment for ANTI-AGING Treatment.

It is the fact that medical science has been assisting the human race to live a better and healthier life since the beginning of life on this earth. One such discovery of science is Stem Cell Therapy. It makes older individuals look and feel younger than they are. It is a method in which stem cells injected in the body of a matured person.

If you find any of the following signs of aging or sun tan when you look in the mirror each day, then you should be alarmed. Anti-aging therapy can widely remove the effect of age. Here are some of the signs of ageing one must look out for:

  • Gloomy skin
  • Slack Skin
  • Brown spots or red spots
  • Fine lines and wrinkles
  • Acne blemishes
  • Small facial veins

The anti-aging therapy begins with a pre-consultation for the Diagnosis and sharing of treatment objectives. During this discussion, the patients share their requirements and apprehensions with the Stem Cell Expert. The subsequent session starts with testing blood samples. Metabolic Diagnosis consist of those for liver, blood count, kidney, cardiac markers, lipid profile, diabetes testing only comes from blood serum test. We check your antioxidant status and bio markers of aging with specified tests.

The first time you look in the mirror and see those first signs of aging, it can have a dramatic effect on your life. Wrinkles, crumples and fine lines are not a comfortable sight and many decide on to take instantaneous measures to reduce their appearance. Some people start showing signs of premature aging as early as their thirties. There are extensive chorus of beauty treatments available nowadays to help you look younger, but the results of each treatment might be different. Stem cell therapies are a progressive and have been found as the new substitute therapy to treat untimely aging problem. This therapy can help give a more rejuvenated look than you had in years. Stem cell treatment for anti-aging in India is has become a boon for people in search of anti-aging solution.

Ask Your Query

Patients Testimonials

Mr. Shankar From Fiji Came To India For His CKD Treatment at MedAcess
Ms. Janice from UK Undergoes Stem Cell Therapy for Diabetes Type 2
Mr. Golam from Bangladesh his Mother's Successful Stem Cell Therapy for CKD
stay Healthy Icon

Stay Healthy, Stay Fit!!

Please Feel Free to Contact Us at any Point of Time, And Make an Enquiry related to your Treatment.

We will be more than happy to provide you with best possible effective treatment Solution.

Make An Enquiry