+91-7448034463
English

العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لمرض الزهايمر

اسأل استفسارك

ما هو مرض الزهايمر؟

Stem Cell Treatment for Alzheimer’s disease

الزهايمر هو أحد أشكال الخرف ، وهو اضطراب عصبي مزمن شديد. هذا المرض يمكن أن يسبب فقدان المريض ذاكرته وتجعله يعاني من التدهور المعرفي. هذه الحالة غير متناظرة ومع مرور الوقت ، تصبح الحالة أسوأ باستمرار. لا يوجد علاج دائم لهذا المرض ، وعادة ما يؤدي إلى الوفاة. معظم البالغين الأكبر سناً أكثر عرضة لمرض الزهايمر ، ويمكن العثور عليه أيضًا لدى الشباب.

مثل كل أشكال الخرف الأخرى ، يتسبب مرض الزهايمر أيضًا في تلف الأعصاب الشديد ، ويرجع ذلك أساسًا إلى تكوين لويحات بروتينية. هناك سببان رئيسيان لمرض الزهايمر ، وهما ترسبًا أساسيًا للتشابك داخل أنسجة المخ وبروتينات الأميلويد التي تسد الممرات بين الخلايا العصبية ، وهذا التكوين يؤثر على الانتقال السلس للنبضة من الخلايا العصبية الحركية إلى الأعضاء المستهدفة مما يؤدي في النهاية إلى موتهم أو انحطاطهم. . لم يتم تحديد السبب الرئيسي لهذه التكوينات بعد ، لكن العلماء يربطون بعض التغييرات الجينية التي ترتبط بها.

الأعراض:

  • فقدان الذاكرة
  • صعوبة في أداء المهمة
  • عدم وجود توجه إلى الوقت والأماكن
  • حكم سيء وخاطئ
  • اختلال الأشياء
  • التغييرات في السلوك
  • التغييرات في الشخصية

الأسباب:

  • الموت التدريجي لخلايا المخ هو السبب الرئيسي لمرض الزهايمر ،
  • التي غالبا ما تسببها العوامل السلوكية والجينية والبيئية.
  • العلوم الطبية لم تؤكد بعد السبب الدقيق لهذا المرض ، ولكن
  • من المؤكد أن مرض الزهايمر يمكن أن يلحق أضرارًا بالغة بالدماغ البشري.

كيف يعمل؟

يفتح العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لمرض الزهايمر احتمالات جديدة تمامًا في علاج الاضطرابات ، مما يؤدي إلى تقدم مذهل في حركة المريض الحركية ذات الحالة العاطفية والعقلية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، الصحة الشاملة في مستوى أعلى بكثير. أثبتت العديد من التجارب السريرية والمشاركة الشخصية للعلاج ALS باستخدام الخلايا الجذعية المكونة للدم ذاتي آمن تماما.

في السنوات الماضية ، كان هناك زيادة في علاج مرض الزهايمر. أظهرت العديد من الأبحاث كيف تتم إدارة مرض الزهايمر من خلال التأثير الإيجابي لعلاج الخلايا الجذعية. تتميز الخلايا الجذعية بخلايا لم تخضع للتمايز وضبطت وظائف محددة. لديهم القدرة على العلاج الذاتي عن طريق كسر والتفريق في أنواع الخلايا الفردية. كونك عضوًا في نظام الإصلاح البشري بشكل طبيعي ، من المهم أن يكون هذا سببًا أساسيًا في محاربة المناطق المتدهورة في الكائن الحي. الخلايا المتقدمة أو المتمايزة المستخدمة لعلاج اضطرابات الانحدار التي تنطوي على أشكال فردية من مرض الزهايمر وتنفذ وظائف محددة وفي كثير من الحالات ، تفقد القدرة على التكاثر والتكاثر وهذا هو أساس علاج الخلايا الجذعية لمرض الزهايمر.

الغرض من هذه الطريقة المعاصرة يرفع مستوى إطلاق المواد العصبية عن طريق علاج الخلايا الجذعية الوسيطة. الإجراء العلاجي بأكمله يصل إلى أعلى التقنيات والمعايير الطبية. مسؤولية العلاج من قبل الخلايا الجذعية للبالغين هي مسؤولية اسمية وتلتزم بالمسؤوليات القياسية للتدخل الجراحي. نظرًا لأن الخلايا المستخدمة هي خلايا المريض ، فلا توجد مسؤولية عن الإزالة أو الآثار الجانبية. يمكن للعلاج من الخلايا الجذعية الفردية أن يبطئ إلى حد ما أعراض مرض الزهايمر ويطيل حياة المريض.

هل هو آمن؟

يعد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية أكثر أمانًا بنسبة 100٪ لعلاج مرض الزهايمر وفعال للغاية وقوي جدًا من الطب الوباثي. علاج الخلايا الجذعية لمرض الزهايمر في الهند آمن للغاية وفعال.

هل هو قابل للشفاء؟

مرض الزهايمر علاج فعال للغاية بمساعدة علاج الخلايا الجذعية لمرض الزهايمر في الهند. يستخدم العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية خلايا جسم المريض أو علاج الخلايا الجذعية الجنينية لعلاج مرض الزهايمر. يتم خلط المرضى حول بعض الأسئلة مثل أين يمكنني الحصول على علاج للخلايا الجذعية من مرض الزهايمر ؟. الجواب البسيط موجود في الهند يوجد أفضل مركز للخلايا الجذعية لمرض الزهايمر وأفضل علاج لمرض الزهايمر في الهند ، وتتوفر أفضل مراكز علاج الخلايا الجذعية في الهند.

بأي إجراء نتعامل مع مرض الزهايمر؟

نحن نستخدم علاج الخلايا الجذعية لمرض الزهايمر الذي نستخدم فيه عددًا صغيرًا من الخلايا الجذعية التي يتم جمعها من جسم المريض نفسه ، إما من الأنسجة الدهنية أو من نخاع العظام ، اعتمادًا على الشخص. بعد عزل المركب وتنشيطه بشكل مهني ، توضع الخلايا الجذعية مرة أخرى في جسم المريض باستخدام جهاز تنقيط IV قياسي.

عواقب مرض الزهايمر:

بسبب هذا المرض ، يفقد الدماغ البشري خلاياه وعلاقاته فيما بينها. يعاني مرض الزهايمر من انكماش ، إلى جانب موت خلايا الدماغ.

الأعراض المبكرة لمرض الزهايمر تزيد من النسيان والارتباك الخفيف المتعلق بالذاكرة. ومع ذلك ، مع مرور الوقت ، يمكن لمرض الزهايمر أن يقود المرضى لإكمال فقدان الذاكرة.

إذا لم يخضع الشخص المصاب للعلاج في الوقت المناسب ، فقد يعاني من أعراض شديدة على النحو التالي -

  • مشكلة الكتابة والتحدث
  • الارتباك
  • القلق
  • كآبة
  • الاحراج الاجتماعي
  • لا القدرة على التفكير
  • لا يمكن إصدار حكم
  • لا يمكن اتخاذ قرار
  • أقل قدرة على التفكير
  • لا يمكن أداء المهام اليومية البسيطة.

قصة المريض - علاج الزهايمر في الهند

السيدة بيترسون من المملكة المتحدة جاءت إلى الهند لعلاجها بالخلايا الجذعية لعلاج مرض الزهايمر

كنت أعمل مهندسًا كيميائيًا لأكثر من 22 عامًا قبل التقاعد. لقد رصدت مرض الزهايمر في عام 2007 عن عمر يناهز 54 عامًا. لقد أصبت بالزهايمر منذ 12 عامًا. تم تناول Atricept وخضع لعلاج مختلف أيضًا ، مما ساعد إلى حد ما. كانت الحياة بالفعل صعبة. ثم ، في أحد الأيام اكتشف زوجي علاج الخلايا الجذعية لمرض الزهايمر. حصلت على أول دورة علاج للخلايا الجذعية في الهند في بداية عام 2017. كانت العملية آمنة وبسيطة. لم أشعر بأي إزعاج أو ألم أثناء وبعد استخراج نخاع العظم والأنسجة الدهنية.

المستشفى كانت عالية المستوى وكان الموظفون ودودين ومحترفين للغاية. تم الرد على كل شكوكي بالتسامح والهدوء الذي جعلني أشعر بالأمان. أستطيع أن أرى تحسنا مطردا في حالتي. تحسنت ذاكرتي بشكل هامشي. لقد تعافيت من العديد من المهارات مثل الملابس والمكياج والقراءة والكتابة مع التحكم الكامل في الجسم. أنا أيضًا قادر على المساعدة في المهمات المنزلية الصغيرة وعمل المطبخ. أعتقد أن الخلايا الجذعية قد تباطأت الإطار الزمني للتدهور بلدي. لقد أعطى المزيد من الوقت لقضاء مع عائلتي. شكرا لفريق من مركز ميد أكسيس لأفضل علاج للخلايا الجذعية في الهند.

كم هي تكلفة الخلايا الجذعية العلاج لمرض الزهايمر؟

تكلفة علاج الخلايا الجذعية في مرض الزهايمر عملية معقدة للغاية. نظرًا لأن السعر غير منظم في معظم أنحاء العالم للعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية ، فإن الناس من جميع أنحاء العالم يفضلون الهند لأنها أصبحت رائدة السياحة الطبية للعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية الاقتصادية للغاية. ربما تكون تكلفة العلاج هنا أقل مما قد تكلفه في الدول الغربية إلى جانب فترة الانتظار وتكلفة الخدمات اللوجستية الباهظة.

تكلفة العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لمرض الزهايمر في الدول الأوروبية الأخرى يكلف تقريبا. 25000 - 30،000 دولار. ولكن في الهند ، سيكلفك ما يقرب من 70 ٪ إلى 80 ٪ أقل من ذلك.

تتراوح تكلفة الخلايا الجذعية لمرض الزهايمر في الهند بين 6500 دولارًا أمريكيًا - 8000 دولار أمريكي مع السكن + الغذاء + اللوجستيات المحلية + التحقيقات + الأدوية + العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية + جميع المتطلبات والتسهيلات الأساسية الأخرى.

يعتمد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لـ مرض الزهايمر في الهند على عدة عوامل طبية مثل نوع العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية ، ونوع الخلايا الجذعية ، وعدد الخلايا الجذعية المطلوبة ، ونوع الخلايا الجذعية ، والإقامة في المستشفى ، والتشخيص السابق للمعالجة ، إلخ.

يعد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية منخفض التكلفة لمرض الزهايمر في الهند عاملاً يوفر أيضًا بصيص أمل جديد للمرضى الذين يحتاجون إلى العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية. تكلفة علاج مرض الزهايمر في الهند معقولة ، تكلفة علاج الخلايا الجذعية في الهند اقتصادية إلى حد كبير ولكن الخدمات الطبية التي يقدمها المستشفى هي على أعلى مستوى مع المعايير الطبية الدولية وأحدث التقنيات في أفضل مركز للخلايا الجذعية لمرض الزهايمر في الهند.

ما هو معدل نجاح علاج الزهايمر بالخلايا الجذعية في الهند؟

معدل نجاح العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لمرض الزهايمر في الهند هو تقريبا. 65 ٪ - 85 ٪.

بعد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في مرض الزهايمر ، يظهر المريض تحسينات كبيرة ونتائج ممتازة. حتى الآن ، لاحظنا أن حوالي 86 ٪ من المرضى الذين عولجوا باستخدام العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية أظهروا نتائج جيدة مثل.

علاج الزهايمر في الهند بقلم ميد أكسيس

أثبت علاج الخلايا الجذعية لمرض الزهايمر أنه طريقة العلاج الأساسية لمرض الزهايمر استنادًا إلى إدارة الخلايا السليمة الجديدة في الخلايا والأنسجة التالفة والمشوهة. أكد العديد من خبراء وعلماء الرعاية الصحية أن العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لديه القدرة والقدرة على تقليل معاناة مرضى الزهايمر لأن الخلايا الجذعية لديها طاقة فريدة وقدرة على تجديد نفسها ويمكنها تحفيز توليد خلايا جديدة في الأنسجة المختلفة و أيضا الجسم البشري كله.

بسبب الخواص المعيارية ، يمكن للخلايا الجذعية أن تساعد في إعادة نمو أنسجة المخ السليمة. يساعد هذا العلاج خبرائنا على إصلاح الأضرار الناجمة عن مرض الزهايمر في المراحل المتقدمة من المرض. لقد أثبت العديد من الباحثين أنه تم العثور على الخلايا الجذعية كمساهم كبير في إعادة بناء ألياف الأعصاب التالفة. والأهم من ذلك ، لا يوجد أي خطر أو آثار جانبية أو فرصة لتفاعلات الحساسية في هذا الإجراء العلاجي.

ما هي التغييرات التي ستراها بعد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية؟

  • سوف تستمتع بالحياة أكثر من ذي قبل بعد العلاج
  • سترى تغييرات ملحوظة في مستوى الطاقة لديك وذاكرة محسّنة سترى ضوابط محسّنة على أجزاء جسمك وعضلاتك.
  • كان هناك العديد من المرضى الذين تم تشخيصهم على أنهم مصابون بمرض الزهايمر وخضعوا للعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في علاج الخلايا الجذعية. وقد أبلغ العديد منهم عن ارتياح ملحوظ من فقدان الذاكرة ، ونقص التوجيه ، والحكم الضعيف والخاطئ ، والتغييرات في السلوك بعد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لمرض الزهايمر .
  • قال جميعهم تقريبًا إنهم الآن لديهم ذاكرة تحكم جيدة ، ومزاج ، وتوجيه ، وتنسيق ، إلخ ،

مزايا علاج الزهايمر في ميد أكسيس ، الهند:

  1. صفر الآثار الجانبية والرفض الحرة
  2. صفر مخاطر الحساسية أو المناعة
  3. لا يوجد خطر من الأمراض المعدية
  4. لا مضاعفات الأورام
  5. الحد الأدنى من البقاء في المستشفى
  6. نتائج طويلة الأمد
  7. العلاج الطبيعي المقدمة جنبا إلى جنب مع العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية

لدينا حزمة تشمل:

  • طبيب متخصص في الخلايا الجذعية أثناء العلاج
  • ممرض أو ممرض منفصل مخصص للمريض الذي ينزله المستشفى.
  • غرفة ديلوكس بمقعد واحد في جناح خاص في المستشفى حيث يمكن للمضيف البقاء أثناء فترة العلاج للحفاظ على درجة عالية جدًا من البيئة الخالية من النظافة والرائحة
  • توفير الغذاء للمريض (موصى به من قبل الطبيب)
  • طعام مقدم الرعاية أثناء الإقامة (للمرضى الدوليين فقط)
  • مترجم

أيضا ، تدرج في العلاج

  • رسوم التشاور
  • زيارات الطبيب
  • رسوم التمريض
  • العلاج الطبيعي (حسب التوصية)
  • رسوم غرفة الاسترداد / وحدة العناية المركزة / الاسترداد
  • فيما يلي دراسة المختبر الأساسي حسب القائمة:
    • تهم الدم كاملة
    • تحليل البول الروتيني
    • اختبارات وظائف الكبد
    • اختبارات وظائف الكلى
    • سكر الدم (عشوائي)
    • اختبار لفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية ، HBV ، HCV والزهري
    • ECG
    • الصدر بالأشعة السينية
    • التخثر الشخصي

أسئلة وأجوبة

بالتأكيد نعم ، فإن الخلايا الجذعية معروفة بمعالجة مختلف الأمراض غير القابلة للعلاج مثل مرض الزهايمر وأمراض أخرى لا يمكن علاجها بواسطة الطب الوباثي التقليدي.

العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لمرض الزهايمر هو أفضل علاج لمرض الزهايمر نظرًا لعدم وجود نتائج معروفة جدًا للطب التقليدي لعلاج مرض الزهايمر والخلايا الجذعية ، فمن المعروف أن لها خصائص متجددة وتجدد هذه الخلايا الخلايا العصبية البالية من الدماغ والنخاع الشوكي. .

العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لألزهايمر مفيد جداً للأمراض التنكسية. قوة الخلايا الجذعية ستعيد تنشيط الخلايا العصبية الميتة في الدماغ والحبل الشوكي. سيؤدي ذلك تدريجياً إلى إزالة أعراض مرض الزهايمر وسوف يعيش المريض حياة طبيعية مرة أخرى.

العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية بالنسبة لألزهايمر ، ستعيد الخلايا والأنسجة العصبية في المخ والحبل الشوكي المساعدة في انتقال النبضات العصبية بشكل طبيعي ، وبالتالي فإن العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية سيعمل بالتأكيد لعلاج مرض الزهايمر.

سيساعد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في انتقال النبضات العصبية وبالتالي فإن نقل الإشارات العصبية سيكون طبيعيًا وسيساعد ذلك في التقليل التدريجي من أعراض مرض الزهايمر. وبهذه الطريقة سيساعد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في علاج مرض الزهايمر.

اسأل استفسارك

شهادات المرضى

السيد شانكار من فيجي جاء إلى الهند لعلاجه CKD في ميد أكسيس
السيدة جانيس من المملكة المتحدة تخضع لعلاج الخلايا الجذعية لمرض السكري من النوع 2
السيد غولام من بنغلاديش العلاج الناجح لخلايا والدته في CKD
stay Healthy Icon

حافظ على صحتك ، حافظ على لياقتك!

لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، وتقديم استفسار يتعلق بمعالجتك.

سنكون أكثر من سعداء لتزويدك بأفضل حل علاج فعال ممكن.

استفسر

Stem Cell Therapy For Alzheimer's

What is Alzheimer's?

Stem Cell Treatment for Alzheimer’s disease

Alzheimer's is one of the forms of Dementia, which is a severe chronic neurological disorder. This disease can cause a patient to lose their memory and make them suffer from cognitive decline. This condition is asymptomatic and with time, it becomes worse consistently. There is no permanent cure for this illness, and it typically leads to death. Most older adults are more prone to Alzheimer's wherein, and it can also be found in young people.

Like all other forms of dementia, Alzheimer's is Also caused by severe nerve damage, mainly due to the formation of proteinaceous plaques. There are two main reasons for Alzheimer's, primarily deposition of tangles inside the brain tissue and amyloid proteins blocking the pathways between the neuronal cells, and this formation affects the smooth transmission of an impulse from motor neurons to target organs ultimately resulting in their death or degeneration. The leading cause of these formations is not identified yet, but scientists are relating some genetic changes to be associated with them.

Symptoms:

  • Memory loss
  • Difficulty in performing the task
  • Lack of orientation to time and places
  • Poor and wrong judgment
  • Misplacing things
  • Changes in behavior
  • Changes in personality

Causes: 

  • Progressive death of the brain cells is the leading cause of Alzheimer's,
  • Which is often caused by behavioral, genetic, and environmental factors.
  • Medical science has not yet confirmed the exact cause of this disease, however
  • It is confirmed that Alzheimer's can severely damage the human brain.

How Does It work?

Stem Cell Therapy For Alzheimer’s opens wholly new probabilities in the disorder treatment, resulting in the compelling progress of the patient’s motor action with emotional and mental status. In addition, comprehensive health is at a much higher level. Numerous clinical trials and personal participation of ALS therapy using autologous hematopoietic stem cells proved absolutely safe.

In past years, there has been a boost in the ALZHEIMER’S treatment. Numerous research has demonstrated how ALZHEIMER’S is managed by the positive effect of stem cell treatment. Stem cells are characterized by cells that have not undergone differentiation and seized specific functions. They have the self-curative ability by breaking and differentiating into individual cell types. Being a member of the human repair system naturally, it is only relevant that this is an essential cause in fighting deteriorated areas in the organism. Developed or differentiated cells used for the therapy of regressive disorders that involve Alzheimer’s form individual structures and execute specific functions and in many cases, lose the capability to break and reproduce that is the basis of stem cell treatment for Alzheimer’s.

The purpose of this contemporary method raises the release level of neurotrophic substances by mesenchymal stem cell treatment. The whole therapy procedure is up to the highest technologies and medical standards. The liability of therapy by Adult Autologous Stem Cell is nominal and bounded to the standard responsibilities of surgical intervention. Because the utilized cells are the patient’s own, there is no liability for elimination or side effects. The therapy by individual stem cells can somewhat slow down the ALZHEIMER’S symptoms and lengthen a patient’s life.

Is It Safe?

Stem Cell Therapy Is 100% Safer For The Treatment Of ALZHEIMER And Very Much effective And Potent than The Allopathic Medicine. stem cell treatment for Alzheimer’s in India Is Very Safe And Effective.

Is It Curable?

ALZHEIMER Is Very Effectively Curable With the help of Stem Cell Therapy treatment for Alzheimer's disease in India. Stem Cell Therapy uses the patient’s body cells or embryonic stem cell treatment for ALZHEIMER Treatment. Patients are confused over some questions like where can I get stem cell treatment for ALZHEIMER?. The Simple Answer Is in India There Is best stem cell center for ALZHEIMER And best Alzheimer's treatment in India, Best Stem Cell therapy Centers are available In India.

By Which Procedure we Treat ALZHEIMER?

We use stem cell therapy for Alzheimer's disease in Which We Use A small number of stem cells Which is collected from the patient’s body itself, either from fat tissue or bone marrow, depending on a person. After the compound is professionally isolated and activated, stem cells put back into the patient’s body using a standard IV drip.

Consequences of Alzheimer :

Because of this illness, the human brain loses its cells and the connections among them. The brain Alzheimer undergoes shrinkage, along with the death of the brain cells.

The early symptoms of Alzheimer's are increasing forgetfulness and mild confusion related to memory. However, supplementing with time, Alzheimer's can lead the patients to complete memory loss.

If the affected person does not undergo the treatment at the right time, they can suffer fro severe symptoms as follows –

  • Writing and Speaking problem
  • Disorientation
  • Anxiety
  • Depression
  • Social awkwardness
  • No ability to think
  • Cannot make a judgement
  • Cannot take a decision
  • Less ability to think
  • Cannot perform even simple daily tasks.

Patient Story - Alzheimer Treatment in India

Mrs. Peterson From UK Came to India for her Stem Cell Therapy for Alzheimer’s

I was working as a chemical engineer for more than 22 years before retiring. I was been spotted with Alzheimer’s in 2007 at the age of 54. I have had Alzheimer’s for 12 years. Was taking Atricept and underwent various therapy as well, which helped to some extent. Life was indeed becoming hard. Then, one day my husband found out about the stem cell treatment for Alzheimer’s. I had my first course of stem cell therapy in India in the beginning of 2017. The process was safe and simple. I did not feel any discomfort or aching during and after the extraction of my bone marrow and adipose tissue.

The hospital was high standard and the staff was friendly and very professional. All my doubts were replied to with tolerance and trancparency which made me feel secure.I can see a steady improvement in my condition. My memory improved marginally. I have recovered many skills like dressing, makeup, reading and writing with full control over body. I am also able to help in small domestic errands and kitchen work. I believe that the stem cell have decelerated the time frame of my deterioration. It has given more time to spend with my family. Thanks to the team of MedAcess Best Stem Cell Therapy Center in India.

How Much Is The Cost Stem Cell Therapy For ALZHEIMER?

ALZHEIMER stem cell treatment cost is a very complicated process. As the price is not regulated in most of the parts of the globe for stem cell therapy, people from across the world prefer India as it has become the pioneer of medical tourism for highly economic stem cell therapy. The treatment cost here is possibly less of what it would cost in the western countries along with the waiting period and prohibitive logistics cost.

The cost of Stem Cell Therapy for ALZHEIMER in other European countries costs approx. $25,000 - $30,000. But, in India, it will cost you almost 70% to 80% less than that.

Cost of stem cell for ALZHEIMER in India would be in the range of USD 6500 - USD 8000 with Accommodation + Food + Local Logistics + Investigations + Medications + Stem Cell Therapy + All Other Basic Requirement and Facilities.

Stem cell therapy for ALZHEIMER in India cost relies upon various medical factors like the type of stem cell therapy, type of stem cells, the number of stem cells required, type of stem cells, hospital stay, pre-treatment Diagnosis, etc.

Low-cost stem cell therapy for ALZHEIMER in India is also a factor that is providing a new ray of hope to the patients who need Stem Cell Therapy. Cost of Alzheimer's disease treatment in India is reasonable, Stem Cell Therapy Treatment cost in India is significantly economical but the medical services provided by the hospital are top-notch with International Medical standards and latest technologies At best stem cell center for ALZHEIMER in India.

What is ALZHEIMER Stem Cell Therapy Success Rate In India?

The success rate of Stem Cell Therapy for ALZHEIMER in India is approx. 65% – 85%.

After Stem Cell Therapy of ALZHEIMER, the patient Shows significant improvements and excellent results. So far, we have observed that around 86% of the patients who are treated using Stem Cell Therapy have shown well-improved results like.

Alzheimer Treatment in India By MedAccess

Stem Cell Treatment for Alzheimer's has proved as the essential treatment modality for Alzheimer's Disease based on the administration of the new healthy cells into the damaged and mutilated cells and tissues. Many healthcare experts and scientists have confirmed that Stem Cell Therapy has the power and potential to reduce the suffering of Alzheimer patients because stem cells have a unique energy and ability to get self-renewed and they can stimulate the generation of new cells in various tissues and Also the whole human body.

Because of the modulatory properties, the stem cells can help in the regrowth of the healthy brain tissues. This therapy helps our experts to repair the damage caused by Alzheimer's in the progressive stages of the illness. Various researchers have proved that stem cells have been found as a great contributor to the rebuilding of the damaged nerve fibers. And most importantly, there is no risk, side effect or chance of allergic reactions in this treatment procedure.

What Changes You will See After Stem Cell Therapy?

  • You will enjoy life more than before after the therapy
  • You will see noticeable changes in your energy level and Improved memory you will see improved controls on your body parts and muscles.
  • There were many patients to be diagnosed to have Alzheimer’s they undergone stem cell Treatment at stem cell therapy India many of them have reported noticeable relief from the memory loss, lack of orientation, Poor and wrong judgment, Changes in behavior After stem cell therapy for Alzheimer's.
  • Almost all of them said that now they have good control memory, moodiness, direction, and coordination, etc,

Advantages of Alzheimer Treatment at MedAcess, India:

  1. Zero side effects and rejections free
  2. Zero risks of Allergic or Immune reactions
  3. No risk of transmissible disease
  4. No oncological complications
  5. Minimum hospital stay
  6. Long-lasting results
  7. Physiotherapy provided along with the stem cell therapy

Our Package Includes :

  • Dedicated Stem Cell Doctor during the treatment
  • Dedicated separate nurse or staff for the patient deputed by the hospital.
  • Private ward single seat deluxe room in the hospital in which one attendant can stay during the treatment to maintaining very high degree of hygiene & odor free environment
  • Provided the food for the patient (Recommended by Doctor)
  • Food for the caregiver during stay (Only for International Patient)
  • Interpreter

Also, Include in the Treatment

  • Consultation Fees
  • Doctor’s visits
  • Nursing Charges
  • Physiotherapy (as per recommendation)
  • OT / ICU / Recovery room charges
  • Basic Lab Investigation as per list is given below :
    • Complete blood Counts
    • Routine urine analysis
    • Liver function tests
    • Renal function tests
    • Blood sugar (random)
    • Test for HIV, HBV,HCV& Syphilis
    • ECG
    • X-ray chest
    • Coagulation profile

FAQ's-

Absolutely yes, Stem Cell Are Known To Treat Various untreatable Diseases like Alzheimer’s And other diseases which can not be treated by the traditional allopathic medicine.

stem cell therapy for Alzheimer’s Is the Best Treatment for the Alzheimer’s As there is not very much known results of Traditional medicine for the Alzheimer’s and Stem Cell Therapy is known to have regenerative properties and these cell regenerate the worn out neuronal cells of brain and spinal cord.

Stem Cell Therapy For Alzheimer’s is very beneficial for Nurodegenerative diseases.The Power of Stem Cells will Regenerate the dead Neurons in the Brain and spinal cord.this will gradually removes the symptoms of Alzeimer’s and the patient will lead a normal life again.

Stem Cell Therapy For Alzheimer’s will regenerate the Neuronal cells and tissue in the brain and spinal cord this will help in normal transmission of neuronal impulses, therefore the Stem Cell Therapy will surely work for the Treatment of Alzheimer’s Disease.

Stem Cell Therapy will help in neuronal impulse transmission therefore the Neruronal signals transfer will be normal and this will help in gradually decrease the symptoms of the Alzheimer’s.in this way the Stem Cell Therapy will help in Alzheimer’s Disease Treatment.

Patients Testimonials

Mr. Shankar From Fiji Came To India For His CKD Treatment at MedAcess
Ms. Janice from UK Undergoes Stem Cell Therapy for Diabetes Type 2
Mr. Golam from Bangladesh his Mother's Successful Stem Cell Therapy for CKD
stay Healthy Icon

Stay Healthy, Stay Fit!!

Please Feel Free to Contact Us at any Point of Time, And Make an Enquiry related to your Treatment.

We will be more than happy to provide you with best possible effective treatment Solution.

Make An Enquiry