+91-7448034463
English

كيف نعمل

استفسار عبر الإنترنت

استنادًا إلى الاستعلام عبر الإنترنت من المريض للعلاج الطبي له / لها في الهند ، يتصل منسق المرضى الدولي لدينا بالمريض على الفور ويوجه المرضى وفقًا لذلك لمزيد من التقييم الطبي إذا لم يكن المريض قد قام به سابقًا بمساعدة فريقنا الطبي الخبراء والأطباء.

إذا كان لدى المريض بالفعل جميع أحدث التقارير الطبية ، فسيطلب منك منسقنا إرسال التقارير إلينا.

مراجعة ومناقشة التقارير

بعد تلقي التقارير الكاملة والملخص الطبي للمريض ، ستقوم لجنة الخبراء الطبيين وفريقنا بمراجعة التقارير والتاريخ الطبي للمريض واستناداً إلى التقارير التي سيقومون بإسداء النصح للمريض فيما يتعلق بخط العلاج الإضافي إلى جانب التوصية ، خطة العلاج ، تكلف وجميع المعلومات الأخرى المطلوبة.

التأكيد

بعد تأكيد المرضى معنا بشأن علاجهم في الهند ، ننظم مؤتمر مكالمة المريض مع الخبير الطبي المعالج للطبيب في المستشفى بحيث إذا كان لدى المرضى أي شك أو مخاوف ، فيمكنهم مسحها مع الخبراء.

إذا كان لدى المريض بالفعل جميع أحدث التقارير الطبية ، فسيطلب منك منسقنا إرسال التقارير إلينا.

المساعدة في التأشيرة والتذاكر

أي مريض دولي ، سيأتي إلى الهند للحصول على أي علاج طبي سيحتاج إلى تأشيرة طبية. لنفسه ، سيحتاج المريض إلى تقديم رسالة دعوة للتأشيرة صادرة من المستشفى المعالج في الهند موجهة إلى السفارة الهندية.

ومع ذلك ، كن مطمئنًا ، حيث أننا سنقدم لك كل مساعدتنا في الحصول على التأشيرة الطبية إلى الهند وسنرسل إليك أيضًا رسالة دعوة التأشيرة جنبًا إلى جنب مع تفاصيل الاتصال المباشر بالسفارة الهندية في بلدك مما يتيح لك الحصول على التأشيرة التأشيرة معالجتها بشكل أسرع وأسهل.

إذا كان المريض بحاجة إلى أي مساعدة في حجز تذاكر الطيران الخاصة به إلى الهند ، فيمكننا أيضًا مساعدتهم في حجز تذاكر الطيران لأننا نرتبط مع العديد من مزودي شركات الطيران مثل طيران الإمارات ، الاتحاد للطيران ، العربية للطيران ، الخطوط الجوية الإثيوبية ، طيران آسيا ، إلخ. .

OPV, Vaccination & Medical Clearance

OPV ، التلقيح والتخليص الطبي

يحتاج معظم مواطني البلاد الذين يدخلون الهند إلى الحصول على شهادة التطعيم عن طريق الفم ضد شلل الأطفال والحمى الصفراء. سنساعد مريضنا أيضًا على الحصول على هذه الشهادات ونوجهها أيضًا نحو عملية التخليص الطبي حتى لا يضطروا إلى مواجهة أي مشكلة أثناء ركوبهم إلى الهند.

ترتيبات الوصول

بمجرد أن يحجز المريض تذاكر طيرانه ، نطلب منهم مشاركة خط سير الرحلة معنا حتى نتمكن من القيام بترتيبات وصولهم إلى الهند وتأكيد موعدهم والتشاور معهم في المستشفى. كما نشارك الصورة وتفاصيل الاتصال للممثل الذي سيستقبل المريض في المطار.

مطار بيك اب

بناءً على مسار الرحلة ، يستقبل ممثلنا المريض في المطار. يحمل الممثل دائمًا اللافتة التي تحمل اسم المريض والبلد المذكور عليها لسهولة التعرف عليها. بعد استقبال المريض ، سينقل الممثل المريض إلى المستشفى / الفندق وفقًا للجدول الزمني وسيقوم بالتشاور قبل العلاج وإجراءات القبول وتقييم المريض.

فندق المساعدة

إذا احتاج المريض إلى الإقامة في الفندق ، فسوف نساعدهم أيضًا في حجز الفندق بالقرب من المستشفى حسب تفضيلاتهم. لقد ارتبطنا بالعديد من الفنادق من فئة 4 و 3 و 2 وبيت الضيافة الاقتصادي بالقرب من المستشفى. إذا أراد المريض ، فلدينا أيضًا العديد من الشقق الخدمية التي تضم 1،2،3،4،5 ، غرف نوم مع جميع المرافق الحديثة بالقرب من المستشفى.

السياحة في الهند

إذا كان المريض بعد إجراء العلاج ، يريد الذهاب في جولة في الهند لاستكشاف طبيعة الهند ومناظرها الخلابة المذهلة ، ثم يمكننا أيضًا تزويدهم بخطة جولة إبداعية بمساعدة خبراء السفر الذين يقدمون المساعدة للمريض في كل خطوة.

مرافق للمرضى الدوليين

  • طبيب متخصص في الخلايا الجذعية أثناء العلاج
  • ممرض أو ممرض منفصل مخصص للمريض الذي ينزله المستشفى.
  • غرفة ديلوكس بمقعد واحد في جناح خاص في المستشفى حيث يمكن للمضيف البقاء أثناء فترة العلاج للحفاظ على درجة عالية جدًا من البيئة الخالية من النظافة والرائحة
  • توفير الغذاء للمريض (موصى به من قبل الطبيب)
  • طعام مقدم الرعاية أثناء الإقامة (للمرضى الدوليين فقط)
  • مترجم
  • خدمة الاستقبال في المطار مجانًا
  • يتم توفير سرير أريكة نائب الرئيس للرفيق أثناء الإقامة في المستشفى
  • يمكن أن يتم الدفع عن طريق النقد / بطاقة الائتمان / التحويل المصرفي
  • مكتب السفر متاح داخل مبنى المستشفى
  • لإقامة ما بعد التفريغ ، سوف نساعدك على حجز بيت / فندق ضيف وفقًا لتفضيلاتك وميزانيتك
  • المساعدة في خطاب دعوة التأشيرة
stay Healthy Icon

حافظ على صحتك ، حافظ على لياقتك!

لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، وتقديم استفسار يتعلق بمعالجتك.

سنكون أكثر من سعداء لتزويدك بأفضل حل علاج فعال ممكن.

استفسر

+91-7448034463

How We Work

Online Enquiry

Based on the online query from the patient for his/her medical treatment in India, our International Patient Coordinator connects with the patient immediately and guide the patients accordingly for further medical evaluation if not done by the patient earlier with the help of our panel of medical experts and doctors.

If the patient already has all the latest medical reports, then our co-ordinator will ask them to send us the reports.

Review and Discussion of the reports

After receiving the complete reports and medical summary of the patient, our panel of medical experts and team will review the reports and medical history of the patient and based on the reports they will advise the patient for the further line of treatment along with the recommendation, treatment plan, costing and all other required information.

Confirmation

After the patients confirm with us about their treatment in India, we organize the call conference of the patient with the medical expert of treating doctor at the hospital so that if the patients have any doubt or concerns then they can clear it with the experts.

If the patient already has all the latest medical reports, then our co-ordinator will ask them to send us the reports.

Assistance with VISA and Tickets

Any International patient, coming to India for any medical treatment will need to come on Medical Visa. For the same, the patient will need to submit a visa invitation letter issued from the treating hospital in India addressed to the Indian Embassy.

However, be rest assured, as we will be providing you our all assistance in getting the Medical Visa to India and we will also send you the Visa Invitation Letter along with the direct contact details of the Indian Embassy in your respective country enabling you to get the visa processed faster and easier.

If the patient needs any assistance in booking their flight tickets to India, then we can also help them book the flight tickets as we have the tie-up with various airline providers like Emirates, Etihad, Air Arabia, Ethiopian Airlines, Air Asia, etc.

OPV, Vaccination & Medical Clearance

OPV, Vaccination & Medical Clearance

Most of the country’s citizens entering India needs to have Oral Polio and Yellow Fever vaccination certificate issued to them. We will also help our patient to get this certificates and also guide them towards the medical clearance process so that they will not have to face any issue while boarding their flight to India.

Arrival Arrangements

Once the patient books their flight tickets, we ask them to share their flight itinerary with us so that based on it we can do their arrival arrangements in India and confirm their appointment and consultation at the hospital. We also share the picture and contact details of the representative who will be receiving the patient at the airport.

Airport Pickup

Based on the flight itinerary, our representative receives the patient at the airport. The representative always carries the placard with patient’s name and country mentioned on it for easy recognition. After receiving the patient, the representative will take the patient to hospital/hotel as per the schedule and will arrange for the pre-treatment consultation, admission procedure and evaluation of the patient.

Hotel Assistance

If the patient needs to stay in the hotel, then we will also assist them to get the hotel booked near the hospital as per their preference. We have tied up with many 4, 3, 2-star hotel and economical guest house as well near the hospital. If the patient wants, we also have many service apartments with 1,2,3,4,5, Bedrooms with all modern facilities near the hospital.

Tourism in India

If after the treatment is done, the patient wants to go on the tour of India exploring the nature and amazing breathtaking views of India then we can also provide them with a creative tour plan with the help of our travel experts providing assistance to the patient at each step.

Facilities for International Patient

  • Dedicated Stem Cell Doctor during the treatment
  • Dedicated separate nurse or staff for the patient deputed by the hospital.
  • Private ward single seat deluxe room in the hospital in which one attendant can stay during the treatment to maintaining very high degree of hygiene & odor free environment
  • Provided the food for the patient (Recommended by Doctor)
  • Food for the caregiver during stay (Only for International Patient)
  • Interpreter
  • Complimentary airport pick up/drop in a Cab
  • Sofa cum bed is provided for the companion during hospital stay
  • Payment can be done by cash/credit card/Wire Transfer
  • Travel desk is available inside the hospital premises
  • For post discharge stay, we will assist you to book a guest house/hotel as per your preference, budget
  • Assistance with visa invitation letter

Stay Healthy, Stay Fit!!

Please Feel Free to Contact Us at any Point of Time, And Make an Enquiry related to your Treatment.

We will be more than happy to provide you with best possible effective treatment Solution.

Make An Enquiry